About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Santoro.
Anthony Santoro
Anthony Santoro, Product Specialist, Newark Toyota World
5.0

Anthony Santoro

Product Specialist

Newark Toyota World

230 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

I was born and raised in New Castle County. Two things my father instilled in me from a young age is, "To get respect, you have to give it!", and "It doesn't matter what you choose to do in life, as long as you choose to be the best at what you do!". I live by those quotes and try to apply them in every aspect of my life. My hobbies include Music Production, Reading, and Photography. My favorite local restaurants are Deer Park Tavern, and Mcglynn's Pub, all in Newark DE

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Anthony Santoro

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Shay21

I love my new Toyota and I love coming to get service because the employees are very kind and considerate. They always put a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Roger Andrews

Hands down one of the easiest deal made once I test drove the new 2018 Camry. The gave me a great price for my 2011 Kia Forte and the financing department was awesome working with me. Thanks to Dave Fales I was able to get out from under my old car and into a brand new one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fales

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional from start to finish"

- GREGORY HUNNEMEDER

From the initial contact on the internet, to our closing the deal and driving away, everyone involved was on point and very helpful. Buying a used truck and trading a used truck can be involved. My wife and I were comfortable with everyone we met and were pleasantly surprised with the team of folks that were involved for us. We drove 90 miles on a holiday weekend and would consider making that trip again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He made my day."

- RichJohn

Anthony was the best. I just came off my car being totaled. I expected to begin the process of getting a new Toyota. He facilitated my being able to drive home in a new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly as advertised"

- truckman

Went to buy a pre owned car that was shown on there web site. I called and made an appointment to see it. The car when I arrived had been pulled into a maintenance bay for my inspection as it was raining outside at the time of the appointment. The car was great and exactly as advertised. Priced right too. My sales rep Anthony Santoro made the process of inspecting and purchasing the car a very satisfactory experience and I was very pleased. This is the second pre owned car I have purchased from Newark Toyota world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff - they know their business"

- waterknife

When I decided to purchase my new car, the salesman and other personnel all worked to address all my questions quickly. They explained all the pricing for various items so that I could make an informed decision. The whole process went very smoothly and quickly. This is the second new purchase I made from Newark Toyota World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Sianni

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa and Anthony are the best!!"

- Carmen Negron

I researched Toyota Corolla on the internet. Lisa the internet consultant responded to my request immediately. After filling out credit checks I had the deal I wanted within 30 minutes. When arriving Anthony my sales consultant reviewed all features and test driving he explained everything about the car and features. He explained everything and answered all questions I had along with added features that I found to be important to me. I would highly recommend Newark Toyota to anyone looking for a reliable car and excellent customer service!! Thanks Lisa and Anthony! Would also like to Thank Katie in finance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa and Katie

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- rlwmcgill

Every time I come to Toyota world in Newark De I always have a great experience. They answer all my questions and make sure that I feel like a VIP. Keep up the great work. Just Fabulous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Newark Toyota

Anthony Santorl is awesome. He was very knowledgeable answered all my questions and did not pressure me. He made the buying experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend talking to Anthony if you are interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ickes

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,458

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,490

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,539

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,578

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,759

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,468

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,199