About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Taylor.
Antonio Taylor
Antonio Taylor, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Antonio Taylor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I love helping people

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Antonio Taylor

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 dodge dart"

- Shelley

Great guys at klaben.. I've bought many cars here, will continue to buy many more!! Jeff and Tony took very good care of is yesterday! Justin at service is always a pleasure!! Brian was also very helpful and took good care of us too!!Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- arody

My experience was very good. I would reccomend this dealership for many others. They were very helpful, and help me get the best deal possible. Will come to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and courteous "

- Ross

Excellent courteous and friendly. I enjoyed meeting with Antonio Kim and Chuck who took care of me with great care Merry Christmas, happy new year in peace and joy please add music in the show room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This my 2nd time visiting this dealership "

- Durangomines

Pleasant ' atmosphere ' good people Antonio was really nice he met me as soon as I got out my car & he was helpful from beginning to the end of my truck buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience! "

- Nana102551

This is my first experience with this dealership. We have purchased a number of vehicles from Klaben but this was my first with Klaben Dodge and Jeep. Tony and Brian could not have made my purchase any easier. When I wasn’t quite certain about the car, I did not receive any annoying phone calls or texts trying to pressure me. That was greatly appreciated. Other dealers should folliw their example. I can’t exoresscwhat a great experience this was and I think I made a great choice. I will certainly return and recommend Kkaben Didge and Jeep if Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Antonio was extremely helpful in helping me find the vehicle"

- Julie A Domenick

I've used Klaben previously and they have always been top notch! Antonio went out of his way to find the right car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance "

- Houston1989

Great service right when I walked into the door. Everyone was polite and treated me as one of them. Everyone worked hard to make the deal reasonable for me to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pot of Gold"

- Caityleighohbro

I couldn’t be more thankful to Antonio and John at this dealership! They both helped me out so much! I was in an accident that totaled my vehicle and was given a week to find a new one. The minute I saw this beautiful Jeep Compass I had to have it. What started out as the most stressful time of my life ended up being a blessing in disguise and gave me the opportunity to purchase one of the best vehicles I’ve had so far. Thank you again Antonio and John for helping me out so much! It was definitely worth the 2 hour drive :)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Brian Franklin

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Browns1935

The friendliest and best experience at any dealership I’ve ever been to they made us feel so comfortable that we ended up getting two leases my wife and I and my daughter bought a Jeep?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- Cindy 2017

great staff, very friendly and will help any way possible to get you into the car you want .great experience buying a car here, unlike other dealerships I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results