About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Rago.
Anthony Rago
Anthony Rago, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Anthony Rago

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Anthony Rago

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Appt."

- MElaina

Great experience! Car done quickly! I always recommend Kelly to family and Friends. They always get the job done in a timely manner. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thadd Taylor

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Hulk714

Good service will recommend job well done will deal with again a clean dealer ship a friendly place fast service do good work and fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Dan Moyer

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Showroom"

- Dudes

Can't say enough about the character of Tim, Mike, Anthony and Blake. Superior to all. Been buying/leasing at Kelly for almost 30 years (Buick, Mitsu and Jeep) and the product and the people in Sales and Finance are why we (me, my wife and daughter) keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales associate"

- jeeplion

My sales associate, Anthony Rago, was very patient and very thorough. He wanted to make sure I was going to be happy with my purchase and assured me several times that if I need anything AFTER my purchase that he still considers himself to be part of my Jeep ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first new car!"

- Polarchic3

I bought my first new car from Kelly Jeep. Anthony was awesome and made the process so easy. I got a great Jeep for a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Riley99

This dealership does right by its customers. We have purchased a total of 7 cars in the past 23 years and will keep coming back! Anthony is the best. He listens to what you need and want and doesn’t just try to sell you a car. General sales management and finance were excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parr

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram-tastic Experience"

- Rocky

Moving into a new vehicle isn't always something you look forward to. There is allot to think about and can be a stressful situation. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I wanted to pay. Anthony made all that happen without the stress. I couldn't be more satisfied with my lease of a 2019 Ram Sport. I got the payments & money down I could afford and the Ram I wanted. I have dealt with Kelly for more years than I can remember and they continue to not disappoint from the Operations Manager Dan to the boys in the detail shop. Keep it going, and we'll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Moyer

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Jim

Anthony was an awesome help in obtaining our new Jeep! He was easy to work with, friendly, not a typical salesman! He was able to get us to where we wanted to be with payments and we appreciate his efforts! Love our new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Moyer

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Jeep Wrangler review"

- Michelle

I had such a great experience at Kelly Automotive group in Emmaus today with Anthony Rago! This was not the first I purchased a vehicle BUT it was a first where I had great service and had someone actually be respectful enough to go over the car with me. All the details were great, from the greeting to building a great relationship foundation and delivery. I would absolutely buy here again and refer anyone looking to go to Anthony Rago at Kelly Automotive Group. You won’t regret it! I’m just so thrilled... love my Jeep! Thank you team Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Darin0812

Anthony Rago is a great salesman. He went to bat for me to finally get my own vehicle without a co signer!! What a great experience and the whole Kelly team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455