About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Roma.
Anthony Roma
Anthony Roma, Service, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Anthony Roma

Service

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Anthony Roma

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service "

- Ken57

The service rep was courteous and helpful. He explained what was needed and went over the work completed. This was routine service with no other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We're so happy we were able to help, Ken! Please let us know should you need anything else!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a RAV4"

- bdramirez84

Hany was respectful, courteous , and responsive. He helped me to get a good deal on a reliable vehicle. Thank you Hany and thank you Tony for introducing me to Hany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Mar 29, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It is our absolute pleasure to be of assistance in every capacity we can! We are so happy you were satisfied with your visit and can't wait til your next one! Have a great day!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- Sizzle66

Every time I come in for service, Tony Roma sees me and stops what he is doing to make sure that I get everything I need. He treats me and my family like friends instead of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We are happy to have your family as part of the DCH Toyota of Milford family, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jf123

Anthony was great, found a coupon for me that saved me some money. I notice a manager walking around reassuring customers waiting that they would be helped soon and making sure service advisors were all helping customers. This was much needed and a great improvement from my previous service. Also had an interIor detail and they did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We continually work to improve our services for our customers based on their reviews and comments, and we hope our efforts show in a positive manner!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- dpalange

As usual, I had received great service at DCH Toyota of Milford. Again, Tony Romo went above and beyond my expectations and am always happy to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are humbled by your kind words. Thank you for being a part of the Toyota of Milford family!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- therese peck

I am very please with the care Anthony and your Service team have shown me over the time I have owned my 2015 Camry. They are always willing and able to answer any questions I have. Great customer service is the key to your continued success. Keep it up guys you are all wonderful. Thank you Anthony for taking good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you sending us this feedback.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change abd tire rotation for 2017 Tacoma "

- Richard BRD

My service rep Tony was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got me in and set up quickly and had a great attitude. Contacted me when truck was ready and the pickup was smooth and without delay. He seems to really enjoy his job and interacting with customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that your experience went smoothly! Thank you for the great review!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Carolyn Sullivan

Very courteous and pleasant. I was in and out in the time frame that I was told it would take for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great service review, Carolyn! Glad to hear the work was done in a timely manner.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"December review"

- Paula1234

I had a 7 AM appointment and the computers were sluggish, nonetheless my service representative Tony was courteous and efficient. I had many errands to do this Friday before Christmas, and Tony made sure I got out as soon as possible. I was there for routine maintenance and enjoyed a quiet cup of coffee before starting the day in earnest. And on top of all that, DCH washed my car for me which it desperately needed and I greatly appreciated as it meant one less stop I needed to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not know the name of the mechanic who did the work, or the person who wash the car, but they did a great job too.

Dec 24, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate the feedback on your service appointment! We are glad that you were out quickly and able to get on with your day!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- Ppd

Anthony listen to all of my questions and made sure they were addressed at the 20,000 check. Service is always exceptional and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Always happy to hear feedback from our customer's service appointments. Thank you for this great review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013