Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Paz.
Anthony Paz
Anthony Paz at MemberCar
5.0

Anthony Paz

Sales Manager

MemberCar

227 Derwood Cir
Rockville, MD 20850

Contact Me

I grew up here in the Gaithersburg/ Rockville area. Very easy to get along with and will do my best to help you get the right vehicle for you. Always happy to help people and a very happy person in general.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Anthony Paz

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!! "

- KellarySelf

Looked at many vehicles at other dealerships and drove over an hour to deal with this dealership...and it was more than worth it!! They were easy to deal with, had the best price on the vehicle I wanted, and they were a ton of fun!! Hands down the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Jonathan Garcia

Jordan and Anthony did amazing job. They made buying my first car an easy and fun experience. I definitely recommend buying a car from membercar their prices are good and the service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lloyd

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Amare

Anthony’s courtesy, professional and friendly customer service made our car buying process easy and stress free. He went extra miles above our expectation during the process.Right person for this job! I recommend this dealer with out any reservation. Amare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very satisfying experience to find a used van in good con "

- Ricco

Anthony Paz is a very professional sales rep and very helpful kind customer oriented employee,,, he took time to go over the vehicle with me and had the answer s I needed to know,and found out information he didn’t know... I will allways use member car services and hope Anthony will still be there to help thank you member car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and welcoming, explains everything in detail to you"

- Alien Tita

I spoke to Jordan Lloyd for a couple of times. He was so nice in the way he spoke so I finally made up my mind to visit the shop. That same day, the deal was closed and I came home riding in a new car. Thank you Jordan. Membercar is a good dealership to purchase your car. Your car is cleaned every Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Fuentes "

- Gabriel Fuentes

Such an amazing and friendly enviornment with great customer service. I would personally highly recommend this dealership to my friends and loved ones and many more. Loved the experience such a friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- GoodOlJeb

I contacted MemberCar to inquire about a Range Rover my wife was interested in. John (long Greek last name I can’t spell) called and left a message. Being as it was a holiday Monday, I called and spoke to Anthony who advised me that they will probably be closing early but that John will be there waiting for us all night if we wanted to come in. Wife and I came in and met John, who was very easygoing and honest. We test drove the vehicle and knew we wanted to buy it. While John was completing paperwork, Jordan was answering my many questions about the car buying process. Between my wife and I, this was the best and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever gone through. We look forward to purchasing through them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect van at MemberCar"

- Diane & Bob P.

After 21 years, we were looking for another Ford Econoline Passenger Van. Since these are no longer produced, we were looking for the next best thing, one that was gently used with low mileage. We found just that at MemberCar. Working with the staff at MemberCar including Anthony, Jordan and owner David, was pleasant and easy. We drove down from NJ after seeing the van on line. We were not sure we would buy, but the van was as advertised and ran great. We drove it home the same day!! Since then we have driven it on day trips, to work and to the Catskill Mountains. We have had no issues and are enjoying this vehicle so much!!! Our mechanic says we made a good choice. We would recommend MemberCar to anyone looking for a good deal from an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lloyd, David Waghelstein

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car for my son "

- Thomas

This dealership is the best I have been so far. The workers are so nice and caring about you. Anthony was so helpful for my son buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Kmagicka

Anthony was great, very personable. No pressure to buy. We dealt with many salespeople (other dealerships) that weekend, and so many were desperate to make a sale, very off putting. Not Anthony though, very chill and relaxed. He totally understood when we left to look at another couple vehicles. When we returned, to buy our vehicle, Anthony was still awesome, made the rest of the process easy. Great salesperson all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $13,981

2014 Mazda CX-9

$13,981

Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $10,581

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$10,581

Used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $10,981

2014 Kia Optima

$10,981

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $23,581

2018 Ford Transit-150

$23,581

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,781

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,781

Used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $47,981

2018 BMW X6

$47,981

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,981

2017 Audi Q7

$36,981

Used 2008 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $8,981

2008 Honda Odyssey

$8,981