Arlene Polanco
Arlene Polanco at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Arlene Polanco

Service Advisor

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
not yet
rated
179 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Arlene Polanco

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is the worst I mean THE WORST, when I tried to get the trims and specifications on a genesis g70 he told me “how can you afford this car I mean look at your self your a brown bean” I was so angry and More

by Admirxlz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2022

Admirxlz responded

Honestly this is place has racism all over the place

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had no intention to air my grievances here however the general manager of this dealership didn’t respond to my 2 emails with the following feedback. On Tuesday August 25th, 2020 I took my sister’s 2016 More

by MichaelOhora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Avo Minassian , Jae Park

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and prompt As always, the people here are courteous and straight forward. They take an interest in you and your vehicle. They keep you informed and are friendly. More

by vern2e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arlene was Awesome Firstly the entire experience was great. The location is a little small, but the line moved quickly and smoothly. All the staff were top notch. Specif More

by Altadenadad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lady who gave me my loaner car was super nice and helpful/

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work As usual great work. I was promised my car will be ready at a certain hour and they delivered. As usual great service and friendly employees. More

by MIHAELA_JIFCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience that I have ever had at the auto shop Enormous "thanks" to Arlene for professionally organizing and taking care of everything that my car needed. In addition to 2 recalls that needed to be More

by Yelena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great Service Dept. experience at Glendale Hyundai This was my second visit to Glendale Hyundai for service, and I couldn't be happier with the professional, efficient and friendly employees at this de More

by slates81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Arlene Polanco was very professional. Service was great. I was in and out very quickly. I live in East LA but the service in Glendale is my favorite! More

by STEVEMONREAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I will stick with Arlene as my service advisor for as long as I own my Sonata. She is great at communicating and getting the job done as quickly and e More

by bravos10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! The service was great. The information provided to me was accurate and complete. The job was completed in a timely fashion. I was very satisfied. More

by yisongyue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,720
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,110
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,135
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,295
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,790
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive