About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anwar Achankunju.
Anwar Achankunju
Anwar  Achankunju, New Car Fleet Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Anwar Achankunju

New Car Fleet Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Malayalam Malayalam

View more languages
Call
Email

245 Reviews of Anwar Achankunju

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Susan

It was an excellent experience. Anwar made it easier for us to do the car shopping. I was able to get a good car. The representatives made it feel like a homely experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Philmer39

I will recommend to all my friends in north Texas also my costumers in business. He is very professional regarding sales, He is a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Plarocca87

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. It was easy and straight forward. Anwar was very knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry Purchase Experience "

- Toyotacamry2018

Anwar and the sales team assisted us in purchasing a new 2018 Toyota Camry. The team was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The purchase process was smooth as they took time to make sure we were informed each step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car in 2015"

- Camry2015Owner

Anwar is an exceptional person. He was able to provide us with the best deal hands down in the market at the time and helped us make the right decision with respect to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ssamuel

We got a reasonable price for the 2018 Camry SE. All personnel we dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles and features that were offered. Only issue was wait time in dealing with TFS, which is not reflecting on Toyota of Plano. Would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, Amazing deal"

- Vintu

I’ve bought from Toyota before and I always go to Anwar Achankunju. When I went recently I was reminded again why I chose Toyota and Anwar. He truly gave his opinion as a friend, not a car sales man. I got there and told him I was looking at a SUV. He automatically took me to, not the most expensive, but to the SUV he thought I would like. That SUV was on sale and he informed me right away. He didn’t force his opinions on me. He told me the benefits of the SUV but he repeatedly told me to pick a vehicle I want. His service was astonishing and he got me a great deal. He truly worked hard for me and gave me the best service I’ve received from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Lchacko

We were provided with exceptional service. They were understanding of all our needs and answered all questions thoroughly. They really worked with us to match us with the best car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman , Reni

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- pandalam123

Very feiendly salesman and Great customer service and it was Affordable price. All the dealings were very nice and had a great time purchasing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good auto shopping experience "

- Ravgal

Anwar provided advice, excellent pricing, multiple options and assisted us with a frustration free afternoon purchasing the right vehicle for our needs. We drove away pleased with the dealership and the professional way Anwar navigated us through this decision. We will recommend friends to a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal in finance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219