About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Armando Marrero.
Armando Marrero
Armando Marrero, Sales Consultant, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Armando Marrero

Sales Consultant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford

Certified Mitsubishi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Armando Marrero

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Douglas; Armando and Josh were great.Helpful and respectful"

- spk2g Verified Customer

Douglas; Armando and Josh were great.Helpful and respectful. they were up to date on the Explorer. Personable, helpful were attributes. Initially however, Milton took one look at wife and myself and brushed us off. Possibly made wrong assessment when profiling us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Douglas McArthur

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Information"

- KOWORKART Verified Customer

I needed service ( oil change, heard a sound, wire stuck in trailer hitch) & whether I would benefit from trading 2 cars & buying a new one. ( My husband has just been diagnosed with Parkinson’s- we do not need 2 cars but would benefit from having only 1 car bill and paying off his stem cell bill). I got great service with Frances, and Armondo informed me I’d be better off keeping my best car (2016 Ford Escape) and selling my husband’s Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances in Service

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the process easy to buy a car."

- CHRISTIAN.TORRES1342 Verified Customer

After 2 days of hard work. My boy Armando went above and beyond to get my need taken care of. Buy the car was so easy and ill comeback again when its time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE"

- alsbag

On 10/13/2017, I went to Ford/Mitsubishi of Port Richey, FL and purchase a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander GT, after agreeing to pay the manufacture's retail price of $35,395.00, and agreeing on my 2011 Nissan 370Z. Blue Book trade-in value of $21,000.00. I put a down payment of $1.000.00 to order the 2018 Outlander GT directly from Mitsubishi with all included extras on the manufacture's Invoice. After a long wait of FIVE months, my Outlander finally arrived. The day I went in to complete my purchase, the first thing that transpired at Ford/Mitsubishi was I was informed my trade-in value was $2,000.00 less then what I was quoted in the original deal made 5 months ago with Sherif Levent Manager. I had a signed document with his signature. After a heated discussion that the value had dropped since then, which wasn't my fault (I'll never order a new vehicle again) they agreed to pay me the Quoted price. Then I was presented a worksheet with no itemization of additional Accessories, I didn't want or ordered and no explanation of what they were. Such as, Perma Plate $899, Sky Link $649, Key replacement $349, Here's the killer, $1,740 for Pro Pack. After asking what is included in the Pro Pack? I was told that it included Dark window tinting, locking lug nuts, front and rear mud flaps, rear storage compartment (ALL FOUR of these items were already paid for or included in the MSRP window sticker price). (This all transpired 3:30PM to 9:00PM on 3/22/2018 at the Ford/Mitsubishi dealer of New Port Richey.) After calling three times to talk to Ken Sidana, the manager, I received no return call, so I went to the dealership to discuss these differences with the Vehicle Purchase Price MSRP price, and was told I would receive a itemized list. I won't hold my breath. Why wasn't I given an itemized contract from the start? BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sherif Levent, Ken Sidana

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice dealer's"

- Kenneth Chipchase

We were treated very well the minute we drove up, and threw all the processing it took.The only thing I was disappointed in, was the lady that took our mailer we brought in. She didn't compare our numbers to the numbers on flyer in front of us.She just said our flyer was up stair and she couldn't let us see, that was so unfair! So other than that we got a great Ford escape and we are loving it thank you Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- WALLY4 Verified Customer

Working with Armando at Ford of Port Richey was a comfortable experience as he guided us with honesty and integrity to make the best decision for our vehicle purchase, thank you, Wally and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt scammed after purchase - forced extras and price change"

- FF.JOSHT Verified Customer

I went in looking to buy a truck. The truck I wanted had an online price was 26,000, but apparently that was the internet price only. The initial paperwork had it at 29000, I was so surprised that I had to negotiate for an internet price. After a lot of back and forth I was told I was going to get the internet price. To my surprise, on my final contract it was several hundred more than what was the internet price. I missed this, but I shouldn't feel like I'm being scammed. After making it back to the finance room there were 3 high cost items forced for me to purchase. I didn't want these add-ons, but was told I had no choice. The manager requires all three for all used vehicle purchases. A key replacement system, a "low-jack" alternative, and a interior cleaning warranty. I just didn't want ANY of these options, but was forced to purchase them if I wanted this truck. It just felt sleazy. I should have left, but I was caught up in the truck. I have big regrets as it is a huge waste of money. All three totaled to about $2000. My interest rate was also much higher than I should have received, I'm going to be financing it through a credit union to bring it down. But 5.75 is extremely high for my excelent credit. They won big with me and I feel like an idiot. I didn't have this experience when I bought my 09 escape back in 2008. I won't buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Leak

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place to go!!!"

- Beardedkingsgarage

I purchased a 2018 Mustang GT from FofPR almost a month ago. I would give them more stars if I could because this dealership is among the best of all that is important in a car sale. Ease of business, Customer Service, and After Sale Service. I would recommend any one looming for a new or pre owned vehicle to stop in and see why this is the first and last place you need to go for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick service"

- Kbo329

We had a sales person was very knowledgeable his name was on Mondo. The finance guy Jay was also very knowledgeable they were very quick and efficient getting us in and out to buy a car much quicker than when we bought our last car at another dealership very good and friendly service excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay-finance

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Lancer2017

They worked well with our budget and with what we wanted. Everyone was friendly and helped us get an amazing car. Would definitely come back for my next car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,830

2018 Ford Edge

$31,512

2018 Ford Transit-250

$29,928

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Ford Transit-250

$35,352

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,395

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,375