About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arsenio Wilson.
Arsenio Wilson
Arsenio Wilson, Sales, Pigg Enterprises
4.9

Arsenio Wilson

Sales

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Arsenio Wilson was born and raised in Camden, Alabama. He is a graduate of Wilcox Central High School and a 2013 graduate of Alabama Southern Community College, earning an Associate of Arts degree. Prior to joining the Pigg Enterprises team in 2015, Arsenio was in the banking industry. He worked at The Camden National Bank for 10 years and worked in every department of the bank making Consumer Lending his last primary job, giving him much experience in customer relations and service. When not working, Arsenio enjoys spending time with his family and Alabama football (Although he will sell a vehicle to an Auburn fan, too.) After many years of a great relationship with Pigg Enterprises, Arsenio started his new career as a salesman seeking to give customers the best deal and customer service available.

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Arsenio Wilson

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and fast. "

- B & J

We have always heard great things about this dealership. Went in one afternoon to just look. Ended up purchasing and picking up the next morning. Arsenio was wonderful in helping up find the perfect vehicle and giving us a great trade in. Signing paperwork was fast also. In and out in about 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We really strive to make the car-buying experience as smooth as possible--the way it should be! We appreciate your business. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure/ Almost Enjoyable..."

- Cecil D

My wife and I needed a van - quick, but we weren't in a hurry. Ready to get something done if the right deal came along. Arsenio made that happen. He was very helpful without being overbearing at all. He and Pat worked with the banks to get us a great rate and we left with a higher quality vehicle than we had anticipated for less money than we planned to spend. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase. We definitely got a Squeal of a Deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Cecil! It is always a great day (and Squeal of a Deal!) when you get higher quality/lower pricing--thanks for giving our team a chance to help you out! We hope you're enjoying the new van. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tyler Price

Went in thinking I would just look around and ended up getting a good deal on a truck.very easy to work with up there great service and real helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review Tyler, and thank you for giving us a shot! We are thrilled we were able to help with your truck purchase--all while highlighting your precious dog in our pet contest. Now, that right there is a real Squeal of a Deal! If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- Que_Alford

The staff were a great help with purchasing my first vehicle. They were able to answer all of my question. I received a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 18, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We couldn't be happier that we were able to help you with the purchase of your first vehicle--hope you're enjoying it! If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- D & D

Very helpful personnel, quality vehicles. Willing to do what was needed to make the experience as smooth as possible. Arsenio made the process as easy as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny "JD" Davis

Apr 09, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review David! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us; we enjoyed being able to serve you. If you haven't already, please be sure to follow/like us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter so you can stay up to speed with all that we have going on at Pigg Enterprises!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- Roblomeli

This was by far the best experience I had had purchasing a vehicle in the last twenty years. Fair pricing on my trade and a military discount too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We work hard to deliver a car-buying experience that is different than what you've experienced in the past--we love hearing this was your best experience in two decades! Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises, and thank you for your service! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused "

- Smith

Very happy with my experience purchasing a vehicle from Pigg Enterprises this past weekend. Mr Wilson was very helpful throughout the entire sale - courteous and professional in every aspect. He took the time to answer my questions without any pressure which was very much appreciated. I felt that he was more interested in building a positive business relationship with me than making a sale - a very good representative for Pigg Enterprises. In addition to Mr Wilson's help, Mr Holena was also great! Although I'd arrived pre-approved through my bank, he competed my loan to several local banks and bought back a financing option that beat my bank and made me a very happy customer. Very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks so much for the review! We truly believe in the relationship over the sale, and we are pleased to hear that was your experience. Thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises, and we look forward to being your choice for your future vehicle purchases. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase."

- angieknudsen64

Arsenio did not use high pressure sales tactics which I greatly appreciated. It was also the fastest car purchase I have experienced. All the staff was very friendly and I feel I got a quality SUV for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Hi Angie--we are glad to hear you had a zero pressure, enjoyable car-buying experience! We strive for that with each and every customer. We hope you are enjoying your SUV. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free "

- Joyce 1667

I have been shopping around for a car for the past 3 months, I went on my lunch to test drive one they had at Pigg. They made everything so hassle free I had a new car by the time I got off work, all i had to do was go by and sign the paperwork. I will definitely be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Joyce! Now that sounds like a "Squeal of a Deal!". :) We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and look forward to helping you out again in the future. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Ridgeline

$26,281

2015 INFINITI Q50

$21,902

2015 Toyota Rav4

$16,262

2015 Nissan Titan

$23,913

2016 Nissan Frontier

$19,922

2015 Ram 1500

$27,216

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,125

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$17,979