Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Rose.
Anthony Rose
Anthony Rose, Certified Product Specialist, Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Anthony Rose

Certified Product Specialist

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Anthony Rose, born and raised in Denver Colorado. My Main Focus And Desire Is To Provide An Exceptional And Professional Customer Service Experience To All Of My Guest, And To Make Larry H Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep The Company I Am So Proud To Represent. “We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act but a habit.”

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Anthony Rose

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- xcbaseball2003

Anthony was very helpful. He seemed well versed on the car we drove, and helped us in every way he could. We weren't sure we going to buy today, but he convinced us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for coming in! I am happy to see that Anthony was able to provide excellent service. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else in the future. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and Easy Process"

- Vigilant1968

The team was responsive, informative, and supportive throughout the entire process. They adapted really well to my questions and requests, and they didn’t flinch or flutter when I switched gears. Very personable and professional at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Talmich

Mar 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experence "

- ScottG

Anthony made the car buying experence easy and effortless. Felt comfortable and not pressured into anything. Very informative. I would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership, Scott! Come see us if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driven, reliable, easy, informative, affordable."

- david555

This place had the lowest price within 100mi of me and constantly beat out another competitors. I saved roughly 3k by coming to this dealership. I put my salesman Anthony Rose through a rough week of negotiating prices. By the time I came to purchase the vehicle there was not overwhelming pressure from anyone and overall best car buying experience I've had so far in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tilo Siyed

Mar 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for stopping by, David! I am happy to hear that you were able to find an awesome new car that fit your needs. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - John Mathieson, General Manager

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Taylor James

I bought my first ever new car at Larry H. Miller and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. There was a bit of a hiccup with getting me the correct vehicle and price, but I was fairly treated and compensated generously for the mistake. Everyone could not have been nicer and more willing to help. Special thanks to Tilo in finance for keeping my best interest in mind! Highly recommend these guys, they are all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! We are so happy that everything was able to work out in the end. Your new Jeep is an amazing vehicle. We appreciate you for taking the time out of your day to leave this great review! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep for wife"

- Tgranlie2019

Very easy smooth process. Very polite knowledgeable staff. Great selection of vehicles. Sales rep took the time to answer all my questions and explain things in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Clark

Jan 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

It is our pleasure to make the process stress free for our customers. We are thrilled that you found our inventory satisfactory. We hope that you will let us know if you need anything in the future! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful Kind hearted salesmen"

- Jwilson29

My comments and thoughts on my experience. Amazing and remarkable people. They have made me feel very welcomed and explain all aspect to a tee for me to understand. I had and amazing experience. Its truly a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris DeCaro, Tilo Siyed

Jan 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep. If there is anything else that our great team can do to assist you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again soon. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience at LM Jeep!"

- Chicago85

Let’s be honest, pulling into a dealership isn’t always easy, you never know what your getting yourself into and or how you will be treated.. luckily for us Larry Miller Jeep and crew made our experience quick, painless, and effortless! I couldn’t recommend LAtry Miller Jeep enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Boling , Brandon Clark, Tom Daniel, Marina Maretskyy, Zach Shultz

Jan 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

We agree wholeheartedly that dealerships can be intimidating, but we're thrilled you decided to give us a chance. We were happy to make your experience a quick and easy one. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free and Fun!"

- Jeeple

We went in to simply look at a Jeep but Anthony made us feel so comfortable and confident in purchasing that we decided to not only buy a Jeep but upgrade from the model we had previously. Anthony treated me, my husband, my daughter and my granddaughter like family, and that made all the difference in our decision to buy this beautiful Jeep. We are happy and will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Daniel, Jonathan Bedu-Annan

Jan 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

I am thrilled to hear that Anthony helped you to feel like family and could earn your amazing recommendation. Thank you so much for choosing to come in and see us. Congrats on your purchases. If you need anything else moving forward, do not hesitate to swing back in to see us. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people"

- Mefendic26

Very helpful and nice people help through a long process and tried to make it as fast as possible and tried to make it very reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

We do our best to help you have a great experience with us. Thank you for your kind review. Should you ever need anything else, be sure to swing back in to see us. We will be glad to help. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$39,390

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,080

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$39,185

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,975

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,670

2018 Jeep Renegade

$30,480

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,500