Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

102 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Odyssey EXL"

- Tim Chen

I met with ARA twice and found an odyssey I love. He helped me a lot and I suggest you ask for him in the future. 5 stars!!!!! I am a very happy customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable experience "

- MissM

Ara, my salesperson was knowledgeable, and kind , informative with no pressure significantly lessening my anxiety related to car shopping. Highly Recomend Ara and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- freirewyx

It was a pleasure to be helped by Ara. He helped me but the car I wanted and he took his time to help and explain the small details. 10 stars Employee. Also, a big thanks for Tom. Great service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Angela Gallagher

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Coa716

Michael Garcia and Emilio were so great! They worked with me to get an amazing car, better than I could have imagined at a great rate! They were very knowledgeable about the process and provided excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Area was very friendly and welcoming! I’m so happy 😂😂😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Michael Garcia

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Acura"

- ChrisC

I recently purchased an Acura ILX. I had the best experience with Ara. I highly recommended going to him if you’re interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Excellent Excellent.!"

- Hari Soni

Just bought the Volkswagen Jetta 2016 Sport model. Ara was my salesperson, he was polite and customer friendly. I didn't feel pressured and he didn't try to sell me things that I don't want. I highly recommend Ara as your next salesperson because he is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free!"

- ajgoldbergnama

Bought a used Accord. Ara was very helpful and polite. Explained things and answered questions. Followed up on little things needed for delivery. Was stress free! Liked the low pressure here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars "

- Bribri

Ara was very nice and helpful. He was honest which made the process of buying a car easy. He was very patient with me as well which is key when it comes to customer service. He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a pilot "

- jfman

Great experience great job by the sales person. Ira. I bought a slightly used pilot and saved me several thousand dollars. Got a very fair price for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thorough and detailed"

- CRV

We recently purchased a car from Herb Chambers Seekonk with Ara as our salesman. Ara was patient with all of our questions and provided all of the information we needed to make a decision that was right for us. He was detailed and thorough and followed up at every stage of the process. Thank you, Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
91 - 100 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306