Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aramis Greenwood.
Aramis Greenwood
Aramis Greenwood at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Aramis Greenwood

Sales Manager

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Aramis Greenwood

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership and sales person. Patient and going..."

- SHARITABURKS1996 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership and sales person. Patient and going to get the job done. Excellent customer service. Good quality of work. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton

Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great to talk to. I told them what what my..."

- kaufmuth Verified Customer

Friendly and great to talk to. I told them what what my price range was and they went out there way too make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, TJ KNAUF , Alan Suhy

Feb 17, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I drove from Indiana to purchase this car based on the..."

- mwisemktg Verified Customer

I drove from Indiana to purchase this car based on the description of options on the website to find out the description was inaccurate. I was offered a lower price and the option to get the option I wanted installed. I was given the number of a company who they told me they used to do the work, but when I called to schedule the installation of the option, the company told me they had not done that kind of work in years, thus leaving me with a car that did not have the option and no way to get the option installed. It took 3 attempts and finally talking to a sales manager to get the number of the company that did me no good. Also the speakers in the car were blown and it was advertised with a subwoofer, which it does not have. The entire description of the car is wrong except for the mileage. We drove 4.5 hours to get this car, I looked for weeks to find the perfect car and with the options and my online experience with Candi was great so I felt confident in driving all that way. I was so disappointed with Ernesto and his lack of care and he had no ability to make a decision without asking. I spoke with a new car person since no one could find the used car manager and he argued with me regarding the options and the VIN numbers and the fact that the website was wrong. I like the car, it was a car I wanted but I wish that someone would have been honest about the error on the website and the radio and the fact that they did not have anyone to install the option I really wanted. I was disappointed in the dealership and their lack of customer service after the sale. I would not recommend anyone to this dealership due to these facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Brooks , ernesto

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from..."

- CARL.ARCHIBALD Verified Customer

Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from them on my purchase jada was also extremely helpful in helping would recommend anyone of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Carl, it's fantastic to hear that Colin, Lucas, Jada, and our service team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike p was knowledgeable and patient in answering my..."

- cdbassman61 Verified Customer

Mike p was knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. After detailing the suv had soap stains on the seat and smelled of dirty water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pawlowski

Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your review. Quality customer service is always our number one priority. We will share your comments with the team. We hope to have you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carli was very knowledgeable. She deserves a raise...."

- bcavanaugh42 Verified Customer

Carli was very knowledgeable. She deserves a raise. Finance department top notch to help get me loan. Sales manager very willing to help find a comparable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Carly Folisi

Jan 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Carli had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and professionalism at Serpentini..."

- Hannalynn32 Verified Customer

Great experience and professionalism at Serpentini Chevrolet. Thanks I would recommend to friends and family. Very helpful And courteous. They washed and filled the tank, much touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi

Jan 14, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you, Hanna, with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everyone at the dealership to be helpful,..."

- AMPARE73 Verified Customer

I found everyone at the dealership to be helpful, courteous and more than willing to answer all my questions as well as assisting me with understanding differences between cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Folisi

Jan 07, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Art!!! Such a pleasure working with you. You made..."

- monicafields07 Verified Customer

Thanks Art!!! Such a pleasure working with you. You made the process easy and knowledgeable for my first car purchase. Loving my new whip! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mills

Dec 16, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks, Monica, for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805