About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arlin Heyerly.
Arlin Heyerly
Arlin Heyerly, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Arlin Heyerly

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Arlin Heyerly

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- DJ Schmucker

Everyone was very thorough and accommodating. It was a pleasant buying experience and would do business with them in the future. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treat you like family!"

- Spacekase50

Arlin is great to work with! He treats you like he would treat a member of his family. He works to find the best option for you with no pressure. I traveled a distance to work with Arlin instead of going to a dealership where I currently live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and polite !"

- Stryker1320

This is not a stereotypical pushy dealership. Arlin & Brooks are very polite informative people, that know their vehicles. They were genuinely honest and up front about everything from the beginning to the end. They also not only answered all the questions I had, but they explained the answers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair dealings and very knowledgeable about vehicle "

- Maconkdds

The negations on trade in value and used car pricing were very fair. Salesperson was very knowledgeable about vehicle and allowed us to test drive the car overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first dealership experience!"

- TyBox285

I had been getting my 2002 Malibu serviced at Hiday’s for give or take 5 years(since I started driving) Barry and the guys in the service department have always treated me well. They’ve always gone out of their way to make sure everything was made right free of charge if there was a small mistake on their part! Now that my 02 was on its last leg with a little over 200k miles on it I decided it was a good time to upgrade. Arlin at Hiday’s was very accommodating about letting us come in on our time and check out the used 2011 Malibu and letting my parents and myself test drive it. They were very honest about that facts that it may need new tires soon and took that into account with the dealing price. All in all Arlin and the manager worked with us to a reasonable price and we decided to finance. Hiday’s even offered a 30 day/1,000 mile warranty on the main components of the car free of charge! Very excited about the new car purchase, they even got us a detailed history of the car prior ownerships and how many miles were put on it in the given time! A big thank you goes to Arlin, Patrick, and Barry at Hiday’s for making this a smooth and honest process, would recommend these guys to anyone after a great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson , Barry Scott

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Staff, Great Experience"

- LJ

I started by checking out your online inventory. You have a very good website. I found a car that I liked. I was contacted by Arlin to see if I wanted to check it out. I made an appointment to do so. He let me take it for a drive, by myself which was nice. Arlin was fantastic to work with. Once I pulled the trigger and decided to purchase it, it was so easy going. The looked for the financing. I came another evening to start trade in paperwork and sign off on some details. Then when I came back to finalize everything and get my car, I was assisted by Brooks. Brooks was great with all the paperwork and giving me options on other things, just overall determining what was right for me and the mileage I cover. It was a great experience. Every time I walked into Hiday, everyone said Hi and talked to me. They all made me feel at home. I would definitely work with them again and send everyone that I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Flowerpat

Everyone was eager to help and friendly. Arlin was patient and helpful while we worked through finding the right vehicle for us. All concerns were addressed and resolved. Patrick was experienced and informed which made the financial part smooth. We have dealt with this dealership for almost all the vehicles we have owned and found them excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So patient and kind "

- smiller9068

Everybody at this dealership was so kind and patient with me, especially Arlin who was there through every step of me leasing a new car. He gave me all the options available and made sure I got just what I wanted for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- smiller9068

Arlin did a fantastic job of being so patient with my family as we decided what car we wanted! He told Us our options, and ALL of them were good! He got us the best deal possible and helped us in many different ways!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First vehicle buy was a great success"

- Nick998

Well my family have been getting vehicles for many years now from hiday. They are always the most friendliest people to deal with as well as their line of product, being of the best quality. Would most definitely get vehicles from them again in the future and fully recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,431

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,734

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,372

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,656

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,670