Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony (Tony) Carenza.
Anthony (Tony) Carenza
Anthony (Tony) Carenza, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Anthony (Tony) Carenza

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

260 Reviews of Anthony (Tony) Carenza

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- WASHA

Service was great. Mike B is awesome. If you are looking for a new car go see Mike B. He is very personal and gets you want you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear WASHA, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike B.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that Mike gets customers what they want. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST car buying experience EVER"

- LRodriguez

We are so happy we went to Off Lease Only to purchase our next used SUV!! We did our research and no one can compare to the prices and quality of the cars at Off Lease Only. Not only can you not beat their prices, but you can't beat the quality in their customer service! Our new friend Martin was incredible. He helped us find exactly what we wanted in our next vehicle, he was patient with us and answered every single question of ours (and we had plenty!). He's a very sweet guy who is going to get you in and out quickly, driving off the lot in the perfect vehicle for you and your family! Tony was amazing, he was so professional and had lots of patience with us while going over our financing options. Steven is an awesome Manager, he puts the perfect people in the right positions that will ensure your car buying experience to be the best ever. These are wonderful, caring, professional people who are going to help you find your perfect car or SUV at a price you can't find anywhere else! Do yourself a favor and head over to Off Lease Only to find that dream car you have been waiting for! You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Black, Martin O'Rourke

Apr 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear LRodriguez, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your SUV! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- gatormike77

We needed a larger vehicle for our growing family and decided to try OffLeaseOnly after seeing the ads for years. So glad we did. As painless as a car buying experience can be. Nigel was fantastic and we got exactly what we wanted. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Hylton

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Gatormike77, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you and your family many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't get Car Insurance through Off Lease."

- Melissa

My sales guy, Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje, was phenomenal and accomadating. Anthony Carenz, the loan preparer, was fast and efficient. Anthony was able to work with me to get a payment that was affordable. However, Peter Sicard, who was suppose to help me get car insurance was horrible. I spent the whole day at Off Lease just because of him. He kept changing the price of the insurance coverage and coming up with new findings as if he was inexperienced. I would never recommend anyone get their car insurance through him. I certainly did not get mind with him. Peter is the reason for the overall rating being only a 4 star. If Peter isn't an employee, he shouldn't be allowed to work with Off Lease clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

Apr 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Melissa, First and foremost, we want you to know that we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Nashiru (Matt), and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It’s unfortunate that your experience with Peter did not produce the same result. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this matter with you further. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hondaline"

- Hondaline

Off lease was awesome. I came in with a picture of a Honda Accord that I seen on there website and it didn’t even take them 10 minutes to fine it. They made my car buying very easy and fun there the best thanks again for your awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore , Mike Baltimore

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Hondaline, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly amazing experience"

- Mia

I’ve never had so much fun buying a car, the process was easy, transparent and fun... my sales person Alvaro was quick friendly and Efficient, the sales manager Steven black was very knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough with all his explanations about how off lease only works, And my business manager Tony Carenza was also very knowledgeable and friendly, he got me approved in minutes with no hiccups ...I will buy all of my future cars at Off lease only and send everyone I know to do business with you, thank you for a truly wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Vargas, Steven Black

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mia, Hearing that you had a TRULY AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valentino Ventura"

- Eli

It was a pleasure to have Valentino as a car salesman. Very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions. My car was in excellent condition. No complaints. Thanks again. Valentino will be recommended to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Eli, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Valentino. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jessicar2525

Buying a car at off lease only was the best buying experience I have ever had. As a single female I did not feel pressure or an obligation to buy. All the salesman and management was very honest with me and I felt comfortable through the entire process. I got exactly the car I wanted and a payment that was in my budget. Process was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Vargas, Steven Black

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jessicar2525, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Nickey

The guys at Offlease only is so amazing. They helped me find my car. I would recommend Rich and Elvis to help you find your next car. Tony in finance is also amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Rich Kemp

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Nickey, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Rich and Elvis! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Kendall4

Great staff all around great dealership. We didn’t get the car we wanted but this one was even better. My wife and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Hylton

Mar 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Kendall4, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you and your wife were able to purchase an even better car than the one you first wanted and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you and your wife enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you and your wife for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499