Search
Back
Start your review of Aramis Greenwood.
Aramis Greenwood
Aramis Greenwood, Finance Manager, Ganley Subaru East
4.8

Aramis Greenwood

Finance Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

#CustomerSatisfaction #Finance #Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Aramis Greenwood

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice. Knowledgeable and good to deal with. "

- Purchaser23

The sales representative (James) was knowledgeable and very good at his job. The staff all were nice and make the leasing experience very easy. The car was ready quickly and they had the color and model in stock. Management was always around making sure things went smoothly. Aramis was very good in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Eipevoli

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. There was a comfortable waiting room and a nice showroom. The process of leasing a new car was easy and relatively low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender , Nick Villella

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great overall experience."

- alexgludwig7

I had an overall great experience working with members of the Ganley Subaru team. They helped to make the car buying process smooth and simple. Brad Lunar worked with me specifically and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went above and beyond my expectations."

- GTO Dayz

The last car I purchased was in 1999. It was difficult for me to decide between the limited, and the sport, because I didn't want to regret the purchase down the road. Hannah kept in touch, and helped me with my decision based on her knowledge, and my needs. The model I chose was difficult to find, but they found it for me. There were other dealerships that did not follow through, so I was thrilled at the effort they put forth to make this happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Hannah Benjamin , I'm not sure which Manager located the car for me, but I am so greatful.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX"

- Steve2019

The 2019 WRX was our second purchase from Ganley Subaru East in the past year. The team was great to work with from a test drive to determining the purchase price, changing the color, having tires & rims switched out...just a great experience from a team that truly knows the product they are selling. Oh by the way, the WRX with winer tires has been awesome in the snow in Cleveland this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid Experience"

- CleHtsCustomer

Excellent customer service - Brad and team were attentive without being pushy. I already knew what I wanted before approaching them, but they still added value in terms of walking me through all the features. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Emily Wanchisn

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase I've ever had!"

- Mr. K.

I used TrueCar to look up the vehicle I was interested in and connected to Emily. She was able to get me a great price and helped me to hold the car until I could get in to buy it. We did the credit application online. She responded to all my emails quickly and courteously. By the time I entered the dealership, there was little left to do but sign papers and go over my new car. Thanks, Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized and professional service from start to finish"

- snowbird

So happy I made my purchase with Kayli, who sold me her very first car, and my second Subaru! Can't say enough positive things about my experience from start to finish. I am an "old pro" when it comes to car purchasing, and Ganley is sincerely the best group of people I have ever encountered at a dealership. Marlene greeted me and then Kayli took it from there. She was not at all pushy, but her consistence and persistence won me over. She listened to my every concern and question and followed through with every little detail. Plus of course the features on my beautiful 2019 Legacy Limited were hard to resist. Although it was hard giving up my 2010 Legacy Limited, I knew it would end up with the right owner. I love everything about my new improved safe 2019 Legacy. Ganley is well-deservedly a 5 star operation. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ganley Review"

- Jess14

Everyone at Ganley was very nice and friendly. I started my search with Allie who was very patient and helpful with me. I made my purchase through Colin who was outstanding and worked very hard to get me a good price. I am very excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Scali, Colin Coyne

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a Subaru Impreza"

- Cristian58

I worked with my brother Colin Coyne on buying a used Subaru Impreza. Obviously my brother showed me great service but what truly amazed me was how friendly and helpful everyone else was. They went more than out of their way to help me purchase a new to me vehicle. I love my car and will be a dedicated Ganley Subaru East customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arnoff, Colin Coyne

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A