About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Spagnuolo.
Anthony Spagnuolo
Anthony Spagnuolo, Service Advisor, North End Subaru
5.0

Anthony Spagnuolo

Service Advisor

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Anthony Spagnuolo

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experiences"

- cderner

I have been using North End Subaru for periodic maintenance and repairs of my 2011 Legacy since I bought it. I'm consistently happy with the entire experience - the ease of setting up a convenient appointment, the friendly & knowledgeable service staff, the quality of the work done, and the availability of a loaner for the lengthier appointments. My Legacy is a great car, and North End Subaru helps me keep it that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Department"

- AB1234

Went into the service department at Northend Subaru to get service done on my vehicle and it was the best experience they have the best service team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional service and help"

- tg3

very professional help there and knowledge they guided me thru the service of my car and found the problem I had very quickly fixed it real quick did a good job I left there in better shape than when I got there thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- GP

I had my 2014 Outback services on Feb 2, 2018. I am always very pleased with the service I receive there. One I bought my Subie there but the service experience is always Great. That’s why I always bring my Subie there for service. I’m on my third Subie. Wish I would’ve started there. Oh well, they have m for life, now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!! "

- Carslady

Recently had some minor issues with my newly bought used car and Anthony and Matt and made it an extremely quick and effortless fix for me! Set me up with a rental off the lot in the meantime and made the transition of getting a few things done on the vehicle almost completely uninterrupted for my extremely hectic life! Thank you Matt and Anthony and service team!! Excellent work and customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rondeau

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Steve K.

I brought my 2011 Subaru Forester in for scheduled service and they discovered a carrier bearing oil leak. Josh and Anthony were able to immediately hook me up with a loaner and get the job turned around in about a day and a half. It's nice when an unexpected find doesn't cost me transportation hassles for days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outback Service"

- Eric42421

Just had my service for my 2015 Outback. Running well and no issues. I trust North End Subaru to keep it that way. Looking forward to 7 more years. Greg my original sales guy still there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Patriotsteam

The service department at Northend Subaru is the best around. They are always polite, honest and know what they’re talking about. They tell you what has to be done for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service"

- Jr228

Tire change done well in the service dept. Thank you Anthony I was a real pleasure to meet you and your team. Everyone was friendly and positive. Coffee was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Patriotsfan

This is the best service team that I have ever worked with. I will be recommending the service department for North End Subaru to everyone that I know that drives a Subaru. The service team always has a smile on there face no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,602

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,881

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,328

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,582

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,379

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,480