Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Armando Betances.
Armando Betances
Armando Betances, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Armando Betances

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

203 Reviews of Armando Betances

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Customers"

- maizanecklen

Everybody was very helpful from the getco. Kamran is awesome & made the process easy. We were surprised on how transparent & straightforward the process from end to end. Armando was great too. We are pleased with the service. we would definitely recommend OffLeaseOnly :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamran Nougzust

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- nicsf

It was a very smooth experience buying a good car with lower mileage. Very helpful attendant assisted us and got the job done! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaddrick (Chad) Palmer

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear nicsf , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience!"

- Cjquiles

Great customer service! My sales associate was very professional. Yarilet is a great sales person. Knows everything that has to do with car inventory , and how to find the right car for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cjquiles , We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Letty. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chadd was fabulous "

- Myrlene

My sales man Chadd was very professional and very detailed. His customer service was on point and his knowledge of the vehicle was more than expected. Thank you Chadd !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Myrlene, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Chad. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- maiyraazelaya

My experience with Adam was phenomenal, we had the car delivered from Orlando and everything was a breeze. I was definitely satisfied with my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jun 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear maiyraazelaya, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people"

- eduardoaleluya

They will get you there. Just be clear what you want! Be aware that you are buying a used car. Still you get what you pay for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak

May 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear eduardoaleluya, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- carlosjaldin

I have been assisted by 2 gentlemen George and Jeremy. Both helped me to have a smooth and pleasurable experience. Financing and Management are excellent Nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Jessica Drake, George Herard, Jon Gonzalez

May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear carlosjaldin, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente"

- Luz Mary

Thank you so much to Luan, John and Armando!! They made this transaction so easy and smooth! I highly recommend Off Lease Only of West Palm Beach. Great car, great price! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Luz Mary, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una experiencia unica"

- EriceVega

Estoy a buscando un carro a mucho tiempo con dificultades de ser approvado pero Luan luchó mucho para mi y agradecí mucho estoy.thank you luan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Harris, Donald (Don) Myers, Dominic Torrico, Luan Cruz

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear EriceVega, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect car buying experience!"

- Cfnooch

This was the easiest, fastest and least stressful car buying experience I have ever had. 👍 From the front door to finance it was a straight forward and no BS! Gordon our salesman was so great my sister bought a car too!😁 Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Newsome , Kamron

May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cfnooch, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Gordon was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (1296 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499