Arnie Manansala
Arnie Manansala at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Arnie Manansala

Sales

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Arnie Manansala is a business professional with over 30 years in sales and marketing excellence. His experience includes service as a Master Dealer in Washington and Hawaii for major telecommunication companies, including Nextel, AT &T, Qwest and T-Mobile. He has directed successful medical companies and worked as a venture capitalist for over 10 years. Arnie Manansala attended University of Washington. He has been married for 25 years with three children and resides in Bonney Lake, Washington. Arnie Manansala volunteers much of his time teaching financial literacy to our youth through workshops and ministers to others through Lost and Found Ministry.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet Specialist

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Arnie Manansala

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, promptly explained any details I need, and showed me genuine interest in earning my business. More

by NAJI GHAZAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto , Ana

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think that Arnie & Brandon are incredible, kind, upfront , honest , and genuine . They were easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable from start to finish with no hassle or hidden fees. More

by AMANDAMORRIS418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Amanda, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Arnie and Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our new Sprinter van from Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma was a wonderful experience. Our salesperson, Vlad, was amazing. Knowledgeable, thoughtful and trustworthy, he made the whole purchasing experience More

by KarynM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladislav Lala

Aug 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best customer service while purchasing my vehicle. Everyone I spoke to was great help and I was very comfortable and enjoyed my time due to the service. More

by CHLOE KO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta

Jul 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had bad experiences from past car dealerships and I thought this is one of those car salesman nightmare; however Arnie made it a positive car buying experience… no pressure, no financing negotiations a More

by DEASIS9435
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Arnie to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arne Mansala was my sales rep. He had some difficult changes to overcome. Despite those changes he was calm and solution oriented. He offered to build a relationship that was helpf More

by DOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta

May 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Dom, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Arnie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnie was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and made the buying experience easy!! He cared about the buyers experience! More

by LEDINGHAMD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta

May 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership made this a pleasant experience. From sales, Arni,to finance, Emil and Jose, to technical support, Scotty. More

by CIACIUCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We are very happy to hear that Arnie and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and organized sales staff. They will go to great lengths to find you the vehicle you are looking for. More

by DCHARBONEAU0411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov

Mar 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Untrustworthy, will tack on hidden fees after agreeing on a price. Would not recommend the dealership or this sales rep. More

by Seth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Seth, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you to discuss? Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Kindly, SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

Mar 27, 2022

Seth responded

I sent you a private email in which you called (presumably to keep things off the record) and told me In no uncertain terms that nothing would be done. Here is the email below. Mr. Kindle: Thank you for your reply, which I received via Dealer Rater. I look forward to discussing the matter with you. Initially I negotiated the van purchase with Arnie, who appeared honest. We agreed to the purchase of a customized van at the price listed on the build website. I negotiated in good faith, and relied upon his representation as an employee of your dealership. As you are acutely aware, each party assumes risks in this type of transaction. For you to unilaterally increase the purchase price to take advantage of the new market conditions is unconscionable. I was stunned when Arnie specifically said, “You could turn around and sell the van for more on the used market, and the dealership wants to be the one to capture that profit.” My negative review of your dealership is based upon your failure to honor an agreement entered into in good faith. I suffered a tremendous loss due to the changing market conditions. Nonetheless, I am willing to discuss the matter with you further in an attempt to reach an amicable settlement. I look forward to hearing from you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $42,739
2021 Toyota Venza
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,999
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $24,399
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,238
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $23,999
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive