About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Quiroz.
Anthony Quiroz
Anthony Quiroz, Internet Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Anthony Quiroz

Internet Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I am Anthony (Antdog)Quiroz if your local I'm also on the radio Jammin 99.5!!.I have lots of experience in internet car sales. Making thing easy before you even hit the dealership. Hope to help you soon

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Anthony Quiroz

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If theres a way theres a how and nissan will find it!!"

- iamdanny13

First off hhis was a 2 day challenge and then i got my eyes set on a 2018 Frontier midnight edition and we hit a few bumos here and there but Seth and Rachel made it happen i got my new truck!! They were awesome and helped out above and beyond to get me the truck i wanted and they made it happen!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony Quiroz is the beat"

- Cata R

This is our 5th car from Anthony he is the best plus he has earn out whole family business and we have a big family we send everyone we know his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Antsog"

- Sonia

This place is great Antdog is the best everyone should buy from him he treats you like family and he listens to you and make you the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Richelle Struve

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Explorer05

Best dealer in so cal! Honest, friendly, up front, no pressure. Felt like we bought a car from family. I wish we would have came to this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour , Edgar

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- Tony0216

Every one was really friendly helpfully staff and trying there best to get you a good deal best Nissan dealer in the Coachella valley highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience for a first time buy/lease "

- Des18

It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer, Yanni Bermudez

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and dealership!"

- Queen.bea

Best day ever! Went there thinking I wasn’t gonna get a car since the last time I tried somewhere else and didn’t get but this time to my surprise.. I got!! Thank you guys sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super quick and easy"

- Blulyon

Anthony was responsive and really easy to work with. Talked about price and all that early on, so when I got to the dealership all I had to do was test drive the car to make sure I liked it and do the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Shawna

I had emailed and visited numerous dealerships trying to find the perfect car. Palm Springs Nissan was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships! I worked with Anthony and Kevin in the internet sales department. Both of them were very responsive, honest and friendly. They were able to give me quick answers to my questions and did not give me the run around like I had experienced at other dealerships! Seth took me for a test drive and was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to my family and friends! They really made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team "

- _Foeva

Recommend drove an hour to purchase a car ! Thanks Kevin &Anthony! Without you guys I would of gotten ripped off at LarryH Miller Nissan of San Bernardino. It’s worth the drive so recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265