About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arsenio Wilson.
Arsenio Wilson
Arsenio Wilson, Sales, Pigg Enterprises
4.9

Arsenio Wilson

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Arsenio Wilson was born and raised in Camden, Alabama. He is a graduate of Wilcox Central High School and a 2013 graduate of Alabama Southern Community College, earning an Associate of Arts degree. Prior to joining the Pigg Enterprises team in 2015, Arsenio was in the banking industry. He worked at The Camden National Bank for 10 years and worked in every department of the bank making Consumer Lending his last primary job, giving him much experience in customer relations and service. When not working, Arsenio enjoys spending time with his family and Alabama football (Although he will sell a vehicle to an Auburn fan, too.) After many years of a great relationship with Pigg Enterprises, Arsenio started his new career as a salesman seeking to give customers the best deal and customer service available.

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Arsenio Wilson

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't Buy From Anyone Else"

- lgraces

Great staff and wonderful service! My family has purchased 3 vehicles from Pigg. It's a great place to buy from and they have outstanding customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service, treated like family"

- tank74

The salesmen and staff at Pigg enterprises went above and beyond helping my family get settled with the right vehicle. They didn't pressure us towards any specific vehicle, but showed us all the cars that met our requirements, and offered us a very fair price on our trade in. The next time I'm in the market for a car I will be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly"

- NewCadiOwner

I've dealt with Pigg through my job for a while now and knew they were going to be my first choice! They are quick and thorough and answer all questions I had. I've always purchased from big dealerships and they always seem to keep me for hours! I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The vehicle looked nice and clean when I picked it up and was ready at the time I told them I would be there. Pigg Enterprises will always be my suggestion to my friends and family! Not to mention the prices are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet."

- Ronnie Morgan

We've purchased a few vehicles in our lifetime, and this time was exceptional. I don't think we've ever had this fast of a purchase and delivery before. We looked at it one day and was driving it home the next. They had exactly what we were looking for. And it was at a GREAT price. I really feel like I stole it from them. They will always be at the top of my list for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Robert Pigg

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 5th Purchase!"

- Dman

These guys are the best in the business. Always a pleasure to do business with them, Never have to worry about purchasing a lemon. They work hard at having great inventory. 2nd purchase made with the help of Arsenio. Arsenio can make things happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to Please the Customer"

- EdwinaT

This was a good experience. I felt the Salesman was knowledgeable about the car and cared that we were satisfied. We look forward to a new driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Laid Back"

- Mike

If you not into the stereotypical, high-pressure environment used cars salesmen are known for, where you have to haggle for every penny, this is a perfect place for you. Prices are fair from the start, and Joel knocked some more of the sticker price before we even sat down at the desk to talk terms. If I were to try to find a negative take on this practice, one could interpret a sort of "take it or leave it" mentality, but like I said this came across to me as the salesman leading with their best offer, so there is not much room to negotiate down from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Joel Raley

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence customer service"

- Maya2003

Mr. Wilson listened to what we were looking for. Immediately he went into work effect mode. I really enjoyed working with him. He made my husband dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent buying experience!"

- AmandaD

Second purchase from Pigg in the last two years and once again.... they did not disssappoint. Honestly, this car was out of my budget but Arsenio worked to make the deal happen for my daughters Sweet "16". Pat got the paperwork completed in a few minutes and we were out the door. Great Value, clean cars and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Pigg Enterprises for your next automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep and speedy paperwork"

- rachel22

My car was stolen, crashed, and burned recently. After searching for over a month for another small sporty sedan we came to Pigg Enterprises to find my new "Lottie-Laney" the Lexus as I named her. Ten minutes before their closing time he could have high tailed it home, but out the door came Mr. Arsenio himself, aka best sales rep I've ever worked with for buying a car. No haggling, no bologna, and no hovering as we looked over the car and test drove. After deciding to purchase the paper work trail didn't take anymore than 12 minutes tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2011 Ford Fusion

$7,403

2015 Ford F-250

$27,906

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,523

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,580

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,572

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,996

2016 Ford Focus

$12,956

2013 GMC Yukon XL

$21,976