Anthony Walters
Anthony Walters at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Anthony Walters

Finance/BDC

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews

Hi my name is Anthony Walters, I grew up in Central Indiana. I have two beautiful children, I enjoy spending time with my family, Coaching Youth Sports, and Playing a round of golf. I'm a Die hard Cubs and Notre Dame fan. I enjoy assisting customers everyday to achieve there goal of finding and owning there dream vehicle!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings
4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Anthony Walters

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Great selection of cars and nice facility. More

by Kyle H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Jackson

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership experience. My salesman, Will Maldonado is very knowledgeable, easy going and not pushy. I received what I wanted for my trade-in and OTD numbers on a 23 GTI-S. More

by ebachman3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Will Maldonado

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our saleman, Anthony, was very down-to-earth and funny! He made the entire process a lot less stressful than it could have been. More

by kristinkaye81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible service! Started out by dealing with Shelly Baker who is their supposed “Customer first impression specialist.” Nothing special about her at all. She’s incapa More

by jeffrey.damaschke
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Diveley

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im not satisfied or happy with how this dealership treated my deal. First of all I went and never got treated with enthusiasm nor got tang kind of information on the vehicles on the lot. I found the More

by Mauro santos Ramírez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Anthony Crisel

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Very polite. Got everything done in a timely matter. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. More

by robbie.robles94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new car was simple. I appreciate the kindness and sense of humor. Everyone went out of their way. More

by Pberryman123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Mendez Mounier

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure tactics, great prices and high quality cars, and knowledgeable staff, overall wonderful experience! More

by Hlpeterson1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is awesome! He’s helpful and professional, we had such a wonderful experience with him. More

by IRENEJACKRANGC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to fix our Volkswagen Passat and we ended up with a Jetta The staff is real friendly and helpful Thank you More

by JOSEPH.FRANKEBERGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Crisel , Jeff Perard

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,800
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,935
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,400
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,172
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $83,000
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $15,900
2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive