Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Ordorica.
Antonio Ordorica
Antonio Ordorica at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Antonio Ordorica

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Antonio Ordorica

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional made sure we got everything..."

- arianaleeplourde

Very helpful and professional made sure we got everything we needed in our price range! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends looking for a new car and will be coming back once I'm in need again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Glad we got you in the perfect car. Thanks for letting us earn your business.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came in to purchase a new Palisade and..."

- C_ROBERTS1022 Verified Customer

My wife and I came in to purchase a new Palisade and worked with Antonio. His professionalism was second to none and he even came in on his day off to finalize all the paperwork. Leonidas was very honest and was willing to work with us to make a great deal on our new Palisade. Josh in finance was extremely helpful and got us a great finance rate for our truck. We are both very happy with the new truck and look forward to working with Gurnee Hyundai again the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new Palisade! We will be sure to thank Antonio, Leonidas, and Josh for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. "

- ASHARPEE Verified Customer

Wait time to finalize buying the car was too long. Antonio was friendly and helpful. Worked with us to get the price where we wanted it to be. Still waiting for the car mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Antonio for providing you with friendly and helpful service. We look forward to working with you again!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had an issue with my vehicle that I had purchase it was..."

- MAYALA0427 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my vehicle that I had purchase it was an safety issue and the dealership after reviewing my concerns they got me in the service dept ASAP and took care of the problem to perfection. Mark and Abel Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad that our team could take care of you and your ride.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not pleased with how this dealership work with me I..."

- MAYALA0427 Verified Customer

I am not pleased with how this dealership work with me I purchase a vehicle and came to find out the breaks on this vehicle are not good I was advise that this is a safety issue that should have been handled when the car went through it’s inspection and should have not been sold like this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about the condition of your vehicle. Please reach out to me so that I can better understand what happened. Thank you. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Great Price"

- MACJEFFREY Verified Customer

We came in after seeing a Subaru Outback at an unbelievable price. That day the dealership was very busy but we were still met with a friendly hello and only waited a little bit for help. We went out for a quick test drive and we felt no pressure to buy, this all took about 30 mins. Once we said yes the process of purchasing the vehicle began, and 2 hours haha. It's then we were made aware of the $3k re-conditioning fee, which brought the care more in-line with competitors pricing of a similar vehicle. We were able to negotiate closer to what we were looking for, but felt that all fees that are dealership imposed and not from taxes should be added to the online price. Other than that, which I understand is a standard practice at dealerships, we had a great experience and we loved working with Antonio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Jeffrey- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Antonio went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratualtions on your new Subaru Outback! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Joe H Verified Customer

They definitely went out of their way to make sure that I was satisfied. They were a little pushy, but that's kinda the nature of the beast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia , John Reza

Apr 02, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Joe. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good experience with them , I have 2 little issues..."

- MILOSHSAVIC Verified Customer

It was good experience with them , I have 2 little issues on my car and they told me that will be fixed and they keep their word . From me all Mine recommendation for Dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience! We appreciate the recommendation and we're glad to have helped. Please have a great day!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous service, good wash, timely work...."

- Carlos333 Verified Customer

Fast and courteous service, good wash, timely work. Other members of the staff remembered me and greeted me warmly. Will continue to return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lejman , Tom

Mar 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to share your courteous experience with Antonio, Tom L, and Tom! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and a special shoutout to my salesman..."

- Ana19

Amazing service and a special shoutout to my salesman Antonio Ordorica !!! He was extremely knowledgeable about his cars and although I was unsure of what type of vehicle I wanted he was extremely helpful and I am beyond happy with my purchase! Will definitely come back and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi Ana, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recommendation and shout out for Antonio! It's wonderful to know of your happiness. We look forward to your return. Congratulations on your vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$18,253