About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Taylor.
Anthony Taylor
Anthony Taylor, Service Consultant, Capital Eurocars
4.9

Anthony Taylor

Service Consultant

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

• I have been in the automotive industry since 1996. I started out as parts store manager, went on to become a Technician and then a Service Advisor. I have been with Capital Eurocars since September 2008. I was Best of the Best at the dealership in Montgomery, AL and now here in Tallahassee, FL! The thing I like best about this store is meeting a variety of people. My wife and I moved here in 2008 from Montgomery, AL. I have been married to Brenda Taylor since 1997, and we have five children ages 24, 23 21, 19 and 16. We also have four grandchildren ages 5, 3, 9 months, 7 months and one on the way! In my free time I enjoy bass fishing, running tournament trails for Media Bass and bowling. I was recognized as Media Bass Angler of the Year in 2009, Alabama Division!

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Anthony Taylor

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First Experience"

- Char Thompson

I contacted Mercedes Benz regarding the airbag recall on my vehicle. My information was taken with a promise to call back to schedule an appointment after ensuring the part was available at the dealership. The day of my appointment I was running late from another appointment and after calling the dealership I was looking for them to reschedule; however, they told me to still bring my vehicle in. The service area was immaculate and provides you with several types of refreshments and drinks. While there I got to interact with all the staff because absolutely EVERYONE was engaging (service employees, sales associates, sales manager, and even the tow service guy). After repairs were complete my vehicle was returned sparkling from the courtesy car wash. My service associate, Anthony Taylor, was very friendly, attentive to any concerns, and was not pushy or aggressively trying to get me to get my next service done at that time. My service experience, matter of fact, my whole experience at Capital Eurocar was absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony's exceptional customer service "

- KattSpralding

I love Capital Eurocars service department. The people are always friendly and extremely helpful. I've worked with Tony one time prior to my recent service in Parke's absence. Tony went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the service as well as the cost of my repairs. He was patient and he worked with me. I will always allow them to work on my vehicle because the customer service was and is exceptional. I'll definitely recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Person to Work With -- Tony Taylor"

- DonC

Have known Tony for years and his professional approach to total customer satisfaction has never changed and can only be described as GREAT! No matter what the issue is, large or small, Tony Taylor is completely dedicated to resolving the issue to YOUR satisfaction. Is refreshing in this day of "little concern for the customer" to find a person who goes the EXTRA MILE each and every day. GREAT JOB TONY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Taylor provides the best service experience "

- Cartright345

We’re on our second Mercedes and only have positive things to say about Capital Eurocar’s Service Department and especially Tony Taylor. We have always dealt with Tony and have a trusting relationship with him that gives us peace of mind anytime we have repairs or service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony did it again!"

- Marc H

My wife and I both had interactions with Tony Taylor this past week. After a few service recommendations for my wife's car (that Tony explained thoroughly and even ranked in order they should be done) he made sure she had a loaner - which is always appreciated. When it was time to pick her car up and return the loaner I had a part failure on my car. Tony suggested that my wife bring my car when she picked up hers and we keep the loaner. I don't know where else this would happen. More importantly, Tony is extremely professional, respectful, and very sensitive to the fact that lots of times it is just "inconvenient" to have to give up your car. He goes out of his way to minimize the disruption and to make you feel like you are a valued client. Unlike service departments at other dealerships over the years we both trust Tony and his expertise. Since owning our Mercedes' we have, in conversation, learned of friends that also are clients of Tony's and we all feel the same about Tony. The people that sell you the car are on thing, but it is the service contact that gets to know you and make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- AltemeseSmith

I made an appointment with Anthony Taylor to have my Mercedes Benz checked to see if I needed an alignment. Tony immediately scheduled my appointment and ensured a loaner vehicle was available. Tony contacted me within a few hours to explain what I needed. He was very concise and explained in detail so that I understood what services my vehicle needed. He was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions. He is my go to person at Mercedes Benz. He is an asset to the Mercedes Benz team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Benzac18

My sales reps were wonderful to work with. They were very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend and refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Jessica Wade

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- Soodi R

My experience with this dealership has always been great. From the day I bought my car and all through scheduling services. Claude Was our sales person who was very helpful and very happy with Toney Taylor in service department. Soodi R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- Suzana Steinmetz

Claude Rabbath was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions. We have purchased several cars through him over the years! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Claude Rabbath

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Tony Taylor & capital EuroCars is great! "

- trapperjohn8246

As always, Tony Taylor provided great service for my Mercedes! My routine service was provided quickly and officiant way I am Tony explained everything done! I highly recommend temple euro cars and Tony Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results