About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arnis Rudzitis.
Arnis Rudzitis
Arnis Rudzitis, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
4.9

Arnis Rudzitis

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Es runaju latviski. Ja govorju po russki.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Latvian Latvian

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Arnis Rudzitis

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A well oiled machine. "

- TonyZ

The car buying experience was excellent. Every team member I interacted with was a pro. So easy to get the car we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karl gave us a great delivery experience!"

- Moser45

Karl delivered our 16' Corvette purchase as the internet salesman who we dealt with was on vacation. I have purchased over 60 new and used cars over the years and Karl treated us the best I have ever experienced. We had purchased the used Corvette sight unseen. Karl had it waiting for our inspection, in spotless condition. He also went out of his way to show us around the dealership and all the other cool cars they had for sale, and there were some real beauties. It was refreshing dealing with a salesman who is as big a car enthusiast as ourselves. After spending a week driving our Corvette around Georgia and the Carolinas the car was in even better condition than they claimed. We highly recommend Crown Jaguar and Karl Peterson. Rob & Wendy Moser - Naples, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It is wonderful to read that an experienced car buyer, such as you, found that our dealership exceed their expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thank you for choosing Crown Jaguar.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Crown Jaguar!"

- Leigh

Thank you guys so much! Bill, Arnis, Joseph, and Morgan were all lovely to work with, and gave us a wonderful experience buying our car... I'm not sure I properly thanked everyone in my first post, so I just wanted to make sure you all get the credit you deserve! Thanks so much again, we will definitely be back! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Staff!"

- Jpeaton1

I had the best experience here! Top notch all the way! Thank you so much to Michael, Bud, Morgan, Bill, Arnis, and Gerardo! You all are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car buying experience "

- Denise

As a woman, I have brought several cars, this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. I was not treated with respect by salesmen at this dealership. This dealership was selected for me through my agency car buying service and provided me with certificates for my configured vehicle. I was contacted by the internet salesperson and that’s when everything started to go downhill. The gentleman first asked to speak with my husband and after I corrected him, I felt that he became rude and condescending with me. However I decided to go to the dealership anyway with a male friend. After speaking with a different salesperson and explained I was using the car buying service the salesperson went a got a sales manager. Everything went from bad to worse. The guy was very arrogant and told me that the certificates that I received from the car buying service and the dealership’s internet salesperson was not the actual price of the vehicles. I felt that this was a classic example of bait & switch and dishonest practices. The sales manager explained that the car buying service prices are only slightly above MSRP and the prices I received were only for leasing the vehicle. The entire time I was at this dealership the manager didn’t communicate with me personally he spoke with my male friend. My male friend told him several times that I was the one buying the car and that he should speak with me. After I decided to leave the dealership, the sales manager contacted my male friend on more than one occasion and presented him with offers to relay to me. I feel this type of behavior is so offensive and disrespectful, especially coming from a person on the management staff. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Horrible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Megan Devin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied today with Tristan smith’s visit !"

- Jag karen15

The service you have provide to us was wonderful . Having Tristan Smith come to our home and go over everything that I needed to know and much more ! He was very knowledgeable about everything . Tristan was very patient and didn’t rush through anything ! Technolgy doesn’t come easy to me, I highly recommend this service and Tristan Smith for the orientation of your new Jaguar. Thank you, Karen orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Joseph Sobczak

Sep 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing feedback. Your satisfaction is our first priority, so we are thrilled that Tristan was so patient in ensuring that you were entirely educated on your new vehicle and its new features. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can assist you with in the future. It is our pleasure to help.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding -Arnis was extremely helpful and informative"

- Jag53

Everyone at Crown Jaguar was extremely helpful and pleasant to do business with. Arnis was the best salesman I’ve dealt with in buying higher end cars for the past 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dain Carlson, Joseph Sobczak

Sep 20, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad that you chose to work with us at Crown Jaguar, and we are thrilled that Arnis provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know how else we can assist you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car simplified."

- SMF88

For the first time, I found buying a car enjoyable from start to finish thanks to Arnis and Crown Jaguar. He was respectful of my time, helpful, informed and easily accessible. When it came to the financing process, I worked with Morgan. She was easy to work with, no intense back and forth negotiations. We quickly found a solution that worked for both parties. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free and friendly process while buying their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deliver what they advertise "

- Cape crusader

Was looking to lease an xe in Cape Coral area, I am not the type person that likes to go into a dealership and get 3 different prices for same vehicle, Saw Crowns add online called up talked to Arnis done deal , he delivered car to me from St. Petersburg, what else is there to say , thank you all for a great experience Bob and Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Joseph Sobczak

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the standard dealer experience"

- Title Scott

We shopped several dealerships for our new Jaguar. We settled on Crown and Arnis for their follow up prior to the sale. When we went to the dealership, all was as promised and expedited to assist our schedule. It was a unique experience with knowledgeable people who helped advise us on the best options for our situation. We will definitely look to them for future auto acquisitions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins , Joseph Scobzak

Aug 14, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your great review. Your best interest is ours as well, so we always strive to accommodate our customers' needs and find them the best possible options! We are so glad that Arnis and the team were able to do that for you, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,458