Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ariana Solis.
Ariana Solis
Ariana Solis at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Ariana Solis

Lease Retention/Return Manager

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Ariana, and my goal here at Eastchester CJD is to provide you with the best quality service in a timely manner. With a decade of experience in customer service and about 4 years specifically sales, I understand the importance of bridging the gap between company and consumer. I strongly believe that I serve as more of a guide into your next/first vehicle as opposed to the typical stereotypes and stigmas that go with car sales. Between my experience and knowledge of my products and process, I am confident that, no matter what, I will be able to assist anyone in the purchase of their vehicle. Just read my reviews, and, when you're ready, come #DriveWithAri.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified 2017 - 2019

Jeep Expert 2017 - 2019

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Ariana Solis

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ChrissyeD Verified Customer

Overall Great Experience, Dedicated in helping me find the right car. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieth Mallack

Nov 26, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It means a lot to all of us here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram that you would recommend us to others.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and Respectful With Class and Honest "

- gizzy821 Verified Customer

Unlike Teddy a Nissan And A Couple Of Other Dealerships I Visit thank You The Respect And Kindness I deserve the Manger Keaton Was Very on hands walk thru the process where as the sale of the car was Painless and easy process he also kept me updated and informed about every part of the process I appreciate and everything the team at the dealership did Thank you and I will return for my next Jeep Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keaton

Nov 20, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! Everybody here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Keaton will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with him, and that he helped make the experience painless and easy for you. We look forward to working with you in the future!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable team with a touch of kindness"

- Truevet Verified Customer

My Wrangler was as detailed in the CarFax and dealers website, no regrets travelling 3hrs to inspect and ultimately purchase. Financing onsite only took a few hours and Keith M was respectful to my budget. Ariana made the paperwork clear and was responsive and fueled the Jeep up on a rainy nite near closing - very nice! The only informal issue I had was that the tires were under inflated and all with different amounts of air pressure to the extent that it was very difficult to keep a straight line on the highway, after airing up it was smooth sailing. No regrets and I'm confident Eastchester CJeepDR will stand behind this purchase, partly because of the positive communication with Shanna Lee who assisted with a trade title issue. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna Lee, Keith Mattocks

Oct 15, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business! We really appreciate you making the trip out to visit us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and are so glad that it was worth it. We especially love to hear that the buying process was quick and easy. We also appreciate your feedback and apologize for the issues with your tire pressure. Safe driving in your Jeep Wrangler!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is AMAZING. When the red tape and legalese..."

- C4.Ames

Keith is AMAZING. When the red tape and legalese threatened to ruin my day and keep me from the car I wanted Keith went above and beyond. He worked FOR me, and did a lot of legwork to make the deal work. In the end, I had a competitive offer on my trade in, financing, and the car that I had my heart set on. Ariana was also a huge help, and I appreciate her contributions to the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

C4.Ames responded

Hi Kathy, It is imperative that I specify that I'm disappointed about the car and its condition. *Keith and Ariana* are AMAZING. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from them. Additionally, listening to Keith's end of the conversation, I know that you were also a wonderfully positive in influence on the deal. I'd take more steps to inspect the vehicle in the future. I'm looking forward to working with you to resolve this temporary aberration. Crystal

Oct 09, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I'm so sorry for the issues you've been experiencing with your vehicle and the inconvenience this has caused you. I'm going to get the details of this situation and then give you a call so we can discuss this further. In the event that I'm unable to locate your contact information, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

Oct 07, 2019

C4.Ames responded

Clearly I spoke too soon.. The reason why I had such problems with the legalese was that the agent who scheduled me gave me incorrect information about the purchasing and registration process as related to my purchase, as I'm from Massachusetts. I specified multiple times that I would be coming down 3.5 hours. There was an entire hour of trying to find options that would work. Before I drove away, I made certain to position all the mirrors and the more important features. The tire pressure sensor light was on. I informed one of the guys and they very quickly filled up the tires. But the very next day, the light came back on. So I went to put more air into the tires, and discovered that the guy neglected to replace all four valve caps. So after buying new caps and then filing up again, I was really surprised that the light went back on. At least one of the tires has a slow leak. After an incredibly frustrating paperwork process, I had expected to drive off of the lot with my new car and begin a long relationship. But on my first long distance drive, I discovered that the cruise control doesn't work. In fact, none of the buttons on the right side of the steering column work. After two days, now I'm wondering what ELSE is going on with my new vehicle. These issues are going to be INCREDIBLY difficult and likely expensive. When I called the dealership, they said that I would have to drive the 3.5 hours and leave my car with them. This solution is imminently costly in both my time, and the expense of driving back and forth to New York to correct issues that never should have rolled off the lot. I have faith in some of their employees, but cannot speak to the quality of the vehicles they sell. Be certain to take it for an inspection.

Oct 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It makes us so happy to hear that Keith helped you get into the car you wanted. Congratulations! All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good place"

- Moshe Verified Customer

At Eastchester you will find good people, good service, good deals and Good Customer Service, it’s a good place to get your NEW or Used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier

Oct 03, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Moshe! We are grateful for your business and your compliments about our staff. We think we are good people, too! Have a great day and see you next time.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Choice"

- TONIA.BRANCH Verified Customer

I worked with Jason and he was absolutely amazing! I made a great choice with getting this lease. My new vehicle drives like a dream

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Benitez

Oct 02, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Tonia - We love to hear that you're enjoying your new ride! Thanks so much for coming to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your lease. We appreciate your feedback and kind words about Jason.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible 😡"

- robrobles47 Verified Customer

The experience was disappointing. As always sales managers walk around not even making an effort to make a sale. Whether you walk out or not, seems to be of no interest to them. Quite honestly if it wasn’t for Keith, Ariana and sales rep Iris Garcia I would not have even thought of going back. My complaint is not new, this has been going on for years and nothing seems to be done. Again what a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith, who was cordial & pleasant. Ariana was excellent both together make an excellent team.

Oct 16, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I'm surprised to see this feedback and would like to apologize that we've disappointed you. I'd like to discuss this with you so that I can understand what transpired during your visit. Would you please consider reaching out to me directly? Thank you for your feedback, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- cricket817 Verified Customer

You’ll have a great service department they treat you like you’re a champ and they always take care me when I come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Aristy, Kayla Benitez

Sep 13, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Customer service is our number one priority and it's wonderful to read that this has been shown to you when you have been our guest. Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and see you next time!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease for my daughter "

- Marinabalyan@gmail.com Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and concerns with educated facts not opinions. Took their time to help me meet my budget and not go over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- PMWIDELL Verified Customer

My lease was up and Ariana got in touch with me via email/text. She was a pleasure to work with, made the whole process easy, got me in my price range of where I need to be for my budget. All I had to do was walk in and pick up my new car when everything was all said and done. All over the phone and online, I was only at the dealership for about an hour to sign my fiance papers and Lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier, Lemar Davis

Jun 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Ariana and the rest of our team take pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left feeling satisfied with your experience. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Best, Kathy Finn, Customer Care Manager, Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, customercare@eastcjd.com, Direct Tel (845) 320-3164, Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020