Search
Back
Start your review of Arcady Zislis.
Arcady Zislis
Arcady  Zislis, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Stamford Hyundai
4.9

Arcady Zislis

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Arcady Zislis

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You must buy today or we don't want your business! "

- honestbuyer23

I completed a form on the internet and was immediately called the following morning by sales. The immediate question was are you looking to make a deal or just calling for a free gift card. I indicated I had a lease expiring at the end of the month and wanted to learn more about the vehicle. When I came in for a test drive, there was no vehicle ready to drive, and after waiting locate one, it had no gas, meaning we had to go to the service station and fill up. When we came back inside, I was again asked if I can make the deal today. A few minutes later, the sales manager Todd came over with more pressure saying he had to close deals for the sale and the best price was today or never. Once again I asked for the best price & would be ready end of month. He then walked away & didn't care. Don't waste your time here. They are arrogant & awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd "smoking mad" The Hammer

Feb 27, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

We apologize if you felt you were pressured in any way. We do stress that pricing is subject to change so that customers are not disappointed when they come back later to find the incentives are different and the price is higher than expected. We do try to make sure that we always have vehicles ready, but there are times when we are busy that we may be caught without a prepared vehicle for a test drive. Again, we are sorry that this was a disappointing experience for you and hope you are able to find the vehicle you need soon.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable"

- Hyundai

Arcady was knowledgeable about all 3 models of vehicles that I was interested in. He and Frank, the financial manager, made everything quick as possible and had plates ready within the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Feb 07, 2019

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and for the 5 stars!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete game changer!"

- rebeccam

Having had terrible experiences at dealerships in the past, I walked into Hyundai assuming they were just after making a buck and ripping me off. I was completely wrong. Arcady and Tom were the two guys I worked with while leasing my car and they couldn't have nicer or more helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Tom and Arcady have been with us for quite some time. Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and experience! "

- JpJr89

Amazing buying experience! From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away it was a great place to be. My 3rd Hyundai and won’t be the last! I thank you again Stamford Hyundai for going above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

It was out pleasure working with you. Thank you for the 5 star review

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure at All !!! Totally Transparent. Outstanding !!"

- Rich11

In July 2018, I walked into this dealership, and met Arcady in sales, and had the BEST EVER car shopping experience of my life !! IArcady was the best ! He listened to my story, understood my needs and concerns, and was totally transparent ! Anthony was great and even loaned me a dealer car (Genesis G80), so I could test drive it extensively and make up my mind. The effort, the 'extra mile' that the dealership went through to MAKE SURE I was 100% happy was above and beyond any other dealership I have ever been to (that includes Lexus, BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Chevy, Toyota, and Ford). These guys RAISE THE BAR ! They are totally professional, super courteous and could not have done more to make me happy ! I will probably buy all of my children's cars at this dealership when they get their license ! ITS THAT GOOD !!! This is what car buying should be like !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petruzziello, Tom Smith

Sep 10, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to hear that your shopping experience with us was a pleasant one. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OX Rocks!!"

- Ukr174

I really enjoyed my visit to the Hyundai dealership of Stamford. OX was able to find a fantastic car for me on my first visit! I am a first-time car buyer, and the car search was difficult for me until I visited Hyundai in Stamford and worked with OX. He was very friendly and accommodating and he answered every single question out of the million questions that I asked :) The service that he provided for me was above and beyond my expectations - it deserves 10 stars! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family - they will be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Petruzziello, Frank Bufano, Jonathan “OX” Ochsner

Aug 10, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are glad to hear that we could make your first car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for choosing Stamford Hyundai, we hope to see you again!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very professional!"

- Ivonka

Excellent customer service! Better deals! Arcady is the best! This is the third time we get a car from them and will be going for more in the future! They are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Mar 19, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five star review and your continued patronage of Stamford Hyundai! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase & Experience"

- ekivell

Excellent experience. Arcady Zislis., sales person at Stamford Hyundai, made the purchase a stress-free experience. He explained all the aspects of the transaction. In short, we were able to puchase the Elantra with all the "bells and whistles" at a lower price. The other dealerships were not as competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars! Congrats on your new Elantra and we hope to see you again!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HYUNDAI LEASE"

- marinagorelik Verified Customer

Arcady is EXCELLENT! We are very pleased with our purchase and all thanks to Arcady's guidance and his knowledge! He answered all of our questions and was very helpful. He made us feel comfortable and we knew that we were in good hands. Thank you for all your help, it was a great experience! We highly recommend Arcady and Stamford Hyundai location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars! Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to see you again!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arcady Zislis was an excellent salesperson!"

- Bwa123

We had an Excellent sales experience at Hyundai Arcady was Personal thorough and responsive to the make and model we were looking for! Thank you Arcady for being so friendly professional and attentive to our needs! We will recommend Hyundai to all of our friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-V

$21,596

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,491

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,694

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$19,994

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,994

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$19,996

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$11,994