About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antony Moreta.
Antony Moreta
Antony Moreta, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Antony Moreta

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

9 Reviews of Antony Moreta

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AnnaLu

Tony was my sales manager and he was a great help! Super accommodating and open to listening, but also very patient with the given circumstances. He is very good at interpersonal skills and has a great profession going! He's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Antoni130484

Good experience with everything and everyone. I would gladly recommend this place to others. Good experience with finance and sales person. Great dealership for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my best customer service in the USA"

- Galaxy

I just like to say, thanks for the treatment and the service so effective. They have a great team with a lot of skill and something that we customers love, (retailer about what you buy). Thanks Anthony and the toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander "

- Breynolds

Made a task no one likes go pretty easy. Very patient with all our questions. Very knowledgeable about all the options in our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience start to finish!"

- Devan

Herb Chambers said they would meet or beat the best offer I received. I went in expecting that to be a hassle but was very pleasantly surprised! I worked with Tony Moreta and he was wonderful! He was mindful of my time and willing to work through the numbers without the nonsense I’ve experienced at other dealerships. He was never the least bit condescending or patronizing, which is a refreshing experience being a woman shopping for a car. The entire negotiation process was quick and painless. I bought the car I wanted, at the price I wanted with the interest rate I wanted. It was a great experience start to finish and I will gladly send family and friends to Herb Chambers and specifically to Tony Moreta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Zuleika Lopez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional experience!"

- Ckeegan

Found the exact car that I wanted and drove it home the same day. Got into a new lease and the service both in Sales and in Finance was fantastic! Thank you Antony Moreta and Shawn Merrill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent & attentive staff, some confusion overall"

- tomepilot

Before going to the dealership I did research on Consumer Reports and gave name and telephone. Got contacted by three dealerships but the one that seemed most interested was Auburn. When I arrived I was confused because they have construction going on, was not sure they were open, but they are (around to the left, like the sign says). Glad I followed the sign! When I entered the building I was immediately greeted and from that moment on taken care of by Jose Moreta and Tomi Tsitsos, who managed my car buying experience. Jose was new, but made sure to respond to all questions I had, and would always get back to me with an answer. If not satisfied he would chase down the answer. Very attentive, responsive, and super polite. Tomi was the manager. He gave me a fair deal (probably not the best price I could get but I felt it was fair). He also agreed to help my wife by offering her an upgrade on her non-heated seats at his cost when we explained that another dealer had tried to charge us a high amount for the upgrade. His price was MUCH lower, which was quite decent of him and we really appreciated that. The buying experience was fairly streamlined, and when the car came in without one option that I thought was included, the dealer took care of that, arranging to add the option, but I did have to pay a little more (make sure you understand what options the car has before you sign). Everyone at the dealership (From Andi Xhacka in Finance who was patient and took time to explain everything, to Moses Cardona-Ortiz, who explained every feature, to Jose and Tomi) was attentive, polite, helpful and made an effort to go above and beyond. It was probably the best car buying experience I've had, even if it was a bit confused and disorganized at times (car wasn't ready fully the day I came to pick it up and it took a couple of trips to the dealer to get everything ironed out). Overall, great job ... thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Andi Xhacka, Moses Cardona-Ortiz , Jose Moreta (5 stars!)

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying an Avalon from them!"

- Maqbool

I would recommend Toyota of Auburn! I recently bought a new Avalon from them and I felt I was treated fairly all through the transaction. They offered me a competitive price and showed respect for my time through the complete transaction. I first dealt with Daniel Bortolussi on the phone and he made sure that everything he discussed with me on the phone was communicated to his team. When I visited the dealership in-person later Mr. Bortolussi met us and then had Anotny Moreta, Shawn Merrick, and his team helped us complete the rest of the transaction. They got us the trim and color combination at the price we had discussed on the phone, and made the transaction smooth. Overall, we had a great experience buying a car from them! Thank you, Mr. Bortolussi, Anotny, and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words! Both Shawn and Antony are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that they took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- tonymore

Tony delivered an outstanding service and guided me through the sales process without any pressure. Thank You! I would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,028

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969