About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Pompilio.
Anthony Pompilio
Anthony Pompilio, Service Manager, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Anthony Pompilio

Service Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Anthony Pompilio

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mrevans56

They made you comfortable with no pressure to purchase. They give you the time you need to make up your mind on what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers, Mike Rubin

Sep 04, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We appreciate hearing great things from our customers. Thank you for your business.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, approachable and hassle free"

- Deepak

Christina (Our main point of contact in this dealership) was very knowledgeable and approachable. The overall experience was hassle free, unlike other dealerships we had gone to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Aug 31, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Christina appreciates the great review. Thanks so much.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Whelan123

I had a very easy and enjoyable experience purchasing a Jeep in Greenwich with Jerry! Definitely recommend using them (especially Jerry!) and would go back to purchase a car in the futur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Melendez

Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- JeepGuy

They were willingly to work with me , made me understand everything and showed it to me , great people , friendly , made sure everything was working correctly , made us easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Lorsfor

I worked with Jeep of Greenwich to lease my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had such an amazing, seamless experience. I knew exactly what type of car I wanted, so I emailed Jeep of Greenwich and another local dealership for inventory and prices. The other dealer didn’t answer any of my questions and just told me to come in for a test drive. Christina Granchelli from Jeep of Greenwich promptly returned my email, answered all my questions and provided me with a competitive price. It was so easy working with Christina - she helped me submit all my paperwork through email so all I had to do was sign on the dotted line and pick up my Jeep (which was clean and ready waiting for me in the lot when I arrived.) I was at the dealership for under 30 minutes! Everyone else at the dealership was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Experience"

- SMD

I was looking for a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and trade in my ten year old SUV. Christina Granchelli was terrific and handled everything for me. Found the exact model I was looking for and made the trade in process hassle free. I could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- morganedmunds87

I just leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee at this Greenwich dealership. I spoke to two other dealerships in the area and the service and professionalism was far superior here. I worked with Christina and she was very straightforward in explaining the lease terms and unlike at the other dealerships, I didn't get the feeling she was trying to trick me or not let me see certain details. She was patient and not pushy, and also very responsive in our communications. Because I was looking to lease, I knew I'd have to come back to the dealership in three years and I chose to pay a little more for the car because I value the customer service at this dealership. Also, I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Dave

Good service begins with the sales staff. Excellent follow up by staff , they understand your needs and focus on customer satisfaction. Appointments for service is stress free. The staff is generally friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars, Great Service"

- LisaLT

We have been customers of Jeep Chrysler Dodge City for many years, first buying a Town and Country van to be made into an accessible van for a family member. Since then, we have also purchased several jeeps, and an additional van. This dealer is reliable, consistent and always helpful. The service department is so understanding of our van being an accessible form of transportation for our family member, and completely understands that without that van, we have no other vehicle that can accommodate a wheelchair. They go above and beyond every time, and we appreciate it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results