About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Armando Andrade.
Armando Andrade
Armando Andrade, Internet Manager, Courtesy Kia of Brandon
5.0

Armando Andrade

Internet Manager

Courtesy Kia of Brandon

9205 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Armando Andrade

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal! "

- Jellina22

If you're just looking or in need of a good deal, GO and see Armando! Thank you and your team for such a smooth buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that Armando provided a smooth buying experience. We were glad to be of help Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Farouk Hosein, General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Easy Deal"

- KiaAdam1988

My wife and I test drove a new car (and spent 2 hours dealing with) another dealership. Unfortunately the other unnamed dealer could not meet us at a reasonable interest rate or out the door price considering our excellent credit scores. We thanked them and decided we would visit other dealers on the following day. Luckily I used “Truecar” to find another dealership. Courtesy Kia called me immediately because they knew I was interested in a Kia Rio. I told them the exact deal I walked away from (at the previous unnamed dealership, and while I was not lying I appreciated that they understood I was straightforward without a “paper quote” from the other dealership) and then told them the exact deal I would be happy to close with them. They said they would call me back. Within 20 minuets I received a call from Courtesy Kia (specifically Armando) stating that they would accept my exact terms for the exact car I wanted (my terms were reasonable to be fair) and that if I came in the next day this would be the deal I could “Sign on the dotted line.” True to form, I arrived the next day with my wife ready to enter another negotiation to keep the deal we agreed upon over the phone. Much to my amazement, and happiness, the deal had not changed by a penny. The deal I made over the phone (the exact deal I wanted) was immediately honored, I signed some paperwork and was out the door with the exact car I intended to purchase at another dealer, but for thousands less by going to Courtesy Kia (Including Courtesy Kia being able to get me financed at 0.0%apr with our credit scores). In a few years I will be in the market to replace our other car. Courtesy Kia will be my immediate choice. I have a feeling that if I need to negotiate with them for my future car (hopefully the Stinger) they will be fair considering how fair they were when I honestly offered no negotiation on my end this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Courtesy Kia of Brandon, therefore I am pleased to hear that Armando made the car purchase a simple one. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward. Farouk Hosein, General Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Kp1031

Very thankful I came to this dealership Armando and his staff was very nice. He help me get the car I always wanted! Very blessed (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We are happy that Armando was helpful and nice. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Farouk Hosein, General Manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome People & Great Dealership"

- KMS

This dealership, as well as the Internet Sales Manager Armando made the whole buying process easy and quick. I felt that they exceeded all expectations and made a lifelong customer! Nathan in Finance is the bomb! Thanks to everyone for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan VanWalker

Jul 16, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that Armando made the buying process easy and Nathan is the bomb. We look forward to working with you again.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Pezzulich

I feel that this was a really good experience overall. It was very relaxing not very time consuming. The staff was great they kept a good atmosphere they answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information on what I received as a benefit of buying a car with them. They were considerate of my time. I really enjoyed going there and I would go back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

We at Courtesy Kia of Brandon appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided a good and relaxing experience. Thank you for your business! Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Amyamy

Wonderful people and great deals! I would highly recommend going to Courtsey Kia of Brandon before buying a car They have a great selection and Armando, Vince, and Dan made us a deal we couldn’t refuse .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince, Dan

Jun 11, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our team was wonderful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- deborahwilson

We buy all of our cars from Courtesy Kia and we recommend them to our friends. We have no complaints and have always received a very fair deal. Our "go to" salesman is Armando. Dan the finance man is easy to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miltz

May 29, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Armando is your go to man and Dan is easy to work with. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Ivellr40

Armando was excellent and also the finance person Brett. They tried everything possible to make the deal work. Friendly, helpful and very professional staff. Thank you Courtesy Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We are happy that Armando was excellent and Brett and our team provide a wonderful experience. If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Gckia

Si our 2nd vehicle gave up on us this week , and we were really not looking forward to going through the hassle of purchasing a vehicle, but like most families we needed another reliable car, and I won’t regret my first choice of going to courtesy Kia of Brandon and talking with Armando Andrade the sales rep that helped us, he was a very helpful and exceeded in his services , he gave us different options when we told him our budget , integrity is something you have to watch out with some sales reps , but not with Armando , he made this purchase a walk in the park . We drove out happy customers with our new Kia and Armando’s services . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Armando was helpful. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and smooth experience!"

- Luciana Gonzalez

I had a wonderful experience with our sales guy Armando Andrade, he was so attentive and patient and knew exactly what we were looking for in our visit to the dealership. Will definately recomend working with him when purchasing a car. Thank you Armando and Kia for the great help with our big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am proud to hear that Armando was attentive and patient. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$24,880

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$19,820

2018 Kia Soul

$18,720

2018 Kia Forte

$19,115