About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arsenio Wilson.
Arsenio Wilson
Arsenio Wilson, Sales, Pigg Enterprises
4.9

Arsenio Wilson

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Arsenio Wilson was born and raised in Camden, Alabama. He is a graduate of Wilcox Central High School and a 2013 graduate of Alabama Southern Community College, earning an Associate of Arts degree. Prior to joining the Pigg Enterprises team in 2015, Arsenio was in the banking industry. He worked at The Camden National Bank for 10 years and worked in every department of the bank making Consumer Lending his last primary job, giving him much experience in customer relations and service. When not working, Arsenio enjoys spending time with his family and Alabama football (Although he will sell a vehicle to an Auburn fan, too.) After many years of a great relationship with Pigg Enterprises, Arsenio started his new career as a salesman seeking to give customers the best deal and customer service available.

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Arsenio Wilson

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Pigg Enterprises"

- gibby097983

I've used Pigg quite a bit in the past, and this experience this time was just as before--pleasant, and no hassle. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Amazing Experience"

- Momofboys

I stopped by the Pigg Enterprises lot to look at a vehicle in person. I did not think I would get approved that day. They took my car as a trade-in and found me fantastic financing. I was able to leave with my new car that day! It was a friendly and amazing experience. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis, Pat Holena

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Jasmine

Pigg enterprises is an awesome place to buy a car!! The service is great and they make you feel at home there! I just got my second vehicle from them, I traded my first vehicle back in for a bigger suv. I highly recommend anyone to try them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Pat Holena

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Home-town customer service at its finest!"

- HappyCamper

My experience at Pigg Enterprises was pressure free. However, I knew I was valued and that my satisfaction was important to the staff. Especially impressive was that Carfax reports were offered free to customers via their website. It made the visit to the dealership easy because I already knew what I wanted to drive. I did not sense competition between the sales staff. Instead, I saw cooperation. When Jamie was busy, Arsenio stepped up and answered questions. Management was cordial. I left a happy customer! And I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Frost, Pat Holena

Jul 02, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, just as you should when visiting us. It is our priority to ensure you have an enjoyable car-buying experience when shopping with our team. If you haven't done so already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with all we have going on! We hope you enjoy your new car!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience could not have been any better."

- Tundra dad

My son from Huntsville found a vehicle at Pigg Enterprises that he was interested in checking out. Living in Birmingham and 2 hours closer, I offered to go see if the vehicle was something he might be interested in pursuing. From the first call that I made to Arsenio Wilson he was informative yet low key and always professional as well as polite. As it turned out, my son decided that he wanted the vehicle so Arsenio worked with me on his behalf to finalize the deal. He brought to my attention some specific items that needed to be replaced and he assured me that he would make sure that they were replaced. True to his word the parts arrived about a week after the purchase. The bottom line is that Arsenio worked with me to not only finalize the deal but to process the paperwork in a way that allowed me to take the vehicle with me, saving my son a trip just to pick up the vehicle. The visit was profitable, pleasant, low key, and ended up with a successful conclusion. Pigg Enterprises and Arsenio in particular seem to be totally focused on providing a service to the people who walk on the lot looking for a used vehicle. If the opportunity were to arise that I needed another vehicle, I would not hesitate in checking with them first. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so glad we could make this process as simple and pleasant for both you and your son! We appreciate you all coming from out of town to purchase with us--we know there are many options between home and here, and we appreciate you choosing us! If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on. Thanks again--we look forward to the opportunity to help you out again in the future.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased! "

- HondaAsh

I was very pleased with my experience at Pigg Enterprises! Friendly people who worked hard to accomodate us and get us in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so thrilled to hear Arsenio and Pay provided the experience you deserve. Thank you for trusting us with your recent purchase--we truly appreciate your business. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you buy a car anywhere else, you’ve lost your mind"

- Number311

Easiest vehicle buying experience of my life. The employees make you feel at home they don’t hover or pressure you to buy a car your not interested in. Nor do they even mention “so are you ready to do something now “ . Best dealership I’ve ever been to, by far! I’ve been to a lot too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so honored to be the best car dealership you've experienced!! We understand you have a ton of options, and we are incredibly grateful you chose us. If you haven't done so already, be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on. Thanks again--we appreciate your business!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful e perience"

- Ssclark3

I highly recommend Pigg Enterprises. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. Joel is an awesome salesperson, Leslie did a great job with the paperwork and Arsenio helped me with some of the “gadgets” on my car. Great, easy, painless, enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley , Leslie Simmons

Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with us, and we hope that you will share your great experience with friends and family. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises--we appreciate your business.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Stress free, no pressure environment~""

- ksilas

Pigg Enterprises offers a stress free environment with no pressure to buy. Joel & Arsenio answered all of my questions and I was able to complete the purchase within a few hours of my decision. Patrick in the Finance Department is organized and thorough and explained the purchase paperwork in detail. They keep a great selection of clean used vehicles and I will certainly be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena, Joel Raley

Jun 06, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! Start to finish, we strive to provide an awesome experience and I'm glad the guys did just that. If you haven't had a chance already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on all we have going on! Thanks again for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mgordon36

Arsenio was extremely helpful in helping me to find my new car! He didn't pressure me and allowed me to take as much time with the car as I needed. This was a hassle free and stress-free experience. I really appreciate the help Arsenio! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

We are so thrilled to hear you love your new car--thank you for choosing us to make it happen! If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Maxima

$21,842

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$9,922

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,916

2013 Ram 2500

$27,981

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,941

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$19,324

2017 Nissan Maxima

$25,906

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$14,339