Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Sweat.
Anthony Sweat
Anthony Sweat at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Sweat

sales

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

US Army Vet love UF and Packers Football Have 3 Beautiful Daughters And 3 dogs been married to my Beautiful wife Tristan for 10 Years now.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

11 Reviews of Anthony Sweat

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like everyone else, I hate car shopping. However, Anthony..."

- cbedford

Like everyone else, I hate car shopping. However, Anthony Sweat and JD Taylor were nice, informative, NOT pushy, and patient. They were both very good about answering my questions. Never once did they treat me like the "little lady" or just another sale. They were very respectful! I would absolutely come back to buy from these two gentlemen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John “JD” Taylor

Apr 21, 2021

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with both Anthony and JD here at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The..."

- AMIE1950 Verified Customer

Went there to look at and test drive a new Pacifica. The folks there were great and very helpful. Tony was the salesperson and rode with me explaining the car details. There was no high pressure pushing to purchase the vehicle. And we got a great deal for the vehicle. It would have cost us more to purchase the same vehicle in Gainesville, and I am sure some pushing and hassles. I would recommend Murray Chrysler I Starke to anyone. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with..."

- docface69 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with sales staff and particularly with my salesman they did a great job and taking care of the scratches around my new vehicle I appreciate everything they did thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Nathan Foreman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was informative and helpful without being..."

- fholmes2 Verified Customer

The sales team was informative and helpful without being pushy. It was an all around positive experience. Thet were patient and listened to what I wanted and then followed through. I appreciated that in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with the whole buying experience..."

- markhartwig57 Verified Customer

Had a good experience with the whole buying experience except I was told one price for my trade in and three days later when I finally went over paper work they gave me 3K less than I was told. Fortuneatly it was still a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, Derek Schoening

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and..."

- jlsmith_25 Verified Customer

Anthony Sweat made our car buying experience smooth and easy. Highly recommended! Hunter took time and explained our loans and extra coverages! Both Anthony and JD took time with us to show us all the Features and new gadgets our vehicles have Now in our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the dealership. The guys were very helpful...."

- Ywanton88 Verified Customer

I really like the dealership. The guys were very helpful. And I will send anybody up there to get a car from from y'all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very personable staff and we felt like they understood us..."

- rachaelvachon19 Verified Customer

Very personable staff and we felt like they understood us and listened to us! They wanted to help us find the vehicle we needed and we found exactly what we needed! I love that they're not the slicked hair, plastic smile sales people like other places. They're real people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schoening , Anthony

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking to buy older and cheaper Jeep but Hunter made it..."

- Kenny Verified Customer

Looking to buy older and cheaper Jeep but Hunter made it interesting so I bought a newer one 🤑🤑 ☝️☝️Don’t know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere..."

- carpetupholbrown Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean well stocked the atmosphere was pleasant friendly employees very professional. I was told by my sales man that he would provide me with some touch up paint for my liberty. so I'm holding them to that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Mai, John “JD” Taylor, Jordan Berresford, John Bobango, Brian Bertz, Gary Brewer, Dylan Connor, Nathan Foreman, Derek Schoening

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,540

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,775

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$47,565