About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arsenio Wilson.
Arsenio Wilson
Arsenio Wilson, Sales, Pigg Enterprises
4.9

Arsenio Wilson

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Arsenio Wilson was born and raised in Camden, Alabama. He is a graduate of Wilcox Central High School and a 2013 graduate of Alabama Southern Community College, earning an Associate of Arts degree. Prior to joining the Pigg Enterprises team in 2015, Arsenio was in the banking industry. He worked at The Camden National Bank for 10 years and worked in every department of the bank making Consumer Lending his last primary job, giving him much experience in customer relations and service. When not working, Arsenio enjoys spending time with his family and Alabama football (Although he will sell a vehicle to an Auburn fan, too.) After many years of a great relationship with Pigg Enterprises, Arsenio started his new career as a salesman seeking to give customers the best deal and customer service available.

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Arsenio Wilson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Looking for a good deal guy.

Another great experience with Pigg Enterprise and Arsenio Wilson. This was my second car within 2 years that I purchased from them. They really worked with me on both. If I'm in the need in the future I will definitely give Pigg Enterprise a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- panda94

Went in to get a car after my old car (a 2006 Altima) got totaled in a wreck. The employees were very friendly and patient. They made buying my new car, a 2015 Corolla S Plus, a very painless and easy to follow experience. I also bought my 2006 Altima from Pigg, and I would gladly recommend them for anyone looking for a good buying experience with friendly employees and a solid selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Jerrod Pigg

Sep 19, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We hated to hear of your accident, but are so grateful you are safe! Thank you so much for choosing to trust us again with your business--there is nothing more humbling for us than to have loyal customers choose us time and time again. THANK YOU! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Wilson2018

They do not disappoint. They listened to what I wanted and needed and made sure they delivered. Never pushy or harassing. Very friendly and very professional!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so very much for the kind words! We work hard each day to provide just this kind of experience, making vehicle-buying enjoyable! Thank you so much for your business, and we hope we have earned it in the future as well. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman and Customer Service"

- Patricia Thomas from Selma

This dealership and Salesman, Arsenio Wilson, was recommended to me by my banker. He was very nice, professional and friendly. So far I really love the car I purchased. He made my experience easy and hassle free and I am satisfied with the price I got on my car. I would easily recommend him and this dealership for buying a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Patricia! We appreciate your banker's recommendation, and we are honored you chose to trust us with your recent vehicle purchase. We look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Mike

Great selection of good quality cars. No pressure sales people. Loved shopping local. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new car. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Mike! This sounds like the perfect commercial, haha. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future when the need arises. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the zero pressure, browse at your pace approach at Pigg"

- AURulz

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Pigg. Both experiences have been excellent. Arsenio was super nice throughout the entire process. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for trusting us yet again with your recent vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your loyalty and business. If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Arsenio Wilson is THE MAN "

- tip1222

I am a returning customer to Pigg Enterprises. I was very surprised and pleased by the way that Arsenio Wilson conducted business and got the best deal for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Sep 04, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We like to think Arsenio is THE MAN too! haha On a serious note, thank you so much for your repeat business--we couldn't do what we do without awesome customers like you! If you haven't had a chance to do so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all that we have going on!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Pigg Enterprises"

- gibby097983

I've used Pigg quite a bit in the past, and this experience this time was just as before--pleasant, and no hassle. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business over the years--we sincerely appreciate it. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience both here and with your family and friends. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Amazing Experience"

- Momofboys

I stopped by the Pigg Enterprises lot to look at a vehicle in person. I did not think I would get approved that day. They took my car as a trade-in and found me fantastic financing. I was able to leave with my new car that day! It was a friendly and amazing experience. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis, Pat Holena

Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the review and for the willingness to recommend us to your family and friends. It is that very thing that has helped make our business what it is today. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on! We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Jasmine

Pigg enterprises is an awesome place to buy a car!! The service is great and they make you feel at home there! I just got my second vehicle from them, I traded my first vehicle back in for a bigger suv. I highly recommend anyone to try them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

Aug 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Jasmine--thanks so much for the review, and thank you for coming back to see us! We really appreciate your business and it means a lot that you have chosen to purchase with us again. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all that we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$44,936

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,949

2016 Toyota Tundra

$28,949

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,960

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,978

2018 Kia Sorento

$22,947

2016 Ford F-150

$29,897

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,488