Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
April Wines
April Wines at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

April Wines

CRM Marketing and Process Specialist

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.2
7 Reviews
4.2

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of April Wines

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I..."

- Vsanch79

I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I met was very helpful and kind! I will definitely be coming back to Larry H Miller Avondale for all of my future purchases! I worked with Englebert, he was very helpful and patient through my experience. Being my first time buying a car, I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership is very professional and helpful. More..."

- Doug mccormick 08

The Dealership is very professional and helpful. More importantly Sonya Rau is hands down the best salesperson I have ever experienced. Even after the transaction she worked hard to assist me with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Anoid, Steve Moggel, Sonya Rau

Sep 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow this experience was amazing. Aldo was very..."

- Daniela Z.

Wow this experience was amazing. Aldo was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Acosta, Michael Painter, Aldo Espinoza, Jesus Ruiz, Madalyn Reynolds

Aug 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle buying my next dodge.Car was transported from..."

- mandra01

No hassle buying my next dodge. Car was transported from Tucson to Avondale by my salesman, Nigil and within 24 hrs I drove it home!! Good Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil gave us a great experience. He us very..."

- Elsweeney05

Nygil gave us a great experience. He us very knowledgeable and you can truly tell he loves whst he does! Will refer snyone we know to gi to your dealership and ask for him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Michael Painter

Jun 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience, the whole team was..."

- E.feldt1070

Had a very pleasant experience, the whole team was amazing. They treated me and my father with a warm welcome, I would definitely but a car from here again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Anthony Perez

Apr 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mike Messina, General Manager

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The Avondale experience (LHM Dodge)"

- Suzsammi3

Treated like royalty as soon as we stepped out of our vehicle. Escorted to sales. This dealership has a smooth operation demonstrating professionalism and customer satisfaction. Nygil Demonstrated outstanding skills of knowledge motivation customer satisfaction With no hard sales pressure. Very easy-going relaxed atmosphere has all the answers and attention to detail I believe his motto is “customer satisfaction is the word of the day” I can see that He is definitely an asset to the Larry H Miller Dodge of Avondale.I would like to bring up a problem that your dealership has with the main phone lines. old number are not being up dated and robotic dictionary requires a couple of times go around. I would also like to give a big shout out to the detail department. Good job men. And a great shout out to the employee who makes the popcorn. And the young man in the parts department was very courteous and very helpful if he did not know he looked up the answers ASAP. Now with possession of our truck will see how the service department and warranty department will do thank you Nygil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnane Ijai, Steve Moggel, Nygil Newborn , Janet Mercado, Brooke Bateman

Apr 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for your wonderful compliments! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great rest of your day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $37,705
2021 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,560
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $38,280
2021 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive