Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aron Cornett.
Aron Cornett
Aron Cornett at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me
4.8

Aron Cornett

Sales Professional

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Aron Cornett

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to our salesman Aaron and the manager Cameron our..."

- LAMBCHOPS91 Verified Customer

Thanks to our salesman Aaron and the manager Cameron our experience was wonderful. I have been buying cars from Cameron for years, hands down the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Burchess

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very attentive to what our family..."

- Lns Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very attentive to what our family was looking for. Found the car quick and closed fast! Our car was delivered 4 hours away from Conway. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crain Kia of Conway is amazing, every part of the..."

- armyvet3539 Verified Customer

Crain Kia of Conway is amazing, every part of the experience was wonderful! They did whatever they had to do to help us! They are my dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Fast and friendly. Felt I got a good..."

- dkeeling39 Verified Customer

Very good service. Fast and friendly. Felt I got a good deal. Was able to be in out in a reasonable amount of time. End

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance both knowledgeable and helpful. Got a..."

- Roman Henry Verified Customer

Sales and finance both knowledgeable and helpful. Got a great car at a very good price. Hassle free. Would recommend Crain to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience we have ever had with a..."

- romsachristi Verified Customer

It was the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. If we ever buy another vehicle we will go there first. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable sales associates. Upfront clear..."

- Myfnstuff2005 Verified Customer

Friendly knowledgeable sales associates. Upfront clear explanations of the specials and rebates. Great selection willing to help you find the car you want and not just push what's on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used the TrueCar.com service to initiate communication..."

- Kia Niro Touring Special Edition Verified Customer

Used the TrueCar.com service to initiate communication via text, which worked great. Aron was courteous, not pushy and let us take the standard test drive and then some extra driving that wasn't scripted.. Very disappointed with lack of masks on several employees inside the showroom, which is why I gave Crain Kia a 4 star vs. 5 star rating. We stay outside as much as possible during the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with Aron, but the dealership as..."

- JEFFH Verified Customer

I had a good experience with Aron, but the dealership as a whole was, a car dealership. Long wait times, having to ask for updates, unclear communication, and the terms changed several times in my visit. Unhappy with the lazy job of the detail too. Odor, residue from cleaners, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating that there were mask mandate signs on the..."

- dtribble2 Verified Customer

Frustrating that there were mask mandate signs on the doors yet majority of customers & several employees failed to comply. The sign even stated there were masks available for those who “did not have one.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley- service

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $28,194

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$28,194

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,331

2021 Kia K5

$27,331

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $31,197

2021 Kia Stinger

$31,197

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,382

2021 Kia Forte

$22,382

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,532

2021 Kia Forte

$20,532

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,098

2021 Kia Forte

$19,098