About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arnis Rudzitis.
Arnis Rudzitis
Arnis Rudzitis, Sales and Lease Consultant, Jaguar St. Petersburg
4.9

Arnis Rudzitis

Sales and Lease Consultant

Jaguar St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Es runaju latviski. Ja govorju po russki.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Latvian Latvian

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Arnis Rudzitis

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FALSE ADVERTISING !!!"

- TRUEACH

Let me start by saying I went to Crown Jaguar because of there HIGH RATINGS and CLAIMS as being #1 in the country after a bait and switch tactic attempted on my wife at Jaguar Orlando. A few months back I had great communication w/Arnis and we almost took delivery of a 2018 F-PACE but ultimately decided to wait until year end for purchase. I spent 4 days putting deal together w/Arnis and manager Mike at Crown regarding a 2013 Jaguar XKR-S, Stock # : DMB48999 , VIN : SAJWA4HA9DMB48999 as a XMAS surprise for my wife. The car was and still is advertised as a CPO(CERTIFIED PRE OWNED). After having prepared for a wire for the purchase; they tell me it's not and must be an ERROR all coming from Mike while stumbling over his words to me !!! THAT"S A BIG ERROR !! I had flown in her parents in for the surprise and intended on taking delivery on Dec 31st or Jan 1st ultimately WASTING quite a bit of TIME and $ prepping and planning because of this FALSE ADVERTISING. The WHOLE time and STILL at this moment this car is advertised as CERTIFIED PREOWNED on CROWN JAGUAR's website after having spoken w/Mike on Tuesday Jan 1st. W A CAR BEING THE SECOND LARGEST PURCHASE BY ANY ONE INDIVIDUAL THIS SHOULD NOT BE HAPPENING. AGAIN, I WENT TO CROWN BECAUSE OF THERE HIGH RATINGS !! HOW IS THIS HAPPENING W/SUCH A TOP RATED DEALER SUPPOSEDLY # 1 IN THE COUNTRY ?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki

Jan 04, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Dear “TRUEACH”, We sincerely apologize for the confusion over the certification of this vehicle, and although it took longer to correct than we had hoped, the correction has taken place.. Unfortunately there was a problem with the Jaguar inventory feed and the vehicle was displayed as certified on the website in error. Since no system is infallible, problems like this may occur from time to time, which is why our vehicle disclaimer encourages visitors to our website to verify vehicle information provided with a dealership representative. Sincerely, Michal Niezbecki, General Manager

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE @ CROWN JAGUAR"

- RONI W

For most people, buying a car can be a daunting experience. Going from dealership to dealership hunting for the best discount off of the MSRP price, should you finance or lease, what color, what make and model. The list of decisions to make are endless. I consider myself an informed consumer that does my due diligence before making a final decision on a major purchase. I did several internet searches in Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota and St. Petersburg for a white or black 2019 XE and was willing to make the drive across the bridge from Tampa for the best deal. The moment I reached out to Crown Jaguar, I was greeted with a warm welcoming voice from Jeff Joiner, Sales Consultant that immediately put me at ease. I met with Jeff, Arnis and the Finance Team, and they were able to offer the most cost efficient deal for a consumer that was interested in financing instead of leasing. If you want to drive luxury and receive exemplary customer service, Crown Jaguar is the place you WANT to go for your next purchase. Thank you Jeff, Arnis, and the Finance Team for your assistance! V. "Roni" Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Hi Roni, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review. We are honored by your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are thrilled that the service and deal that Jeff and the team provided you with did not disappoint. We are so appreciative of your recommendation and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your new Jaguar!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and sales. "

- David Marshall

My wife and I have bought three vehicles from Crown Jaguar. On each occasion we have used Arnis Rudzitis. We have bought many other vehicles from other dealerships and if I could we would rate this at least ten stars. During each of our contacts with Arnis, he is very informative and A calm demeanor. Arnis is not an aggressive salesman which my wife and really appreciate. During this transaction, Arnis did not pressure my wife and actually listened to what she actually needed. During our numerous contacts with Arnis during vehicle transactions and service dates, we actually consider him a friend. Because of this, my wife and I will continue to use Crown Jaguar and will only work with Arnis Rudzitis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arnis Rudzitis is absolutley your BEST sales person possible"

- Cellogirl

Have written review already. Please see review in forst format sent to me and to Mr Rudzitis. ALl was excellent and far surpassed b=my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- Francis

Great experience. Kudos to the entire team. Left another dealer dissatisfied and showed up not happy. This team was quick, polite and fair to deal with. Loving the new rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dain Carlson, Morgan Richards

Nov 19, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Francis, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great person help anyone that needs"

- rakeshmori95

because they are doing nice job halpinkg nice way. I talk with arnis 5-6 time on the phone about f-pace and he did good explain to me. and also matt is nice salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Joseph Sobczak

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A well oiled machine. "

- TonyZ

The car buying experience was excellent. Every team member I interacted with was a pro. So easy to get the car we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karl gave us a great delivery experience!"

- Moser45

Karl delivered our 16' Corvette purchase as the internet salesman who we dealt with was on vacation. I have purchased over 60 new and used cars over the years and Karl treated us the best I have ever experienced. We had purchased the used Corvette sight unseen. Karl had it waiting for our inspection, in spotless condition. He also went out of his way to show us around the dealership and all the other cool cars they had for sale, and there were some real beauties. It was refreshing dealing with a salesman who is as big a car enthusiast as ourselves. After spending a week driving our Corvette around Georgia and the Carolinas the car was in even better condition than they claimed. We highly recommend Crown Jaguar and Karl Peterson. Rob & Wendy Moser - Naples, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It is wonderful to read that an experienced car buyer, such as you, found that our dealership exceed their expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thank you for choosing Crown Jaguar.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Crown Jaguar!"

- Leigh

Thank you guys so much! Bill, Arnis, Joseph, and Morgan were all lovely to work with, and gave us a wonderful experience buying our car... I'm not sure I properly thanked everyone in my first post, so I just wanted to make sure you all get the credit you deserve! Thanks so much again, we will definitely be back! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Staff!"

- Jpeaton1

I had the best experience here! Top notch all the way! Thank you so much to Michael, Bud, Morgan, Bill, Arnis, and Gerardo! You all are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, William Martin, Morgan Richards, Gerardo Diaz , Bud

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$114,558

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$53,171

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$106,508

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,083