Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

107 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Excellent Excellent.!"

- Hari Soni

Just bought the Volkswagen Jetta 2016 Sport model. Ara was my salesperson, he was polite and customer friendly. I didn't feel pressured and he didn't try to sell me things that I don't want. I highly recommend Ara as your next salesperson because he is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free!"

- ajgoldbergnama

Bought a used Accord. Ara was very helpful and polite. Explained things and answered questions. Followed up on little things needed for delivery. Was stress free! Liked the low pressure here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars "

- Bribri

Ara was very nice and helpful. He was honest which made the process of buying a car easy. He was very patient with me as well which is key when it comes to customer service. He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a pilot "

- jfman

Great experience great job by the sales person. Ira. I bought a slightly used pilot and saved me several thousand dollars. Got a very fair price for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thorough and detailed"

- CRV

We recently purchased a car from Herb Chambers Seekonk with Ara as our salesman. Ara was patient with all of our questions and provided all of the information we needed to make a decision that was right for us. He was detailed and thorough and followed up at every stage of the process. Thank you, Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new lease"

- cjcosta

We came back to the dealership as we have for many years. We have always enjoyed our experience. This time was no different. We were able to get what we wanted, and left happy with the deal we were able to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

Oct 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

CJ; Thanks for the rating and review, we're grateful. I will share with Ara and Bill. Scott Birtles - General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"impressed"

- satisfied123

in the past I always thought the experience of buying a new car was stressful thinking about the amount of money being spent the negotiating process etc. but at your dealership that was not the case walked in ara greeted me he was terrific polite answered all my questions and I did not feeled pressured at all as I went through the process the whole staff was very professional only have had my accord a few days and absolutely love it would recommend your dealership to anyone thankyou for the pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the rating and review, we're grateful. Scott Birtles - General Manager

...
11
101 - 107 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074