Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Smith.
Anthony Smith
Anthony Smith at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Smith

New & Pre-Owned Certified Sales & Leasing Professional

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

As an Infiniti Sales professional I am here to ascertain your needs and wants in effort to match you with the Infiniti that is right for you! As a career automotive Sales Professional, relationship building is important to me. I want to be the person that you, your family and friends can trust for assistance with acquiring a new or pre-owned vehicle. Outside of my career I enjoy being a father,husband,sports enthusiast and playing my bass guitar.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Pre-Owned Infiniti Sales professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Anthony Smith

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car!..."

- NICOLE.SMAIL Verified Customer

I had an excellent experiencing leasing my new car! Sales person informative and helpful. Love my new Infinity! I have had excellent service from infinity that resulted in my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will..."

- jimetta.felts Verified Customer

Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will definitely shop at again and refer this dealership! The salesman and the Financial Officer were nothing short of AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson

Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for an easy experience. Anthony was wonderful..."

- rhenahs Verified Customer

Thank you for an easy experience. Anthony was wonderful to work with—he was the perfect mix of friendly and professional. He encouraged us to arrive, even though it was only 20 mins prior to closing. Anthony had the car we were interested in already waiting for us to test drive, and he walked us through the sales experience in a non-rushed manner. Yet when we decided to move forward with the sale, he was very quick to address the next steps. Thank you, Anthony! The finance associate was also very professional, patient, and efficient getting through all the paperwork. All in all, our experience was great, and we really appreciate the two associates working with us as if we weren’t there after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rhenahs, we are so happy to read such a great review about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! Anthony is an asset to our organization and we're glad you were able to be paired with him!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great to work with and very accommodating. We..."

- Jmbrauss13 Verified Customer

Anthony was great to work with and very accommodating. We would have like to have seen another vehicle listed on website but car was not on lot. This happened at various dealers in Tn as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Patterson

Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We’re happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're sorry that the other car was not available, but we are glad Anthony was able to assist.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the..."

- bjbgp Verified Customer

Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the transaction was completed and even after purchase, the customer service didn’t stop. The whole experience was simply awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Bjbgp! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, we're always here to help!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was the absolute best! Would definitely refer..."

- dls1106 Verified Customer

Anthony was the absolute best! Would definitely refer friends and family to do business with Anthony and Roswell Infiniti. Easiest buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Dls1106, thank you for the high star rating! We'll pass along your great comments about Anthony!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I..."

- INA.TODERITA Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I found the make and model online and first reach out via the chat window. They answered all my questions, and I was ready to make an appointment. From there Anthony took great care of me, answered all my questions, really showcased the car and variations between models. Also, he was patient, welcoming, and kind in his responses. I drove away in my new INFINITI with a big smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Reggie Johnson

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My mailing address is different than home address. They..."

- 6950gbr Verified Customer

My mailing address is different than home address. They insisted on putting home address which doesn’t deliver mail. Wanted utility bill as proof residence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello 6950gbr, we're so sorry if there was any miscommunication. Generally only the lienholder will make such requests as providing proof of residence and they will require that a loan be written for the address that the vehicle is actually garaged at due to liability. We're sorry if that was not made clear, we appreciate your business.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well selected used vehicles, professional service during..."

- smarting.materiales Verified Customer

Well selected used vehicles, professional service during the whole process. Aditional services are truly useful and they have transparent approach when is time to talk about numbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roswell Infiniti of Atlanta is the only dealership I will..."

- CWILLIAMS0427 Verified Customer

Roswell Infiniti of Atlanta is the only dealership I will go to. I have found quality cars for a great price at Roswell Infiniti of Atlanta. Derrick Baker is part of our family now. This is the best car dealership in GA! Thanks, Cheryl Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Reggie Johnson

Nov 25, 2020

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $37,588

2019 INFINITI Q60

$37,588

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$38,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,788

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,788

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,580

2020 INFINITI QX60

$48,580

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $32,788

2020 INFINITI Q50

$32,788

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $34,998

2020 INFINITI QX50

$34,998