About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Rendine.
Anthony Rendine
Anthony Rendine, Sales, BMW of Bloomfield
4.9

Anthony Rendine

Sales

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Anthony Rendine

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Tai2018X5

I have been looking to buy my BMW X5 for a while now and every time I called a BMW dealer or went to a dealership I always got turned off my the sales people. My experience at BMW of Bloomfield was nothing but amazing. Mark Young was my initial point person and he was fair, professional, and straight to the point. Then when I came into the dealership for my appointment, Mark introduced me to Anthony Rendine who completed my transaction. Anthony was very personable, professional, and very fair. He really helped me understand What I needed to know and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to work around my schedule and personally delivered my car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal and definitely recommend Anthony to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. Excellent service from amazing professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"missing wheel lock "

- gaboon74 Verified Customer

Anthony Redine is a pleasure to work with and his efforts are outstanding. I highly recommend him. My experience with David Jones went smoothly and he as well is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- barton Verified Customer

I was impressed with Mr. Anthony Rendine our represented. he was polite and helpful in assisting us with our vehicle .He help us to fine the most affordable insure company. Anthony is a very pleasant person who represented this company . He is a good sale person, speak with client s with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu, Dorival Pereira

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to every detail"

- joe.torella Verified Customer

BMW of BF is picked up/returned to me by a very courteous driver at the location of my choice. The services outlined are the services performed and within the timing promised. The car is washed and they review the service with me. In this case, they picked up my car and handed me the keys to a very nice loaner which I planned to return the next day because I wanted to look at my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good service for leasing a bmw"

- ldavistr Verified Customer

They were all a good group from the manager, to the finance guy, to the guy who showed us how to pair our phones.. And we got front mats as a gift!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service after the sale!!"

- frankefarrell Verified Customer

Mr.Finsilver and the service dept quickly took care of a small problem that i had with the serius xm satellite radio .they got me in and out very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad we were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic New Car Buying Experience "

- niravhpatel3683 Verified Customer

Anthony made the experience of buying a new car easier than I even expected walking in on day 1. The entire process from being able to negotiate a great deal to getting updates on my car to picking it up was seamless. Anthony is very knowledgeable and made me feel that he was advocating for me rather than just being a salesperson only after a good deal for his dealership. This is the first car I am getting with him and will definitely recommend him without reservation to my friends and loved ones because I trust him. He earned my trust and respect by going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu

May 10, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that Anthony exceeded your expectations, and we hope that you will stop by again!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unhappy with service on my brand new BMW "

- lisa.ratajczak Verified Customer

My brand new car delivered last week came with a ding. This should have been inspected prior to delivery. I quickly called the dealership and notified them just to be told I can't have a loaner car. You deliver me a vehicle not 100% and I can't have loaner car while you fix it. Poor Customer Service. I plan to escalate to BMW financial Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your frustrating experience, but I hope that you will contact me at 973-780-9501 at your convenience. I would love the chance to speak with you about your concerns and hopefully earn back your confidence. Sincerely, William Finsilver, General Manager

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"what a pleasant experience buying a new car! "

- srnatale Verified Customer

I thought the reps at BMW Bloomfield extremely courteous and professional. I didn't feel rushed at all, nor did they mind my barrage of questions! the whole team (especially Anthony & Dave) was extremely easy and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

Apr 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thanks for the great review! It's awesome to see our team was able to make you feel comfortable and make your purchasing experience an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up my new Car "

- lisa.ratajczak Verified Customer

After months of shopping and several bids out to dealerships to build the car I wanted BMW Bloomfield was able to meet my needs. Vehicle Delivery was on time and their Service Genie Staff help me understand all the new bells and whistles as well as setting up the Media, Phone and so forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the incredible, five-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100