About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arnis Rudzitis.
Arnis Rudzitis
Arnis Rudzitis, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Arnis Rudzitis

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Es runaju latviski. Ja govorju po russki.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Arnis Rudzitis

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied today with Tristan smith’s visit !"

- Jag karen15

The service you have provide to us was wonderful . Having Tristan Smith come to our home and go over everything that I needed to know and much more ! He was very knowledgeable about everything . Tristan was very patient and didn’t rush through anything ! Technolgy doesn’t come easy to me, I highly recommend this service and Tristan Smith for the orientation of your new Jaguar. Thank you, Karen orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Joseph Sobczak

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding -Arnis was extremely helpful and informative"

- Jag53

Everyone at Crown Jaguar was extremely helpful and pleasant to do business with. Arnis was the best salesman I’ve dealt with in buying higher end cars for the past 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dain Carlson, Joseph Sobczak

Sep 20, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad that you chose to work with us at Crown Jaguar, and we are thrilled that Arnis provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know how else we can assist you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car simplified."

- SMF88

For the first time, I found buying a car enjoyable from start to finish thanks to Arnis and Crown Jaguar. He was respectful of my time, helpful, informed and easily accessible. When it came to the financing process, I worked with Morgan. She was easy to work with, no intense back and forth negotiations. We quickly found a solution that worked for both parties. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free and friendly process while buying their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deliver what they advertise "

- Cape crusader

Was looking to lease an xe in Cape Coral area, I am not the type person that likes to go into a dealership and get 3 different prices for same vehicle, Saw Crowns add online called up talked to Arnis done deal , he delivered car to me from St. Petersburg, what else is there to say , thank you all for a great experience Bob and Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Joseph Sobczak

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the standard dealer experience"

- Title Scott

We shopped several dealerships for our new Jaguar. We settled on Crown and Arnis for their follow up prior to the sale. When we went to the dealership, all was as promised and expedited to assist our schedule. It was a unique experience with knowledgeable people who helped advise us on the best options for our situation. We will definitely look to them for future auto acquisitions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins , Joseph Scobzak

Aug 14, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your great review. Your best interest is ours as well, so we always strive to accommodate our customers' needs and find them the best possible options! We are so glad that Arnis and the team were able to do that for you, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience! "

- Jessica M

After going to 2 different car dealerships with no luck I contacted crown. They made it to where I didnt even have to come into the dealership if it wasnt going to work out. They were very helpful and patient with me ! Arnis was very nice and answered all my questions. I was able to get a great car for my growing family and had an A+ experience! Everyone there was so attentive when things were taking a little longer than expected. (Nottheir fault) I highly recommend Arnis and the people over at crown jaguar ! Signed, one happy momma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Morgan Richards , Jeff Joiner

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Ecstatic over my new car "

- Heatherp

Our sales person Matt was amazing He was so helpful my car is amazing and everyone that helped us we’re very knowledgeable and the process was enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Matt Taneja, Morgan Richards

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- AJB

It all started with a simple phone called asking to speak with a salesperson, and I had the pleasure to work with Arnis Rudzitis and finalized the deal with Michael Niezbecki on a gorgeous new F-Type. I got the deal that I wanted and expected quickly, and the process was very easy. I will certainly recommend Crown Jaguar to anyone interested. Moving over to Jaguar after 2 Audi's was a gamble for me, but so far so good. I even extended the mileage because I realized how much I'd want to be driving this car. I drove from Orlando to do this deal and recommend anyone looking for a Jaguar to go to Crown and ask for Arnis and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service Experience"

- GBroco281980

I was shopping at different dealerships and I chose to get my new lease with Crown Jaguar because of the excellent customer service experience. From day one, Arnis Rudzitis answered all my emails, work around my schedule and was able to answer questions via email, phone and even text. The great service he provided continued with William Martin, the leasing department and after with Tristan Smith visiting my home and showing me all the features in my new car. I couldn't be happier with the service and attention to detail, not to mention the beautiful new car that I'm really excited to drive. Thank you for an outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martin, Tristan Smith

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Gilbert, We are so ecstatic that we were given the opportunity to assist you with your lease, and that the team made your experience so hassle-free, helpful, and efficient from start to finish! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so glad that you love your new vehicle.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- tomribble

This was my second purchase from a Crown dealership and both have been great. Their prices are the lowest and they are fair in valuing your trade. We really didn’t plan on driving out with a car but we couldn’t pass up the deal. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,378