About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arlin Heyerly.
Arlin Heyerly
Arlin Heyerly, Sales, Hiday Motors, Inc.
5.0

Arlin Heyerly

Sales

Hiday Motors, Inc.

1743 N Main St
Bluffton, IN 46714

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Arlin Heyerly

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Dlockwood23

Hiday Motors and their employees are the best. Their employees are helpful and knowledgeable. Arlin Heyerly is the best salesman. We have bought 4 cars from him and have never had a complaint. I would recommend him and Hiday Motors to anyone who is wanting to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All I Wanted!"

- SeeingRed

I actually only looked at one vehicle because when Arlin told me and my brother-in-law about it there was nothing else we were wanting to find in a vehicle. It was even the color I wanted! It had not been there long enough to be cleaned up and serviced but because I had some busy days ahead they got it in the next day and had it ready to go when I got there to do paperwork. That's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- BuickLover

Arlin did a great job for us. He gave us the information we requested and never pressured us. Once we decided what vehicle we wanted, Arlin worked diligently to find the vehicle that met all of our needs/requests. Arlin made the whole process painless. We are so pleased with Arlin and the Hiday’s Team that we have purchased 3 vehicles from them in less than 6 months. Thank you for the amazing exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer as always"

- Gallion27

We love dealing with Hiday Motors because they truly look out the customer. They are always trying to find you the best deals. We are always satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star"

- ppotter

No pressure sales. Arlin explained each vehicle's options and history. He wanted to make sure we got the vehicle we needed and wanted. Love the personal touch of a local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used F250"

- Boxtops94

Great experience all around. I originally saw the used F250 on the lot and took it for a test drive. I noticed an issue with the check engine light being on and I was told it would be checked out immediately. The issue was resolved in a quick and timely manner so that I could test drive the truck again. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and professional and wanted to take care of me. I also loved how they made the financing aspect of buying the used truck as simple and straightforward as possible without wasting a bunch of time so I could get to enjoying my new to me vehicle. If you are in the market for a new or even used vehicle I would highly recommend Hiday’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- camaro2018

Very resourceful, prompt and overall great people to work with. This was my 3rd vehicle from the dealership. Love it every time!! The service department has been just as well as the sales department. Thank you all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- New Used Car

We were quite happy with the entire experience. WE love our new car and would definitely go here to buy again! The people were friendly and went out of their way to be of service to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jmeeks

Everyone was very helpful and honest. The whole process was smooth and easy. They were very accommodating with our busy schedule. We have always and will always do business with Hiday’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Pearson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arlin and Brooks we're top notch!"

- Paulandginascar

Arlin started helping us find a car that matched our needs and then one day he brought out the Buick which was perfect for us. When he was away Brooks stepped in and helped us. Both men are very knowledgeable and helpful! We loved our experience at your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks LeFever, Patrick Pearson

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,945

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$32,567

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,468

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,727

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,433

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,630

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,498

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$92,567