Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Soria.
Antonio Soria
Antonio  Soria, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
5.0

Antonio Soria

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Born and raised in the south suburbs of Chicago. I love being here at Phillips Chevy and feel like I've never worked a day since I've been here. All my clients become family and I am here to deliver a great experience and make sure you leave completely satisfied. Contact me here at the store or message me on my "Ask4Antonio" Facebook page.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Antonio Soria

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff"

- abravo

Awesome staff! Went in for an appointment and was taken care of really well, made every part of the process quick easy and got me exactly what I came for. I would HIGHLY recommend stopping here to anyone! Made me a lifetime customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton, Kevin Dorsey

Mar 15, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much! Thanks again and happy motoring -- take care and have a great weekend!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car was the best buy for me!!!"

- LarryUrbina

Great and friendly service. Everybody had smiles and was very helpful. Got the deal i wanted on the car i wanted. Antonio was the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Delvecchio

Mar 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring & take care! :)

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jay94

I recently visited the Chevrolet dealership in Lansing. My salesman was Tony and I have to say he made my first car purchase a smooth one. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks again for your kind comments! I will be more than happy to pass along your comments to our Product Specialist to Antonio Soria and the rest of our Phillips Chevy team. Thanks again for your business and happy motoring! :) Take care.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous service"

- Nikkinu

I went in with a pre-qualification and expected to just look around. Antonio greeted me at the door with the biggest smile and started immediately showing me around. I knew what I was interested in and he knew how to get me what I wanted. Christina was super amazing and thoughtful throughout the approval process and Henry worked hard to ensure my overall happiness. Within 90 minutes, I was driving away in my 2019 Chevy Impala. I'm officially part if the Phillips family and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Cristina Delvecchio

Mar 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. I will be more than happy to pass along your kind words to our Product Specialist, Antonio Soria, Cristina Delvecchio and Henry King! Thanks again and happy motoring. Take care!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New silverado!"

- Al Harrell

Very easy and quick purchase process. Traded in my truck and got the value i wanted plus got a great deal on the new Silverado I wanted. I had a great experience with antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments! I will be more than happy to pass on your kind words to our Product Specialist, Antonio Soria and the rest of our team. Thanks again for your business & happy motoring. Take care!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly. Long wait though"

- Dashun25

Great service. Im happy. Antonio was great he helped us out alot. Patient. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. I would reccomend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business very much! Thanks again for your business, happy motoring & take care! :)

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never felt pressured "

- Guadalupe Pena

Had a great time shopping at Phillip's Chevy in Lansing. They showed my wife and me a lot of vehicles and the different features they offered, along with deals and offers that were available at the time. Our sales rep, Antonio, really took his time and answered all our questions. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major, Donna Lee

Feb 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for a wonderful review! We appreciate your business very much. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Donna Lee, Antonio Soria, James Major and the rest of our Phillips Chevy crew! :) Happy motoring!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience . Getting my new car! "

- Sandra14

My car salesmen was great. And extremely helpful he made sure all our expectations were met! I would defnitely recommend him. They made sure to get us the best price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for your kind comments! We appreciate your business and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Product Specialist, Antonio Soria and the rest of our Phillips Chevy team! Thanks again for your business and happy motoring! Take care.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great deal"

- Tpotter

Just bought a brand new Silverado at Phillips and it was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Antonio (sales) got me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Robert Noer

Jan 02, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. Take care & happy motoring! :)

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Baneil96

I love my new car! Had a great experience at Chevy and I will be back again most definitely! I would recommend all my friends and family to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your comments to our Product Specialist, Antonio Soria and the rest of our team. Thanks again and take care! :) Happy Holidays!! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,178

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,133

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,160

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,786

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,948

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,524

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,634

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,345