Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ari Gelfant.
Ari Gelfant
Ari Gelfant at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Ari Gelfant

INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

With over 35 years experience in all facets of the Automobile business I am able to recognize my clients wants and needs for a vehicle and get them an excellent price while getting them in and out of the dealership in a timely manner. When not at work, I am an avid fisherman, Corvette restorer and custom bike builder. Give me an opportunity and I will make your buying experience a painless and pleasurable experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

35 year's experience

30 Reviews of Ari Gelfant

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was awesome as well as Richard the sales..."

- A Rig Verified Customer

My salesman was awesome as well as Richard the sales manager. Special thanks to Amir the Gm. The whole staff was excellent and I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been here many times!!!Couldn't ask for a better..."

- robynhuntley Verified Customer

I have been here many times!!! Couldn't ask for a better team... Ari... amazing Rick... awesome... Thanks for everything 😊 Preston & Robyn Yall are the bestest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my best car buying experience ever! Many thanks..."

- dxyladee Verified Customer

This was my best car buying experience ever! Many thanks to Rick Oster. From the first phone call to the final delivery, the process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No..."

- swheeler7 Verified Customer

Best deal I've made on a new car in a long time. No pressure at all. Provided the facts and they let me decide. Before I left explained all the details of the car interior. A great purchase glad that I went to Murray Ford to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I signed the paperwork to order my perfect Bronco Sport..."

- tpayne99

I signed the paperwork to order my perfect Bronco Sport with Ari at Murray Ford this past Saturday and it was a breeze. Very easy to work with and answered all of my questions promptly. Cant wait to pick up my Bronco once it's built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ari, Bruce and Richard were amazing considering how moody..."

- kb

Ari, Bruce and Richard were amazing considering how moody I was. Ari took the time to answer all the questions I had checked in with me several times since I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Bruce Lawton

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ari was great! Felt like we got a terrific deal on our..."

- marjoriecaouette Verified Customer

Ari was great! Felt like we got a terrific deal on our used 2017 Ford Explorer. Even got more than expected on or trade in. We were treated with respect and everyone including Joey in the finance department was top notch. This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Murray and see them in our future again when we need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The McClellan Family loves doing business with Murray..."

- CASEY.MCCLELLAN Verified Customer

The McClellan Family loves doing business with Murray Ford in Starke, Florida. We appreciate the fact that everyone there goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers- especially Rick Oster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very easy and worth the trip out tot..."

- texhayman Verified Customer

Great experience. Very easy and worth the trip out tot Starke. Ari went above and beyond throughout the entire process to ensure everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Murray Ford. Our..."

- Leecin93 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience at Murray Ford. Our salesperson, Ari was awesome and the car prices were great too! Will definitely go here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Wayne Watson

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335