Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ara Yaghsizian.
Ara Yaghsizian
Ara Yaghsizian, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ara Yaghsizian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hello Everyone, My name is Ara and I am here to help you find the perfect car to fit the needs of you and your family. Whether you want a brand new Honda or a used car in like-new condition, I can help make the process seem easy, efficient and fun! I love Hondas so much I drive one myself. See you soon, Ara

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot, CRV, Accord, Civic, Fit

Languages Spoken

English English

107 Reviews of Ara Yaghsizian

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord 2.0 Touring"

- Jack

Ara was awesome and helpful and even came in on his day off to help me find get the perfect car for me. Highly recommended and ask for him!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sanji

Ara was super helpful in helping me find my new car. He listened to my needs and showed me exactly what I wanted. He was in touch with me throughout the process to make sure I was all set. Everyone at Herb Chambers was great to deal with. I am excited about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Car at great dealer and a great representative Ara"

- sandeepn567

My experience was amazing and the representative ( Ara ) was very helpful in indicating me all the options of the car and right car that is best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- S Salazar

This is the 4th time my family has bought a car from this dealership. We love the staff, the friendliness, the transparency. Ara was very helpful and worked on my time and convenience. Scott was excellent! He really took the time out to explain all the numbers and really made me feel part of Honda Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, Caitlin Messier

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments. It was a pleasure working with you. We always want our customers to feel like family when they leave. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Gerardo Salazar

Ara Yaghsizian was really good. He went above and beyond to meet our entire needs. Made the process smooth and a great experience, super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Scott Bousquet

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Monkey75

When I woke up this morning, I was not thinking I will by a car today. Circumstances made it necessary.. Ara was coming out the door of the dealership as I walked by. He greeted me and pointed me in the direction of the vehicles I had asked him about. He gave me his card to find him after I looked at the vehicles. He was extremely helpful. He also stayed late to help me get my new vehicle. Ara is so kind, and professional it was a pleasure doing business with him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-Free New Car Buying Experience"

- Sue M.

It had been 10 years since I purchased a car and I was dreading the "typical" experience. However, my salesman, Ara Yaghsizian, made the entire experience a stress-free one. I never would have believed that I'd be writing these words. I did my homework before going to the dealership. They not only beat the best price I got elsewhere, but also gave me more for my trade-in. There was zero back and forth negotiating and the entire experience was a complete pleasure. Scott the GM was awesome to work with, as was Tom the finance manager, and from beginning to end Ara was fantastic! Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk now has a loyal customer in me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Tom Aresenian

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ara yaghsizian"

- Kevin

Ara was great and straight with me no games no fuzz I am very happy to have delt with Ara. He was so helpfull to me and addressed everyone of my concerns this was 3rd car I have bought from this dealer and I will be back to buy more in the future.Though out the whole process Ara kept me inform of exactly what was going on and answered everyone of my questions best salesman and lease consultant i have delt with by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from Ara"

- Car buyer 1

Buy your like new red Tesla Model S from Ara. It is a scream to drive 0-60 in under 3 seconds. It won’t last long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. "

- Haider2335

I bought my second car here. Ara helped me pick the best car. I would definitely recommend this location to everyone!!! THANK YOU HERB CHAMBERS AND ARA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

81 - 90 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074