Anthony Luizza
Anthony Luizza at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Anthony Luizza

Sales Consultant

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Anthony started with us back in 2010. Specializing in Corvette, Silverado and Commercial vehicles. He also has a long history of helping credit challenged customers with affordable transportation. All of his loyal customers enjoy the low pressure approach and willingness to help. He will find a way to fit you in his busy schedule , please call to request appt.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Anthony Luizza

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from The sales team. Everything was great with the Equinox. I Really an m enjoying it . More

by Equinox22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves, Jeff Lang

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a GREAT man to deal with! Anthony will help you get into what you want. Give him a call and set up your appointment. Loving my off the showroom floor 2022 Colorado Z71 dies More

by Cyndi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have Worked with the dealership along time now always a pleasant experience. Thank you More

by Reissaroni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gagliardi, Andrea Nieves

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are very helpful. I love my new Chevy Silverado truck.I went to 4 car dealers before race way and never saw a sales man More

by Bobtraug64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Truck from Raceway Chevy. I was at a few different dealerships before coming to Raceway and was unable to get financing.Raceway got the loan approved and Anthony was great. More

by Beth M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Nieves

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep coming back because of great service. I love my new Jeep, I have always wanted one. More

by hockw410
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Will

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first I wasn't sure about trading my 2018 Colorado for a full size Silverado. It sure was a great decision. I have a cleaning business and can fit so much in the rear seating area of my crew cab Silve More

by Beth M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Will

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the new Tahoe. I like it much more now that I am driving it every day. More

by BG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Kirk, Mackensie Stanton

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a new vehicle because my old truck was rusted out. I got a new 2022 Blazer. Great service at Raceway. More

by hockw410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great and I love my new Chevy Silverado. I am very happy with Raceway. More

by William Howell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Will

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,300
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,500
2020 BMW X5
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,835
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,085
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $11,700
2013 Mazda CX-5
used
Zeal Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive