About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ariella Brant.
Ariella Brant
Ariella Brant, Delivery Coordinator, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Ariella Brant

Delivery Coordinator

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ariella Brant

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer"

- dtb

Once again, Alex, and everyone I came in contact with at Heritage Subaru, went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was an excellent one. I'm finally in my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, THANK you, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, the right car for you, no pressure, no games"

- CrosstrekPete

My wife and I got her a Subaru at another dealership but took to Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for service as its location was more convenient for us. I had a great experience there and when in the market for another car we did not hesitate to consider Heritage as a place viven their amazing team. I’ve started the search process in the summer with Mei Kei and test drove at least 4 models until fall. Mei Kei was super patient to make sure I would get the right car for me with which I would be 100% satisfied. She was very trustworthy and polite and at no point I felt under any pressure. When I narrowed down my options she was great in getting a good price and finding the right car at a nearby dealer and I drove off the exact car I wanted the same day. Mei Kei was fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Greg the sales manager and Josh the finance manager as well as the entire team were very professional. The entire process went swiftly all in the same afternoon. I highly recommend Heritage Subarubof Owings Mills and their team to anyone, and specifically Mei Kei as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D

I had a great experience buying a new car. I was able to see all the options and everyone was very patient while I decided what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dlsimmons

This is the fourth Subaru Forrester that I have gotten at Heritage Subaru. Whether purchasing a vehicle or coming in for maintenance you will always be treated with top notch customer service. I would highly recommend using Heritage Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- JRC

It was a pleasure working with May Kay. Good awareness of our expectations. Bill Middelton very helpful with followup work. ARRIELLA VERY PATIENT AND THOROUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"professional,excellent product knowledge"

- Tiguan 2018

excellent customer service, great team to work with. Very nice facilities......looking forward to a long and strong customer relationship. Mei Kei made the difference in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong

Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- T Roys

Great experience at heritage purchasing my new Subaru. All the employees were helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back to heritage Subaru. I was referred here by a friend, and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Aleksey Naydenko

Mar 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you have an amazing day!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Your new Subaru from Bill Harris!"

- Kyle Caldwell

I had an amazing experience working with the team at Heritage Subaru in Owings Mills. From the first moment William (Bill) Harris took care of me. Answering every question and making sure all my needs and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction before, during, and after the car buying process. At every opportunity going beyond expectation, making the entire experience easy and a joy. He was an amazing liaison between me and entire staff from the hand off to the finance manager, Josh Jones (Again, Amazing), to Jason Vanish who was phenomenal at taking care of me while getting my remote start installed, and even your wonderful Technology Specialist Ariella Brant, who did a great job showing me the little things I would have never known about my car and even promised to follow up with me regarding a question I asked that was a little outside her realm. That's the kinds of things I really appreciate. When someone says "I don't know, but I'll find out for you" that's someone who takes ownership of an issue and I really respect that. Bill did the same thing for me regarding my Android Auto (a feature I had been waiting two years to be released). He found a resolution to my connection problem and stopped by to see me to share the solution on his way into work. You don't get that kind of service from other places. For that reason, even though I have two other Subaru dealerships closer to me, I will be driving the extra 20 mins (in my sexy new 2018 Legacy) to see Bill and the team at Heritage Subaru for all my future service and car buying needs! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Kyle - Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mei Kei review"

- Bonnie

Mei Kei was full of information, knowledge and NO pressure! She was very polite to my many friends who accompanied me and their questions. give her a 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Joshua Jones

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Good morning Bonnie. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Subaru Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Bonnie and have a great day!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came away very satisfied"

- daveoutback2017

I was very pleasantly surprised by the car buying experience with Santos at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. I typically dread this process, but came away satisfied and happy. I felt very confident that Santos was only interested in getting my wife and I what we wanted and needed. The other staff was also very friendly, fast, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Gregory Jacobson, Joshua Jones , Carlos Sandi

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your earnest response Dave. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Santos and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,153

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649