About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Armando Marrero.
Armando Marrero
Armando Marrero, Sales Consultant, Ford of Port Richey
4.9

Armando Marrero

Sales Consultant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ford

Certified Mitsubishi

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Armando Marrero

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- AZERA 2016

From start to finish the sales team was very attentive and courteous through the process. Everyone presented themselves in a professional manner and I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Rosa

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Haddonalexis

We had a great experience with the whole process.The dealer was friendly,courteous, and we left happy with my first new car purchase.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful experience."

- esparanza2

Today's car lease experience has been the best I've ever had. Armando Marrero is an excellent sales agent who is kind, patient and did his best to get the deal that fit my finances. I am very pleased with his customer service. When I couldn't make a deal at Flammer Ford, Armando got me the deal I wanted. While I've been here most of the day, Armando stayed with me the entire time, talking with me and showing me how much he cared about me as a person. I do appreciate his dedication to his customer service reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Were Awesome!!"

- lmoskaluk

Felix and Armando were both incredible! They showed us a new 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander that had everything we wanted, highly recommend this vehicle to anyone it has great mpg. If you want to purchase a vehicle there you better look for Felix and Armando because they are going to show you what you want and make it happen for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Rosa

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Janet159

This is our 2nd purchase from this dealership. The entire staff is wonderful and easy to talk to and work with!! I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Costumer Service "

- Sapper16

I went in and spoke with Armando. He was very professional and knew his stuff. He sat down with me for several hours trying to find a new F-150 truck. He went above and beyond trying to find the truck and deal that worked for me. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- New_Truck_Buyer

Quick response and friendly customer service. Highly suggest them. Worth the drive to the dealership if you’re not in the area. Only suggestion would be to speed up the purchase/finance process. I’ve purchased many new cars and the “checkout” process was lengthy. May be a Florida paperwork issue though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Leak, Patrick Connole

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armando was great! "

- Sslaughtaa

Armando was super helpful with getting me in and out with a new car. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me with all my needs and wants with getting into the perfect car. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was awsome."

- Gail McNatt

The staff was very friendly and knowlegable. They made the processs as quickly as possible. From the salesman and the fianing process is quick. The service department was one of the best I ave the pleasure to ddeal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and 100 satisfaction"

- kimbob1117

Armando Marrero provided us with excellent customer service. He is very polite, honest, and professional. He did everything he could to get us in a new vehicle. Thank you Armando and Ford of Port Richey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$41,093

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750