About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Mazany.
Anthony Mazany
Anthony Mazany, Sales Manager / Business Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.9

Anthony Mazany

Sales Manager / Business Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Customer Service is very important to me. Your complete satisfaction is my main goal!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

323 Reviews of Anthony Mazany

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing person"

- Nate050308

Jesse Bush is one of the most professional, informative and honest sales consultants I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. We will be returning to this location and Jesse for future Subaru purchases. He made a stressful situation for us, relaxed and seamless. Stephan was able to get us great pricing. Anthony made the final process of paper work and plates easy and clear I HIGHLY recommend “The Gerald team”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bush, Stephen Cook

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We cannot thank you enough for your truly exceptional review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People!!!"

- DebDen

Great experience from the moment I walked in the front door, the staff made me feel welcome. Everyone was friendly, attentive [a lot of smiles]. My sales person was Abid Khan, who was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I have never owned a Subaru before so I had a lot of questions and Abid answered every one of them. I never felt pressured or felt like I was being pushed towards a particular vehicle. We dealt with Anthony Mazany for financing who was a pleasure to work with. Did not try to sell us anything we could not afford - I should mention that I was shopping with a limited budget and both Abid and Anthony were great and kept this in mind the entire time. Would I recommend this dealership - definitely - I would be happy to take any and all of my family to this dealership. Thanks for an awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Khan

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We are so honored to have you as a valued customer, DebDen! The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great staff, and experience "

- erika10lo

Came in today to pick up my 2019 crosstrek, and our salesman Paulo was great. We've were communicating before coming in and purchasing the vehicle since it wasn't there yet and he has been very helpful since day one. Was soo attentive, and pleasant to work with. The process was good, he explained everything great, made us feel comfortable. The business manager Anthony was also very nice to work with he wasn't pressuring us to anything, unlike other dealerships I've been too, he also explain everything well. I really recommend coming and getting a Subaru from Paulo at GERAL SUBARU OF NAPERVILLE! Plus the dealership was clean and welcoming from the moment we arrived. Thanks for the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Rodriguez

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and recommendation, Erika! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. I will be sure to let Paulo and Anthony know that they made an impact during your visit. Enjoy your 2019 Crosstrek! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- EricaL

Everyone is great to work with and super friendly. This dealership has great prices plus the lifetime warranty. So glad we went with Gerald Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Harris

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review, EricaL! We're glad you had a truly exceptional experience, and we really appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Dluchik

Friendly staff, good prices, nice shop and indoor showroom. To the point they want to make the sale and make sure the customer is happy, great place, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Dluchik! We take pride in our truly exceptional service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy first new car buying experience"

- valorphase

Ehab was really nice and helpful for us. Wasn’t pushy or high pressure, which I hate about the stereotypical auto dealerships. We went through the Costco Auto program for which he’s certified and he talked us through how it’s different. He was also really patient and understanding with us going through all the details of the trim lines we were looking at. It was a really nice experience and he was forthcoming about what was going to happen. I’ll did make fun of the picture in Tony’s office (business manager) ... over which he was really good natured about. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Taking the time to leave this truly exceptional review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Abhinav

I have bough quite a few cars over the past few years but Kelly Thomas has been the friendliest and most helpful sales consultant I have worked with. She doesn't try to care for her customers, she actually does care for her customers which makes all difference. We had a few minor road bumps along the way during our car buying experience but Kelly helped us navigate them in the best possible way. Everything worked out great towards the end and we are super happy with our sparkly new Forrester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rose, Kelly Thomas

Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new ascent"

- Chitowntransplant

KELLY THOMAS, MIKE OBRIEN, and ANTHONY MAZANY were fabulous as helping me purchase a brand new Ascent! Kelly is a costco rep, which helped me have an easy, no haggle, fair price. They all went out of their way to help me with my trade in and check everything so it would be just right including options and financing. This is my third car from Gerald and my husband has had two others from Gerald, and we keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas, Michael O'Brien

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and for doing business with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Enjoy your new Ascent! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly Easy"

- Beezy

After visiting several other dealerships looking for my perfect next vehicle, Gerald Subaru of Naperville was a blessing. At the other dealerships I visited I was lied to by a salesperson trying to sell me something I was not interested in buying. Even going so far as to say that a feature I didn't want was in all models of that vehicle when in truth it was not. And at another I was put under pressure to buy a different model that was not the one I wanted. But then I found my way to Gerald Subaru where I met Kelly. I can not emphasize enough how important it is to me that I feel like my needs are listened to and not feel pressured or rushed into something. I told her what I was looking for and I knew what I was willing to spend. I came away with a great car at a very fair price. It really felt like they wanted to give me everything I wanted, it was honestly the easiest car buying experience everyone should have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Kelly Thomas

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your truly exceptional experience with us, Beezy! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on a great car"

- Happy Repeat Customer in Wheaton

The selection of cars was impressive and the people were all nice to deal with. Maury took a picture of us with our new car using one of those big red bows (which excited our kids) and when we accidentally left a key at the dealership, he drove it to our house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maury Lopez

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this truly exceptional review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and I’m delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199