Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Armando Lorenzo
Armando Lorenzo at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Armando Lorenzo

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Armando Lorenzo

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My car buying experience couldn’t have been easier...."

- Lsilver Verified Customer

My car buying experience couldn’t have been easier. Lehman was professional, knowledgeable and offered prompt responses. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Fullerton , Anthony, Rich

Aug 23, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Lsilver for letting us know that your car buying experience couldn't have been easier as a result of the assistance of the knowledgeable and professional staff members who provided prompt responses. Your recommendation and your business are very important to us. Congratulations on your new car!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second SUV with them in three years Yanire..."

- Caribguy

This is my second SUV with them in three years Yanire Castro and her team made it so easy with the process. Very friendly & knowledgeable .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanire Castro

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Caribguy for this 5-star review of the easy purchasing process with Yanire Castro and her team who were friendly and knowledgeable. Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy..."

- miozotysa Verified Customer

Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy satisfecha del centro en especial su manager Michael con su colectivo de trabajo estoy feliz siempre Hunday

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meshy Bitton, Michael Angus

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por esta excelente evaluación del servicio muy profesional proporcionado por nuestro gerente, Michael, durante su reciente visita. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo la próxima vez!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Very fast,courtesy and help me, a lot..."

- KRISTIKA68 Verified Customer

Excellent service Very fast,courtesy and help me, a lot knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you KRISTIKA68 for letting us know about the excellent, very fast, and courteous service you received during your recent Service Department appointment. We appreciate your business!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was an extensive list of issues with my lease. Sort..."

- gcorona Verified Customer

There was an extensive list of issues with my lease. Sort of was resolved but such a hassle would definitely go somewhere else next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ileana

Jul 01, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you gcorona for providing this review of your recent visit to our dealership regarding an extensive list of issues with your lease. We strive to provide outstanding services to all our customers and are sorry to learn that your experience was not excellent. As the General Manager, I am always interested in helping to resolve customer concerns in the most effective and efficient way possible. I would like to communicate with you directly, either by phone or email, to learn more about the details of the issues with your lease so I can have a clear understanding of what caused these issues. I look forward to hearing from you soon so we can work together to promptly resolve your concerns, earn your trust and maintain your future business. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877) 223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive