About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arman Boursalian.
Arman Boursalian
Arman Boursalian, Service Advisor, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.7

Arman Boursalian

Service Advisor

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Arman Boursalian

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- GREGJAVARDIAN Verified Customer

Armand provided excellent service and I highly recommend him to anyone! He is extremely helpful and personal with us and our needs when we need assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and on time"

- JAGADELPHIA Verified Customer

I used the valet service for the first time. The driver arrived on time and the handoff was seamless. The return was the same. The valet service was a real time saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great efficient "

- ANITAW591957 Verified Customer

Great service. All issues addressed in a timely manner. Communication excellent departed hood issue and dent in rear door. Love my car My husband actually brought in for service said best experience he ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- gjavardian

Arman has a great personality and made my experience very positive. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He took great care of us when we needed help with service and was very accommodating. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointment"

- DANNYSPRIGGS1 Verified Customer

While the service staff is generally very courteous and knowledgeable, I have had several unpleasant experiences ranging from billing questions and to not identifying stated mechanical problems once my vehicle in is the shop. I am also taken back by the service writer suggesting that I locate and go to a body shop to get touch up paint (since my paint color is not available). How is it that I purchase a vehicle in the $90,000 price range and no touch up paint from the factory is available....Disappointing! Thank you Tak for taking time away from your General Manager responsibilities to address my concerns...also than to Jessica (service desk) for your courteous "customer friendly" approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello, JOSEPH SHELLER, Fred Rey , Jessica

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- PB7 Verified Customer

The Jaguar Service was, as usual, efficient, prompt and as advertised. They always go the extra mile to check everything on the car, and they call to let you know their progress and anything ne wthat may have come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I had excellent experience with your staff ."

- SHAKE19805 Verified Customer

Your staff showed Great communication which means everything to customers. The Trust factor help me decide on purchasing a vehicle from your dealership. I really appreciate how polite your staff was to me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Nelia Mooney

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient!"

- KYMMI1INPA Verified Customer

I just needed service, inspection, and a loaner. They picked my RR up at 8am and had it back to me by 2pm. This works so well for me! Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with the people has been great"

- TALLEN7 Verified Customer

My experience with the car has been frustrating. I was very excited to pick the car up. I had the car for an hour and had to bring it back. It was there for a day and picked it up again and within an hour had to bring it back again. The main instrument panel kept going dark and it apparently is going to need a few more days to fix. You may want to send the Velar back to the drawing board until it’s supportable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LOUISE3 Verified Customer

Service is great! Done in a timely manner, Arman is excellent with customer service and the dealership is easy to work with we are always happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$63,700

2018 Jaguar XE

$51,500

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$84,575

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,013

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$51,689

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$74,149

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747