Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Rizza.
Anthony Rizza
Anthony Rizza at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Rizza | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Anthony Rizza

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent treatment, great deals, and wonderful service...."

- MRUNGE54 Verified Customer

Excellent treatment, great deals, and wonderful service. Love my car 🚘! Salesperson was awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Definitely will recommend Rizza to family and friends for their new car shopping! Brought car in for an oil change and to price new cars and left with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo, Danielle O'Connor

Sep 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees were above and beyond friendly and..."

- KATHYGRAAL Verified Customer

All employees were above and beyond friendly and professional. They were helpful finding what I wanted and going over my options. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Tom Wentz

Jun 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, Kathy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Marty went out of his way to..."

- Timmay39

Great overall experience. Marty went out of his way to put me in the vehicle I was looking for. Best car buying experience I ever had. Will definitely go back when I need a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Jun 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change (had no intention of buying a..."

- RUTHANN SAMBO Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change (had no intention of buying a car) and while they were doing my oil change, I walked into yr show room to check out the 2020’s. Anthony Rizza approached and began talking about my previous visits. I decided to give him a chance and bought a new car. Then I went to John O’Connell for my financing and was very impressed! He knows his cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell, Danielle O'Connor

Jun 02, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Ruthann, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Kind regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant people working there and good work ethic; I..."

- christianlil123 Verified Customer

Very pleasant people working there and good work ethic; I am returning this week to get the headlight that was ordered and will get a further evaluation after that; thank you so much and God bless your people & business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat

May 12, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The RIZZA DEALERSHIP is the most professional,..."

- MITCHELL.BEATRICE11 Verified Customer

The RIZZA DEALERSHIP is the most professional, dependable, compassionate, unique automobile advisors that I am aware of. I enjoy allowing the company to “Service” my vehicle. I also appreciate and look forward to my “FREE CARWASH”. I would like to THANK THE RIZZA FAMILY for the BEST CADILLAC EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE! BB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi, Mike Lorenzo, Bert Dutcher, John Howard, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

May 12, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very helpful & makes sure you’re in..."

- Stella Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very helpful & makes sure you’re in great hands definitely recommend! They make sure you feel comfortable & they’re very clean and sanitary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional...."

- Cars Verified Customer

Danielle was wonderful attentive and very professional. Would recommend Rizza to my friends and family. Excellent facility with a very handsome General Manager.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After spending a total of four hours at Rizza Caddy..."

- Gary M Verified Customer

After spending a total of four hours at Rizza Cadillac Monday with my wife, as we walked out the door at 6:30 PM., I had this sickening feeling so much that if I could, I’d rip up the purchase papers I just signed, hand them back and walk away. I was quite methodical explaining to the salesman when we first met, where I stood financially, the number I had on a similar priced vehicle (OTD $49000 on a $61,300 vehicle) and what I was looking for to see if he could come up with something better at Cadillac comparably priced. The idea was to see if they would possibly move a car quickly in this depressed COVID-19 environment (not a bad assumption) and ending up with a Cadillac at a decent price. The numbers were right (depending how “out the door” is interpreted) yet I ended up spending thousands more with their out the door at $47,000 ish and the competitors at $49,000. I responded to that gut feeling that something wasn’t right as soon as I stood up from the desk and noticed the problem on the top page of the stack on the desk. Finance assured me it was OK (now past closing time). Reading the papers over all night I found otherwise. Probably the biggest lesson learned my entire life, read every line twice. I took the document signing as a formality and trusted them. Just as they trusted me when I mentioned the maintenance history of my trade and provided complete new car paperwork and a photo of small tailgate damage prior to repair for the next owner to see. In fact during test drive process and standing around, the manager saw a couple of rust spots on the hood edge that he said wasn't noticed during the appraisal and I offered for him to take $500 off the trade price of $19,000 to be fair though the vehicle otherwise was exceptionally good. This gut feeling was the same gut feeling felt when I was a professional airline pilot. Never again will I allow this to happen. In my business, you can have the most beautiful flight from beginning to end and one out of 200 passengers would tell someone of their great experience. Experience any dissatisfaction out of the many aspects of flying that particular trip from beginning to end and someone tells 100 about it and how he/she feels that airline is the absolute worst. Probably the same holds true with automobile dealerships and their salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Apr 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time, that I enjoy purchasing a new..."

- WWILLIAMS60619 Verified Customer

This was the first time, that I enjoy purchasing a new ride with all the support you guys have show in getting me the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 06, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect truck for you Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690