Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

107 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and positive "

- Mcosta

I went to Honda in Seekonk looking to trade in my previous lease. I went in knowing that I wanted a CR-V and Ara was very helpful throughout the entire process. I picked up my new car two days later and I love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our new car"

- scott.gooch2424

Ara and Mike did a great job helping us buy a Honda Pilot. They were helpful and patient as we looked at several cars before decided on our final choice. We will come back to Herb Chambers Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, Michael Garcia

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As expected"

- Reded

Third time buying a car at herb chambers. Exactly as expected. Price is what they say. A little bit of a sell on extras but no hard sell. Ara was very helpful. Asked all the right questions and was more interested in getting me a car that suited me rather than a car that suited him. Excellent all round experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- di's passport

Go figure, here I am filling out Ara's review and he calls me at 8:30 in the evening to make sure all went well on the way home with our new Passport. Three things I learned about Ara today is that he loves his job, his daughter and his girlfriend very much. As he has been in sales for only nine months I can assure you one thing, if he continues to love his job and be as dedicated to it as he is he's on the correct path to a great career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, Scott Bousquet

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- bear8331

We are very happy with the overall experience at this Honda dealership. Ara was our salesman, he was very helpful and a pleasure to work with from the moment we got there until the end when we drove away with our new car! We have been Honda customers for a few years and will be back in the future. Thank you, Ara, for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchacing a 2010 Honda CRV EXL"

- JeanineDeveau

I enjoyed working with Ara. I had many questions and he answered them thoroughly. He was patient with me when I didn't understand how the remote starter and blue tooth worked and didn't seem to mind explaining the procedures to me several times. I test drove the car several times before I bought it and he was more than willing to have me do so. I felt the car had a cigarette or cigar smell and Ara set up an appointment with the service center to have the smell removed. Danielle notified me by e-mail that the process was complete and the car was ready. Ara was also willing to find a lift so I could examine the car's underneath which was important to me. The price of the car was reduced before I bought it and Danielle let me know by e-mail. I was especially please with that because the price was the one reservation that I had and the reduction in price made me feel comfortable with the whole deal. Having your dealership help register the car was also a plus. Buying a car can be stressful but Ara helped make the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Sam0244

We knew the car we wanted and how much we wanted to pay for it... the sales rep gave us a price over the phone before our visit that we likes and they stuck to it so that was awesome to see. Walked out a happy customer with a car and color we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in purchasing "

- Deb

Herb Chambers in Seekonk is a great place to purchase a car, I highly recommend you buy your next car here Everyone is professional friendly and helpful. Ara is an awesome sales person but the entire experience is courteous and friendly. The prices are great! Don't be shy give them a try out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, very professional "

- Murphy's law

Outstanding and personal. Ara has my repect and if ever we plan on another additional vehicle I hope that a sales person can be as helpfull as this man named Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- carguyjean123

I leased a Honda Fit today from Ara. My wife and I really liked the car. Ara was very knowledgeable about the car and about how the lease worked.Overall the transaction was a very easy and pleasant experience. Jean Auger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$24,874

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074