About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arlin Heyerly.
Arlin Heyerly
Arlin Heyerly, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Arlin Heyerly

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Arlin Heyerly

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson, Great Dealership."

- Old Chevy Customer

Our experience with Hiday Motor's was exceptional from beginning to end. Many thanks to Arlin for finding us the car we were looking for and sticking with us while we were making up our minds. Great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traverse "

- Moore Family

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with as always! We appreciate the extra care we get at Hiday! Thank you Hiday Motors team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever, Patrick Pearson, Brandon Crow , Barry Scott

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and Great sales person. "

- Malibu2016

Mr. Heyerly helped and did an awesome job in helping me with all my questions and concerns. They were upfront and honest with everything. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as ussual!"

- LeeV

The purchase of our 2019 Chevy Traverse was very smooth. Arlin provided great customer service and did everything possible to make the transaction very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change turned into new truck."

- gordy mitchell

My wife and I went in to have both of our vehicles serviced and we saw a sharp Silverado on the lot. When my wife ran into our salesman Arlin she mentioned the truck and he started telling her about the fantastic rebates GM had just put out that day (12/1/18) and that everyone qualified for GM Employee Pricing. When I caught up with them my wife deferred to me and left Arlin explaining everything to me. He then brought the Silverado he mentioned to me into the service bay since it was pouring down rain. He went over the vehicle explaining features and accessories and the let me take it for a test drive. My wife and I just loved the truck. When I returned I told him what it was going to take for me to trade and he went to work. We were able to work a deal with my trade-in and we got a brand new truck. The reason we keep trading at Hiday's is they treat us like family. We purchased our first car thru Hiday's in 2006 and they have called us by first name ever since. I would highly recommend Hiday's to anyone for superb service all around. From the sales department to the service department everyone is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ryarent1023

It was a great experience throughout the whole process. This was the first car dealership that I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car. If I wanted to go home and think about it they would’ve let me do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Hiday

Arlin takes time for us, friendly, goes to the max to make sure we are satisfied. Everyone is great. Thanks so much. Rick and Connie Ramseyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Dlockwood23

Hiday Motors and their employees are the best. Their employees are helpful and knowledgeable. Arlin Heyerly is the best salesman. We have bought 4 cars from him and have never had a complaint. I would recommend him and Hiday Motors to anyone who is wanting to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All I Wanted!"

- SeeingRed

I actually only looked at one vehicle because when Arlin told me and my brother-in-law about it there was nothing else we were wanting to find in a vehicle. It was even the color I wanted! It had not been there long enough to be cleaned up and serviced but because I had some busy days ahead they got it in the next day and had it ready to go when I got there to do paperwork. That's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- BuickLover

Arlin did a great job for us. He gave us the information we requested and never pressured us. Once we decided what vehicle we wanted, Arlin worked diligently to find the vehicle that met all of our needs/requests. Arlin made the whole process painless. We are so pleased with Arlin and the Hiday’s Team that we have purchased 3 vehicles from them in less than 6 months. Thank you for the amazing exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$92,567

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,575

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,659

2018 Buick Encore

$27,948

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,909

2019 Ram 1500

$46,251

2019 Ram 1500

$45,348