About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arlin Heyerly.
Arlin Heyerly
Arlin Heyerly, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Arlin Heyerly

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Arlin Heyerly

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jmeeks

Everyone was very helpful and honest. The whole process was smooth and easy. They were very accommodating with our busy schedule. We have always and will always do business with Hiday’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arlin and Brooks we're top notch!"

- Paulandginascar

Arlin started helping us find a car that matched our needs and then one day he brought out the Buick which was perfect for us. When he was away Brooks stepped in and helped us. Both men are very knowledgeable and helpful! We loved our experience at your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever, Patrick Pearson

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White Glove Service"

- Hillaryc08

My experience at Hiday Motors in Bluffton was fantastic! From the moment I walked in til the moment I drove away in my new car, the service was pristine. Arlin was so professional, kind and knowledgeable as he explained every detail of the process to me and showed me the vehicle. Brooks was equally as patient and thoughtful when it came to finishing up the last bit of paperwork. Both also were so sweet to my 4 year old daughter while she was there with me. I felt respected, informed and overall so pleased with my time at Hidays. I would suggest this dealership and these gentlemen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Arlin!"

- Mitchelmeitzler

Arlin worked with us to give us a great and rapid experience. Perfect experience. Arlin is extremely qualified and very knowledgeable. He filled up the vehicle with gas before we left and explained the features of the vehicle. 100% will use Arlin again and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Allen

Arlin was very helpful and easy to work with. He did an excellent job getting into our new Chevy Equinox. The team at Hiday's is very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely car shop here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- Ann S

Arlin was great to work with. He was honest and made me feel great about purchasing my car from him. He showed me everything in the car and how everything worked before we left. I feel that if I ever have a problem I can call Hiday Motors and they will help me. Great service and great employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable "

- Sparky

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect it was just a very good experience. They really tried to work with me. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- Andrew Edmonds

Our experience with Hiday Motors was excellent! Arlin and Patrick made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in the door. They were happy to answer all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the vehicle and the pricing. We never felt pressured to buy and all verbal and email communication was professional and clear. There were no hidden fees or details. When we picked up our Equinox, Arlin took the time to explain every feature and even helped us connect our phones. Hiday Motors is doing things right and is always focused on the customer. I highly encourage you to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Cassie Fleming

the sales associates were fun to be around and made you feel at home! i enjoyed sitting and talking with both of the sales associates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- DJ Schmucker

Everyone was very thorough and accommodating. It was a pleasant buying experience and would do business with them in the future. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,734

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,163

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,214

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,727

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,433