Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

102 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Edgat333

This was my first time financing a car and Ara a sales employee made me feel comfortable, he didn’t force anything, was very polite and professional. I left with the car I wanted with a deal I could afford comfortably. That’s why I give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exciting"

- ty511802@dal.ca

Ara sold me the Jeep and even did a vin and inspection. I recommend him. Emilio was awesome with financing! Thanks again to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Daniela100130

I had very nice experience at the Honda in Seekonk MA, in which Ara, the sales representative helped me with the purchase of a Honda Civic sedan 2019. He was always very attentive and cared about us and our million questions. It took two days for the process (because of us) and he was always very patient. I walked out with the car I originally intended to buy which is great. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- MKW2019

Had a great experience purchasing two used vehicles here. Ara did a great job helping us through the process. Very much appreciated the “no haggling” policy. Also appreciate the fact that when we discovered an issue with the car after we picked it up, the dealership took car of it right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- JDM_Lou

Really helpful, made it easy for me to trade in my car, and find a payment that I was comfortable with. Very helpful with making sure I enjoyed the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle was helpful and put my mom there and I at easy with the payment, found the best payment I could do comfortably

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Kctracy1

We had been to several dealerships while shopping for a used car. Even though the car we walked in to purchase was no longer available Ara helped us locate a different one that we all agreed was a better deal. Everything was transparent no hidden agendas just super helpful in getting us on the road with our newly purchased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy buyer"

- Anthony123

Ara was a great help and helped me decide on the beat car for me. I got a great deal on a 1 year old car and bought it right away. Very easy process buying the vehicle. Kyle the business manager was very friendly and knowledgable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Most Pleasant Experience!!"

- Richard131

We were greeted by a wonderful salesman (Ara) as soon as we parked our car. He treated us the way all customers want to be greeted and helped, with respect by being very attentive. Ara is extremely knowledgeable about his product, educating us but never pushing us about the SUV we were interested in. I've had sales people, from other dealerships, who were kind but didn't have the answers to the many questions we had about the new CR-V we wanted to purchase. Ara always, had the answers for us and was able to demonstrate all of the features of our car. Ara is a kind, intelligent, competent face of Herb Chambers Honda and I have already recommended him to friends and relatives. This has been the best experience we've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Danielle Samoorian , Ryan the tech guy deserves five stars as well.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Emack22

Ara was great with our kids offering them plenty of snacks and drinks! He knows the cars and seemed genuinely interested in helping us. He took the time to understand what we wanted and work with us to find the perfect car! Thanks Ara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and smooth experience "

- Bruce

Ara was a pleasure to deal with and made the purchase of our Accord easy. Ara spent the time to show my son 5 Accords and listened to what he wanted as it was his first vehicle purchase. I would recommend Ara and Herb Chambers as this is our second purchase at this location and it has always been a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069