Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Raucci.
Anthony Raucci
Anthony Raucci at Island Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Raucci

Sales

Island Toyota

1591 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified pre-owned

29 Reviews of Anthony Raucci

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE from this dealer. The..."

- im_Sumon

I bought my 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE from this dealer. The minute I walked in, felt secure and comfortable. I highly recommend Anthony Raucci.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al McKie

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE STOP SHOP!"

- Brandon E

I found this dealership and team (sales consultant and finance director) to be the ABSOLUTE best at no pressure shopping. Only took me one short visit to know I was in good hands when I met Anthony. I knew right away I would be purchasing my vehicle at that exact dealership. I found Anthony to be honest, fair, and sincere and YES, I will be referring anyone and everyone interested in purchasing to visit Anthony at Island Toyota - BEST SALES CONSULTANT ON THE ISLAND. Kudos as well to the Finance Director, George Vakkou, who pleasantly assisted and walked me through the finance portion of the deal. He eagerly beat my existing bank auto loan rate I had when I walked in and was happy to help and educate me in any which way he could. FIRST CLASS TREATMENT FROM BEGINNING TO END - THANK YOU ANTHONY & GEORGE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vakkou (Finance Director)

Mar 19, 2020

Island Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and hassle free experience. Anthony Raucci is..."

- unit3ed

Nice and hassle free experience. Anthony Raucci is awesome. Very personable, and answered any and all questions I had. Would definitly recommend him to anyone looking for a used car. I got exactly what I needed and I'm happy with the car. Thank you Anthony for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Island Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- Medicmack57v

I saw an add for a vehicle I was interested in through an online app at Island Toyota. When I arrived I was met in the lot by Anthony Raucci who asked what I was interested in and proceeded to show me exactly what I wanted. Anthony is professional and knowledgeable but most of all an extremely down to earth honest genuine kind of guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Junior

Very good service will always will buy from this dealership they was very good to me I will recommend anyone to buy from here they give me a very good deal on my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best 1st experience "

- Snash33

So for as long as I can remember I always heard car buying was a nightmare, and considering this was my first car buying experience I was really nervous going into it. I could not imagine having a better experience. I dealt with Anthony and he was nothing but truthful and straight forward and made me feel right at home. I genuinely felt welcomed and the family feel was really real. Jimmy the manager was another great part of this experience, he showed me nothing but respect and treated me more than just a customer. The great experience didn’t end there, the finance guy George was another guy who was straightforward and broke everything down to me so I knew everything which I needed because like I said this was my first car buying experience. If you’re looking for a car and a car buying experience that you’ll actually enjoy I definitely would visit Island Toyota! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy, George

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer"

- Islandgirl7

After much thought and research, I finally found Island Toyota. I was nervous but Anthony made me feel comfortable. He was very professional and easy to work with. Overall I couldn’t be happier. Many thanks to Anthony and his team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Samd

This was the first time I had bought a car for myself, and our salesman Anthony was so helpful and knowledgeable during this process. I would highly recommend going to them for a car due to my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around"

- Larry

Our salesman, Anthony, was extremely helpful and courteous. The dealer did not try to pad the bill in anyway from what was promised over the phone. This was the best car buying experience I have had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- happy.tracy

Helpful and courteous staff. Thank you Anthony! You were such a pleasure to work with. We had a little glitch when we drove away and Anthony and Jimmy were right there to assist and correct. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,799
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $15,999
2017 Toyota Corolla iM
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $18,999
2017 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $31,499
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $16,799
2018 Toyota Corolla iM
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,799
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD