About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Taylor.
Antonio Taylor
Antonio Taylor, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Antonio Taylor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I love helping people

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Antonio Taylor

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple process"

- Persin44

Klaben made the process of getting my new Jeep seamless. I traveled over 50 miles to get the car and the experience was second to none. Great job to Antonio and the entire crew at Klaben and thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Wtp38

Antonio Brian Chuch and Jeff were great. They were very helpful in helping me choose a great dependable car and making the peocess smooth. All parties had great Customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant"

- Marquerite Grabski

I was able to walk in and test drive a car in under 10 minutes. Antionio Taylor was an amazing sales associate, very kind and helpful. Don Joseph was very kind. Everyone was in a positive mood, made buying my first new car a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Charger"

- SteveB

Highly satisfied with my new car purchase. Salesman Antonio Taylor was very knowledgable, friendly and patient, while my wife and I test drove numerous vehicles. Antonio worked very hard with Tim Beane in getting a monthly payment that we were comfortable with. Also, Kim Devlin ,in the finance department is very courteous and kind. She thoroughly explained all paperwork that needed signed for our new car purchase. I highly reccomend Klaben for your next new car purchase. Thank You. Steve & Vicky Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Linsayh

John was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and made the process very quick and stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership, more specifically John Coco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Whiskersafie

I was in a really bad place with my last loan. Klaben told me what to do and how to get in a better place . Now I’m in a brand new vehicle and exactly where I should be! Amazing people who work with you not against you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast and stress-free!"

- Dan and Rachel

This was the fastest, easiest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. We immediately found the vehicle we wanted, and Tony worked hard to make sure we could take it home. We never once felt pressured but instead like everyone really wanted to make our experience great. We will be recommending the dealership to others and will be back in the future! Our only suggestion would be to play music in the showroom, because it is really quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ery pleased."

- Goforit Verified Customer

We have been buying nearly all of our new and used cars from the Klaben dealerships for 33 years (mostly the Chrysler dealership. We have found a salesman (Don Jacobs), who we trust to deal honestly and fairly. This was our first purchase with Antonio Taylor he was knowledgeable and very helpful with his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Don Jacobs.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- DLR Review

This visit was very present with no pressure. A far cry from what has been experienced in the past. Sales rep( Antonio Taylor) and Sales mgr(Chuck London) were very good at explaining all options and worked very hard to provide comparisons of vehicles. Financial rep(Kim Devlin) also explained all services very good. Would highly recommend this team to all friends looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Smekenzie

I was very hesitant about purchasing a car.. Antonio (my salesman) constantly assured me that I’d be well taken care of and I had nothing to worry about. I was definitely satisfied with the service from EVERYONE in the dealership. Not only did I leVe off the lot with an Ana big new and reliable vehicle but I met some new great people and experienced some of the best customer service I’ve ever seen before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results