About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arman Boursalian.
Arman Boursalian
Arman Boursalian, Service Advisor, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.7

Arman Boursalian

Service Advisor

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Arman Boursalian

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Side view mirror replaced"

- JJ Verified Customer

Great job! Quick repairs completed quickly to help me stay on my tight schedule - thanks! Mirror works and my car was washed and cleaned inside too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome but..."

- JBS82259 Verified Customer

Quickies: Service knocked out time and Bluetooth, which should have been taken care of. Also, a loaner car is not a rental where I feel the need to buy insurance? Not biggies but....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1 year check up and inspection"

- DOBLIN Verified Customer

Accommodating but not as kind as earlier in the year also did not get a washed car like I use to after service the venue is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t know names

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficulty with infotainment center"

- MTBULLOCK Verified Customer

While the dealer was helpful with addressing tire issues, they were not able to resolve the blue tooth connectivity issues with my new LG G7 phone. I independently discovered on Jaguar website that the new G7 phone is not one of the phones identified as compatible. The result has been lost/dropped calls and continued connectivity issues. While not the dealers issue per re, it is still disappointing to learn that connectivity issues will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH SHELLER, Tom Detterline

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- TNPURD Verified Customer

My service trip was a quick and efficient one. The waiting area and service was great. My only complaint is I wasn't offered a free wash as some of the other patrons were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of "

- Bobrothman Verified Customer

I always have the experience of being taken care. The spirit of the dealership is “yes”. “Can do, / Will do” is the spirit and the mood and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH SHELLER, Jenna Jones , Mimi?

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- RLWT Verified Customer

I continue to be pleased with the level of service I receive from the service representatives and technicians. It was the first time Arman assisted me and I found him to be friendly, courteous and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service review"

- MICHELELOCKWOOD3 Verified Customer

excellent , friendly helpful timely... they are great wat more may i tell you i would recommend them for purchase and service...i think that says it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello , jen and mimi are great too

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- WBROPHY Verified Customer

I've been very happy with the service at Main Line Jaguar. As far as I can tell they've always been very fair, honest and upfront. They are on the ball too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Exceptional"

- PINDER4 Verified Customer

Land Rover of the mainline Continues to set the standard for customer service. I have another dealership that’s 10 mins from my house, but I always travel the 30 mins to Wayne because of the exceptional service. Arman and Fred are Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Rey

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,600

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$74,867

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$75,747

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,715

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$47,092

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,510

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,409

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,095