About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anwar Achankunju.
Anwar Achankunju
Anwar  Achankunju, New Car Fleet Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Anwar Achankunju

New Car Fleet Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

227 Reviews of Anwar Achankunju

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander"

- Jey

It was an wonderful experience to work with Anwar. He was very professional,helpful and courteous. He understand your requirements and gives you the best options available to meet your needs. Previn (his team) was happy to take test drive of vehicles and good in explaining the things. We got a good deal and able to complete all the paper work in couple of hours. I highly recommend Toyota of Plano, Anwar and Previn for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Previn Varghese

Jan 15, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Joicej123

Anwar was very knowledgeable about the vehicles..he made it very clear about the options on each vehicle.so it was very easy for me to make a choice.He is also very freindly and took time to explain everything..I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledgeable friend for a customer "

- Salu Daniel

Anwar Achenkunj is excellent in helping a customer, very knowledgeable about car, very friendly to every person who approach him. I am totally (100%) satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez , Praveen

Dec 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service."

- Jaison John

The staff was very helpful and guided me to where I needed to go. Drinks and snacks were available for guests. Anwar was very informative and helped me to stay inside my budget. Overall a very nice place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Anwar and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service..."

- THOMAS PARAPPILLY

It was my first car and it was because of Anwar I could choose the best car at the right price . We were really impressed by his customer service skills and will recommend Toyota Of Plano to any of my friends or relatives. Pravin also did a good job by explaining about the car. Thank you all....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pravin

Sep 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jijo123

Excellent service,dedicated employees.If we buy another car,we will definitely buy it from Plano Toyota.Anwar is very dedicated,service minded and hard working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- George

Excellent customer service! I had a great time working with him! This is my 3rd car from him. The best part was No Hasse purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was really very friendly"

- Abraham

He was really friendly and made time for us in his busy schedule and helped us and showed us each and every features in the car and all his informations where really usefull... thank you anwar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Experience and 100% Satisfied! - Toyota Plano, TX"

- Manju C Mathew

Anwar and Pravin provided us with exceptional service! I have been buying Toyota from Anwar for years and each experiece gets better and better. Anwar gets to know his customers and guides you through each step of the purchase. He is not satisfied until you drive off the lot fully knowledgeable and content with your vehicle. Thank you Anwar for another exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Praven Varghese

Jul 31, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- shibu samuel

This is my first car i bought form Toyota Dealership. I met Mr. Anwar and he is very outstanding person. He is very friendly and he very well explained about the car and its functions. he is the best person I ever met in any dealership. He knows very well to connect with customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Finance person

Jul 31, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (995 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647