About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Roma.
Anthony Roma
Anthony Roma, Service, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Anthony Roma

Service

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Anthony Roma

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Carolyn Sullivan

Very courteous and pleasant. I was in and out in the time frame that I was told it would take for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great service review, Carolyn! Glad to hear the work was done in a timely manner.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"December review"

- Paula1234

I had a 7 AM appointment and the computers were sluggish, nonetheless my service representative Tony was courteous and efficient. I had many errands to do this Friday before Christmas, and Tony made sure I got out as soon as possible. I was there for routine maintenance and enjoyed a quiet cup of coffee before starting the day in earnest. And on top of all that, DCH washed my car for me which it desperately needed and I greatly appreciated as it meant one less stop I needed to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not know the name of the mechanic who did the work, or the person who wash the car, but they did a great job too.

Dec 24, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate the feedback on your service appointment! We are glad that you were out quickly and able to get on with your day!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- Ppd

Anthony listen to all of my questions and made sure they were addressed at the 20,000 check. Service is always exceptional and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Always happy to hear feedback from our customer's service appointments. Thank you for this great review!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Meghan Taylor

Comfortable atmosphere and conveniently located. Very clean as well and friendly service. I really like coming here for service. X x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for coming to DCH Toyota of Milford for your vehicle service!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LinaGill

Tony was awesome, he really treated us like family and understood our situation and went out of his way to do anything in his power to help us out, definitely went the extra mile and we’re very appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford, Lina! Tony is great to work with and we are happy to hear everything went smoothly!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915