Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Ledesma.
Antonio Ledesma
Antonio Ledesma, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Antonio Ledesma

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New and Per-Own Fast cars and family

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Antonio Ledesma

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"If you need a Ford this is the place to go G.P. Ford"

- Chuco

Real nice people always ready for your business Tony ledezma and reyna help me out great good working team there thank yall God bless yall.. from Abilene tx They go far and beyond to try and get u in the vehicle u want ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, amazing people!"

- lesliep5

We've only come to this place when we are in need of a car because we know we will walk out with something we enjoy and love. They are the most helpful people who will work around what you want and get there for you. Have gotten three cars from Grand Prairie Ford, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They really do care about you and your needs of a vehicle. Many thank to Jackie, Tony and Reyna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ronageorge1989

I had a wonderful experience from the minute we walked in to the time we left with the car. He understood what we wanted without any pressure. Quick with paperwork and great customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and comfortable "

- BeauD

Tony is a great salesman. He made me feel comfortable about my decision. There was no pressure. I felt good a bout the purchase of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service"

- JerryDavis

Tony Ledezma helped us find the right truck. Karla in finance also made everything go smoothly. We had a good experience and love our Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- nilooo_malek@yahoo.com

Fantastic experience Antonio is a great honest salesperson and I definitely would recommend him to friends Got my new car yesterday and can’t wait to drive it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Casey

First time buyer and worked with Tony. The whole process was great. Tony listened to what I wanted instead of trying to sell me on something. Also, he was able to get my monthly payment to where I wanted. If you go to Grand Prairie Ford go see Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Maryjane51

Very professional. Very kind and understanding...very helpful.. Great customer service.. thank you for everything. .... we appreciate everything that was done for us... really enjoyed my visit there . It was my first time and want be my last ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Awesome customer service

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Zcoolxp

I have never had a better car buying experience. Anthony Ledesma was very courteous and professional. Our finance representative was also very understanding and gave me a great deal on an extended warranty. Overall I would highly recommend buying a ford from the folks at Gran Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,500

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,035

2019 Ford F-150

$37,162

2019 Ford Edge

$28,750

2019 Ford F-150

$31,577

2019 Ford F-150

$34,212

2019 Ford F-150

$37,120

2019 Ford F-150

$36,281