About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Roma.
Anthony Roma
Anthony Roma, Service, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Anthony Roma

Service

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Anthony Roma

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy accurate service"

- sfghfgh

I usually do all my vehicle maintenance myself but DCH helped me schedule a transmission fluid flush and gave me a deal on changing the fluids in my transfer case, front diff, and rear diff. Fast and done right. Truck was also spotless clean when i went to pick it up, inside and out. Other dealerships i have contacted suggested different maintenance for what i was asking for, but Mike and Anthony explained to me that what i wanted to do was in fact the ideal way to do it and at the interval mileage i was at was a little early but totally fine. Definitely will be going back even though it is far for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Oct 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate you going out of your way to work with us. It is very kind of you to do and we're lucky to get to work with you. Let us know if you need anything else!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go "

- Mathewdomonic

I had an excellent experience I was in and out within a few hours with my brand new car Jay was awesome keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond, Jason Carroll

Sep 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Mat! We're happy to have been of help and not take up too much of your time!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- No-one special

Tony was above the bar in attention and customer service skills. I highly recommend him to othersin the future he kept me and my wife with constant updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! We know this means the world to him! Thanks again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- ADonovan5

The service team provided a state inspection and serviced my car. It's a one stop shop and stress free. One of the main reason I love working with Toyota. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Hayes, Jamie Stewart

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for rating our team members so highly! Its really uplifting for the whole team!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Bagger

Just to let you know I was very satisfied with the service I received when I brought my Corolla for it's 15,000 Maintenance checkup. I was very fortunate to have Tony Roma as a Service Advisor, He made sure that I got a ride to and from work as my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We were lucky to have you as a customer! Thank you so much for great to work with, and we'll pass this on to Anthony!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast efficient."

- loyalseienna driver 123

Did only what needed to be done at minimum cost . Actually noted unnecessary service for this visit that would be scheduled for the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We were happy to have been of help! Can't wait to see you again soon!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service "

- Ken57

The service rep was courteous and helpful. He explained what was needed and went over the work completed. This was routine service with no other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We're so happy we were able to help, Ken! Please let us know should you need anything else!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a RAV4"

- bdramirez84

Hany was respectful, courteous , and responsive. He helped me to get a good deal on a reliable vehicle. Thank you Hany and thank you Tony for introducing me to Hany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Mar 29, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It is our absolute pleasure to be of assistance in every capacity we can! We are so happy you were satisfied with your visit and can't wait til your next one! Have a great day!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- Sizzle66

Every time I come in for service, Tony Roma sees me and stops what he is doing to make sure that I get everything I need. He treats me and my family like friends instead of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We are happy to have your family as part of the DCH Toyota of Milford family, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jf123

Anthony was great, found a coupon for me that saved me some money. I notice a manager walking around reassuring customers waiting that they would be helped soon and making sure service advisors were all helping customers. This was much needed and a great improvement from my previous service. Also had an interIor detail and they did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We continually work to improve our services for our customers based on their reviews and comments, and we hope our efforts show in a positive manner!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,894