About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Taylor.
Anthony Taylor
Anthony Taylor, Service Consultant, Capital Eurocars
4.9

Anthony Taylor

Service Consultant

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

• I have been in the automotive industry since 1996. I started out as parts store manager, went on to become a Technician and then a Service Advisor. I have been with Capital Eurocars since September 2008. I was Best of the Best at the dealership in Montgomery, AL and now here in Tallahassee, FL! The thing I like best about this store is meeting a variety of people. My wife and I moved here in 2008 from Montgomery, AL. I have been married to Brenda Taylor since 1997, and we have five children ages 24, 23 21, 19 and 16. We also have four grandchildren ages 5, 3, 9 months, 7 months and one on the way! In my free time I enjoy bass fishing, running tournament trails for Media Bass and bowling. I was recognized as Media Bass Angler of the Year in 2009, Alabama Division!

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Anthony Taylor

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony did it again!"

- Marc H

My wife and I both had interactions with Tony Taylor this past week. After a few service recommendations for my wife's car (that Tony explained thoroughly and even ranked in order they should be done) he made sure she had a loaner - which is always appreciated. When it was time to pick her car up and return the loaner I had a part failure on my car. Tony suggested that my wife bring my car when she picked up hers and we keep the loaner. I don't know where else this would happen. More importantly, Tony is extremely professional, respectful, and very sensitive to the fact that lots of times it is just "inconvenient" to have to give up your car. He goes out of his way to minimize the disruption and to make you feel like you are a valued client. Unlike service departments at other dealerships over the years we both trust Tony and his expertise. Since owning our Mercedes' we have, in conversation, learned of friends that also are clients of Tony's and we all feel the same about Tony. The people that sell you the car are on thing, but it is the service contact that gets to know you and make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- AltemeseSmith

I made an appointment with Anthony Taylor to have my Mercedes Benz checked to see if I needed an alignment. Tony immediately scheduled my appointment and ensured a loaner vehicle was available. Tony contacted me within a few hours to explain what I needed. He was very concise and explained in detail so that I understood what services my vehicle needed. He was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions. He is my go to person at Mercedes Benz. He is an asset to the Mercedes Benz team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Benzac18

My sales reps were wonderful to work with. They were very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend and refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Thomas, Jessica Wade

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- Soodi R

My experience with this dealership has always been great. From the day I bought my car and all through scheduling services. Claude Was our sales person who was very helpful and very happy with Toney Taylor in service department. Soodi R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- Suzana Steinmetz

Claude Rabbath was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions. We have purchased several cars through him over the years! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Claude Rabbath

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Tony Taylor & capital EuroCars is great! "

- trapperjohn8246

As always, Tony Taylor provided great service for my Mercedes! My routine service was provided quickly and officiant way I am Tony explained everything done! I highly recommend temple euro cars and Tony Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALWAYS PROMPT"

- cowboy2469

I travel in my job, the car is my transporation, office. Tony Taylor always gets me in for servicing ASAP. THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT, for sales people who uses their car for their income!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- royal111

I always have a great experience dealing with Parke and Capital Eurocars. You always greeted by respect and great customer service. Thank you Parke and Capital Eurocars Team! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Joe Gruen, Parke L. Stafford , Bryan Huey

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Taylor = A+ Customer Service"

- Mark W

After being away from the MB family for almost 2 years, I brought in my E-class for service and was instantly reminded of the excellent customer service that Tony Taylor and Capital Eurocars provides. With his great attitude and superb communication skills, Tony makes the entire service process seamless including providing timely status updates and coordinating loaner and/or shuttle service. Note to Capital Eurocars: You have a treasure in Tony Taylor, and in my opinion he is a model service advisor for the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service by Tony Taylor"

- Bowden 9399

Tony Taylor has been my customer service representative for several years; first when I purchased a BMW and most recently when I purchased a Mercedes SUV. He consistently provides excellent customer service. He always explains, in detail, what is needed to resolve any problems or issues I am experiencing. I trust him completely, without reservation, to ensure that my vehicle is operating safely. He is a definite asset to the Service Department of Capital Eurocars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results