Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Witherspoon.
Anthony Witherspoon
Anthony Witherspoon at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
5.0

Anthony Witherspoon | Page 2

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

72 Reviews of Anthony Witherspoon

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Everyone was so pleasing and..."

- SLSHORTER24 Verified Customer

The service was excellent. Everyone was so pleasing and welcoming. My salesman made my first experience of buying a car very relaxing. He made my aunt and I very comfortable while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second new Tucson purchase from this..."

- KELLY.HALE423 Verified Customer

This is my second new Tucson purchase from this dealership. Never felt pressure to buy and Mr. Witherspoon was very helpful with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Darla Brown

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2021 Elantra which I love. The team was very..."

- MBINGHAM217 Verified Customer

Bought a 2021 Elantra which I love. The team was very friendly but I now remember why I hate buying new vehicles. On the back end of things I’m dealing with issues from MVA paperwork to incorrect information on MyHyundai. Car buying should be easy. If you relate buying a new car to going to the dentist then you might want to skip this appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my 50 years as a driver, I’ve participated in many..."

- VIXPEACE Verified Customer

In my 50 years as a driver, I’ve participated in many car-buying experiences - including at this dealership. This was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Kevin Cary

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a car. It was my second..."

- chey.cardinale08 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying a car. It was my second time and just like the first time it was easy and I got the perfect second car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an enjoyable experience working with Anthony..."

- AMILBOURNEJR Verified Customer

It was an enjoyable experience working with Anthony Witherspoon . He help my wife and I decide on a 2020 Santa Fe. He is patience and very knowledgeable about the Hyundai. He the time to go over and set up every feature in the Santa Fe. And then we were introduced to Yessica Palacios in the finance dept. She is very professional and yet very personable. She kept everything simple yet explain all the details. This was an outstanding car buying experience. Thank you Anthony and Yessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the time Mr. Anthony W spent working..."

- MOEJAY14 Verified Customer

I really appreciated the time Mr. Anthony W spent working with me and my dad to trade in our vehicle and purchase a new vehicle. He really made sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. He even took the time to show me every single feature the car offers and how to use it. His attention to detail and patience really made the experience that much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I visited other dealerships looking for a company car for..."

- TALBOT0 Verified Customer

I visited other dealerships looking for a company car for PCF Management, Inc but when I met Anthony Witherspoon I knew his service style fit with my personality. During my first visit on a late Friday afternoon, the dealership did not have the vehicle I was looking for but by the following Tuesday, I was taking delivery early in the day with the perfect car. I also want to give a shout-out to Brenda in their finance area. Brenda was also excellent in her role and partnered well in this process. Based on the excellent service I received from both of these individuals, I would highly recommend Antwerpen Hyundai in Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Steven Carstens

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Anthony Witherspoon service was simply amazing !!!! I..."

- Kelpaige1990

Mr. Anthony Witherspoon service was simply amazing !!!! I couldn’t have asked for better help through what is normally a horrific process. I was dreading it to say the least, but he made my experience beyond tolerable. I really appreciate how he went above and beyond! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience everyone was super nice and..."

- chey.cardinale08 Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience everyone was super nice and made everything super easy with buying a new car. Super fast service and pleasant. This was my second time buying a car for there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cary, Angel Cooper

11 - 20 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236