About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arman Boursalian.
Arman Boursalian
Arman Boursalian, Service Advisor, Land Rover Jaguar Main Line
4.7

Arman Boursalian

Service Advisor

Land Rover Jaguar Main Line

325 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Arman Boursalian

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service Visit"

- JOEAR Verified Customer

Bought used F-Type from an out of state dealer but was treated here like an old friend. Service department was professional and good with communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication and quickness"

- aob5036 Verified Customer

This was my first service appointment at Land Rover. The service was quick and the communication was great. I had a loaner car waiting and i was out the door in minutes. Arman was letting me know the status of my car via text (preferable) which i appreciated! Car was clean and ready to go when I picked up! Thank you Land Rover Main Line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smyth Jr.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too early to have a firm opinion"

- BBROWN Verified Customer

Salesman couldn't find/order the model equipped the way that I wanted. No discount offered even at end of model year. Car came with a problem that so far the Service Department hasn't been able to fix. Major problem was the absence of an "Encore Specialist" for well over a month, so there's no one available to answer most orientation type questions. Car came with the wrong tire brand warranty and dealership still hasn't been able to obtain the correct one. Gas mileage is substantially below EPA sticker. Parking is a chronic problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Benedette

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t fix broken things, don’t seem to test drive"

- SUSANNANAZARIAN Verified Customer

Picked up three times in the past year when the thing(s) I brought car in for had not been fixed. Super frustrating. Unfortunately other Land Rover place is far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service approach."

- DEBORAHALBANO Verified Customer

I have owned landrovers for almost 20 years. This is my 5th truck. My first experience with your dealership sales and service has been superior. I’m very impressed with the level of service I received. The biggest reason I brought the vehicle in the was the brake squeal is still occurring. My husband and I talked to Adam, used car manager , at time of delivery and he assured us it would be fixed. New brake pads and a warranted part were replaced and the squeal stopped for 1 day upon return. The squeal is now occurring intermittently. Not as loud, however still there. Every other question and item was quickly addressed and fixed. I will touch base after the holidays to follow up. Thank you. Debbie Albano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Forland, Brian Pham, Bob Jackson, George Weldon , Alex

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LRJML Is a Great Place!"

- alexandersjk Verified Customer

The staff at LRJML are exceptional. They are professional and responsive. I have always been satisfied with their mechanical service and with their customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Coll

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done, made it simple, polite and professional..."

- SSSHIMMER Verified Customer

Mainline Jaguar did a great job from setting up the appointment, hitting my time schedule and meeting their competitive commitment and making this as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- JORGENSEN2157 Verified Customer

Nelia is great to work with and so is Arman! I will always purchase my vehicles from Main Line because of Nelia! She is extremely kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- FRACTURE2 Verified Customer

Great experience. It was time to get rid of our 2011 LR four and the sales team got us into a 2018 Valare at a fantastic price . They were knowledgeable friendly and took great care of me and my wife. The SUV is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Brown, Brian Pham, George Weldon

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff "

- MINDER.YUSUF Verified Customer

My car was recently repaired. During the body work, I lost both insurance card and registration. Your staff patiently helped me to secure additional documents that allowed me get my car inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tak Papariello

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,000

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,779

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,800

2018 Jaguar XE

$30,303

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$50,212

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,264

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$45,995

2019 Jaguar F-Type

$91,252