About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arsenio Wilson.
Arsenio Wilson
Arsenio Wilson, Sales, Pigg Enterprises
4.9

Arsenio Wilson

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Arsenio Wilson was born and raised in Camden, Alabama. He is a graduate of Wilcox Central High School and a 2013 graduate of Alabama Southern Community College, earning an Associate of Arts degree. Prior to joining the Pigg Enterprises team in 2015, Arsenio was in the banking industry. He worked at The Camden National Bank for 10 years and worked in every department of the bank making Consumer Lending his last primary job, giving him much experience in customer relations and service. When not working, Arsenio enjoys spending time with his family and Alabama football (Although he will sell a vehicle to an Auburn fan, too.) After many years of a great relationship with Pigg Enterprises, Arsenio started his new career as a salesman seeking to give customers the best deal and customer service available.

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Arsenio Wilson

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- BrianPCB

Staff is friendly and courteous. Personally inspected the vehicle top to bottom with no pressure to hurry and generous amounts of time to test drive. Great experience. Many Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Dec 08, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the rave review, Brian! It was our honor to help you throughout your vehicle-buying process, and we sincerely appreciate your business. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed on everything we have going on!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Ongee8600

If you need a car come to pigg. Everyone bent over backwards to make sure my experience was the best. From the time I pulled on the lot till the time I signed the paperwork. These guys are the best. I will tell all my friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis, Pat Holena

Dec 08, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

That's exactly how you should be treated--like our top priority! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and appreciate you telling your friends about us. We look forward to providing them with the same awesome experience that you received. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed on everything we have going on!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- kerkolmck

Arsenio was so easy to work with and he made the process so simple. He was so nice and helpful. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are thrilled to hear you love your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises--we sincerely appreciate it. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed on everything we have going on!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- blackhat

product was as advertised. Salesman was knowledgeable and efficient. Paper work was easy. Questions answered in plain English. Coffee was good. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the wonderful review--it sounds like you were well taken care of, just as you should be! We are very grateful for your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future (as well as your family and friends!). If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- B.west

This was honestly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. There was no need to haggle or beat around the bush. Arsenio was up front and gave me a good price for a good car. Pat helped us with the paperwork and was very friendly and insightful. I left happy and in something better than I thought my budget would allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

It's always a great day when you can leave the car-buying experience happy AND in a better car than you ever imagined! Thank you for choosing us to trust with your business--it means the world to us. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- wendilou1030

I found the Camry online and messaged them. They responded right away and worked with my schedule to set up an appointment. They were Super friendly and made things so easy! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family! My salesman was Aresenio and he was super helpful, informative, and didn't make me feel pressured to buy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad to hear Arsenio made your vehicle-buying experience smooth and simple--just the way it should be! We sincerely appreciate your business and are humbled by your willingness to share your experience with your family and friends...THANK YOU! If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all that we have going on.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Francesnicole14

This was my first car purchase and it was seriously the best experience. Easy deal, positive people, and great prices. so thankful for Pigg and my new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Nicole--thank you so much for choosing Pigg for your very first vehicle purchase. That is really an honor for us! Enjoy your new Audi--it is a beauty. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, kind, flexible "

- Jmurphr3

Arsenio Wilson was who helped us. He was very kind and approachable. He knew all about the cars and right where the one we wanted to see was at. We came later in the day and he didn't rush us at all. When it got time to sit down and talk about price he was calm and collected. He was flexible and in the end I got the price I was looking for. They had multiple banks to choose from for financing and was able to get an awesome rate. We both walked away happy. We had said there were a couple of scratches on the car and he said they were supposed to be fixed. So he asked us to come back on Tuesday to fix the scratches for free. I highly recommend them and would look there first for any car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Oct 12, 2018

Jmurphr3 responded

Hey, if it matters. The person who helped me was actually CJ Smith. I picked up the wrong business card and just noticed I put the wrong person in the review. I didn't work with Arsenio at all. I only dealt with CJ. Sorry about that. Just wanted to clear it up because CJ definitely deserves credit because of how good I believe he did.

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are thrilled you had such a great experience with Arsenio--just the experience you deserve and we expect from our team. Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super sales team!"

- Swf024

Arsenio Wilson was such a pleasure to work with. He was so professional and a man of great character. No games just straight talk. He not only gave us a good deal on the vechicle we purchased, he gave us a good fair deal on our trade in. At this time with all the negative in the world it is refreshing to work with someone that is honest and pleasant to be around. He is a man of his word. Arsenio explained all of the fees and taxes so no surprises when the paper work was done. The entire process was smooth and Pat Holena made the paper work effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

I speak for our entire team when I say a huge "THANK YOU"! We have worked very hard to create a team with strong character and values that will ensure you have the wonderful experience you deserve. we sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Looking for a good deal guy.

Another great experience with Pigg Enterprise and Arsenio Wilson. This was my second car within 2 years that I purchased from them. They really worked with me on both. If I'm in the need in the future I will definitely give Pigg Enterprise a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business--your continued trust and loyalty mean the world to us. We can't wait to help you out again in the future. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up-to-speed with all we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,299

2010 Hyundai Sonata

$8,991

2014 Toyota Tundra

$23,901

2011 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,756

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,942

2014 Ram 1500

$21,540

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,977

2016 Honda Pilot

$21,982