About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arleen Robles.
Arleen Robles
Arleen  Robles, Sales Associate, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.8

Arleen Robles

Sales Associate

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Arleen Robles

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lilly

Every time I have been there, their service has been very attentive and helpful. From the day that I walked in looking for a car to today that I went for my car service. Detailed service, friendly, respectful and mindful of your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Balis

Sep 18, 2018

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

​​​​​​​​Thanks so much for your kind review! We take great care in what we do and are so glad we were able to handle all of your automotive needs.​​​​​​​​ We would love to see you again in the future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Professional yet "real""

- Kim the scrub!

From the moment Arleen greeted us, I liked her. She never hesitated to welcome us even tho I looked like a complete scrub coming from working all night, hair raggedy, no make up, had 2 of my kids with me, the hood of my car literally tied down with an extension cord, the head light falling out (my son wrecked) and telling her my credit wasn't so swell. Not a likely good sales candidate! She never judged the "book by the cover" and just kindly smiled and said I bet we can work something out... and with Vince's help, they did it! Wow! Now I can actually drive my kids places and pick them up from school and sports no longer embarrassed and humiliated but now confident that I have a reliable, affordable, newer vehicle we can be proud of! Arleen and Vince are a huge asset to your company and I would highly recommend them as well as this Spitzer Kia to anybody in the market! Thank you for everything and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good"

- Liz1962

Everything was great. Didnt like what we got for the trade in. But everything else went great the sevice was great and the people there treated us with real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Jonathan Gemelas

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase going bad turned good"

- Wecii

We came to Spitzer to look at a particular car that was advertised and reviewed by us with Spitzer chat. When we looked at the car it was not as advertised or expected in several material descriptions I was very disappointed We had researched for several days before choosing Spitzer over a number of competitors based on the advertised information We drove the car in question and it met our expectations However the material items that were missing or misrepresented to us was still a big issue I told the sales people they would have to make a great deal with me in order to get me to buy that car which was different than expected They did that and we ended up buying the car They added some missing items made a significant reduction in the price and treated us kindly I would call this a “saved sale” I was very much ready to walk out and start all over again But they did what we asked and we ended up with a closed deal Congratulations to the team at Spitzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Freddy Mansour

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it "

- Dinky

Love it the family at spritzer new the history of the owners and being from northeast Ohio you no the spritzer attorney the commercials over the years Arleen th25 yr old sale women took very wonderful care of my daughter this was her first car and first time dealing with car from picking the one for her young self to finance meeting going over note stuff with her to signing the paper work let me tell you this or say this as a father all I had to do was drink coffee and be by her side I have bought over the years 10 to fifteen cars spritzer family is the bomb or as run d mc would say not meaning bad but bad meaning good Thank you John I Jolly' Jr And thanks to the spritzer family The new father of the year great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Kim Boutell

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience "

- Barreto09

Had a great experience! Definitely got what I was looking for and the price range . The people there were great and made my experience so much easier! Thanks Arleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fair Dealership "

- Car4sale

I had a great experience considering I was very nervous about buying/leasing a new car. Arleen was so nice and everyone was willing to workout a good deal that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dinks1

Arleen and Vincent were both great in assisting me in finding the right car for me. I left the dealership with a brand new 2018 kia forte. I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth simply and easy "

- Jionni.3311

Was having a bad horrible day and they made my day so much easier answered all my questions and made me feel at home thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Riodude

Let me just tell you about this dealership, from start to finish everything was phenomenal. Arlene was exceptional-She was very knowledgeable and was straight to the point. Financing this vehicle was also a breeze!!!! Vincent, in finance, was Was also able to make the process very very painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337