About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anwar Achankunju.
Anwar Achankunju
Anwar  Achankunju, New Car Fleet Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Anwar Achankunju

New Car Fleet Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Malayalam Malayalam

View more languages
Call
Email

234 Reviews of Anwar Achankunju

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best salesman"

- Mathew

I had great experience with Anwar. . He was very patient with us and professional. I would recommend this place to others. It is one of the best dealership I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best salesman out there!"

- Reza

Anwar is the best salesman out there and he has the credentials to prove it. He provided a great deal for me and he explained everything in detail. He is honest and reliable. With Anwar I confidently bought a Highlander XLE. I’ll definitely recommend them to friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Alphonsa22

I had great experience with Anwar. He helped us with 2 cars. He was very patient with us and professional. I would recommend this place to others. It is one of the best dealership I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very insightful and accommodating "

- akshata

Anwar helped me buy my Prius 2018 and the experience was seamless. He helped me understand what I might want in a car and gave me useful insights on how to go about choosing a car. I was confused about what I wanted and he asked me the right questions to make the right suggestions. Absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and hassle free."

- Kja247

I have very pleasant experience with Anwar. He is honest, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He knows his job well. When my car totaled was sad but right away I knew where I will go to buy my car. I could trust him from my previous experience. God bless him. He is a asset to the company the way he handles the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Talat1086

Toyota of Plano is the best place to buy vehicle they always have a great deal no one can bet them price I gat 3 vehicles with them back to back in 2 weeks Anwar Bhai is the best he all ways give me the great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murillo

Apr 27, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant service "

- Tariq41

The sales rep was very informative, and respectful. buying my new vehicle was quick and easy. No extra or added while still well informing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander"

- Jey

It was an wonderful experience to work with Anwar. He was very professional,helpful and courteous. He understand your requirements and gives you the best options available to meet your needs. Previn (his team) was happy to take test drive of vehicles and good in explaining the things. We got a good deal and able to complete all the paper work in couple of hours. I highly recommend Toyota of Plano, Anwar and Previn for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Previn Varghese

Jan 15, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Joicej123

Anwar was very knowledgeable about the vehicles..he made it very clear about the options on each vehicle.so it was very easy for me to make a choice.He is also very freindly and took time to explain everything..I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledgeable friend for a customer "

- Salu Daniel

Anwar Achenkunj is excellent in helping a customer, very knowledgeable about car, very friendly to every person who approach him. I am totally (100%) satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez , Praveen

Dec 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769