About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art Cisneros.
Art Cisneros
Art Cisneros, Custom Finance Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Art Cisneros

Custom Finance Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Art Cisneros

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall A+++ experience"

- akStacey

Every person we encountered was pleasant and helpful. We will be back to this dealership for our next purchase. Thank you to Bob, Nick and Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Bob Porter

Aug 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Stacey. Thank you for your review! We are please to hear your encounter with our staff Bob,Nick & Art was a great one!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly down-to-earth team"

- Happy customer

What a great group of people! Everyone I worked with was very approachable, friendly, helpful and down-to-earth. Part of why I bought my car was because of how I was treated (in addition to the great car features). Your dealership has a nice "vibe". Customers can sense that. You also have a wonderful reputation at this specific Toyota location. Keep up whatever you are doing to make your people and customers happy. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Bob Porter, James Seaman

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

We are please to hear what a great experience you had here at our dealership! Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Seaman and the awesome team at Royal Moore"

- tmiller

I was curious about a certified Toyota Prius and sent an inquiry to Royal Moore via their website. I received an email response immediately by the Royal Moore scheduler and given Jame's name as a contact. Shortly after that, I received a call from James personally asking me when a good time would be to get together. James was great when I arrived at the dealership to test drive the car, and made my husband and I feel really welcome. He chatted with us and kept us laughing and engaged while we waited for the finance to complete our credit approval. Everyone was interested in getting us the best possible outcome, and worked quickly to that end. I drove my 'new to me' Prius off the lot a very happy customer. I look forward to continuing my relationship with RM as I schedule maintenance and service for the car in the future. Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Nowling, James Seaman

Aug 02, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your great experience with our Sales Associates and look forward to a lasting relationship servicing you new car!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Surprises, Great Deal"

- FieryGuy

I worked through TrueCar. com and CostCo Auto Program. Got a fantastic deal on a Rav4 Hybrid at a price well below the offers made by other Toyota dealers in the area. Salesman (Bob) was informative and personable and did not pressure. I arrived at the dealership at 9am and drove away with the new car at noon. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Porter

Aug 01, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so please hear that you had a great buying experience with Royal Moore Toyota and Bob. Enjoy your new Rav4!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple and good upfront information"

- buyer

We were very particular with the exact vehicle we wanted. Bob Porter and Nick Lee gave us a fair quote online before we went to purchase. It was a simple process and they followed through with no hassle. Bob even had a reserved sign on the dash for me when we arrived. It was another personal and nice touch. Art Cisneros was efficient when we were able to sit with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Bob Porter

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- abuss

Easiest car buying experience we've ever had and ended up here by accident. We showed a picture of the car we bought by accident to another dealer and they pointed out that this car was at Royal Moore. The car we looked at at that dealership didn't work out, so we made the drive in to Hillsboro. Super friendly, listened to exactly what we were looking for and needed. No high pressure - if they couldn't make it happen, that's ok. It did work out and we drove away with a very nice used car with low miles for a fair price. Would highly recommend to someone else and go back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Porter

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Communication, No Hassle, Honest"

- gotmeatoyota

I primarily worked with Amy Frey and she was absolutely fantastic. She gave me an honest price and worked with me to make the experience as easy and convenient as possible. When I had other loans she worked with me to match that loan percentage. I flew in from elsewhere and Norgan and Amy went out of their way to make it an easy trip. In and out I got what I was looking for at a fair price with a great experience. I'm thoroughly impressed with their honesty and communication. Working with Art on the financial side was easy and he worked to get my numbers to what I wanted with no pushing or sales pitches. He's also a toyota guy through and through so knew what offers would work for me and what probably didn't fit. Great dealership. I'll definitely come here again if I need another car. THANKS ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norgen Bolano , Amy Frey

Jul 10, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are always glad to hear from our customers and hope that you are enjoying you new vehicle!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

- jmoore

Overall great experience and very helpful staff. All questions were thoroughly answered without the pressure. Henry was very knowledgeable on the tech side of the new RAV hybrid, and was able to quickly answer 100% of the many questions I had. He was very patient and understood the thought and consideration it took to decide on a new vehicle. There did not seem to be an expectation for an immediate purchase and I did not feel rushed. The entire staff streamlined the process and made it very quick and easy once I made my decision. Art was very friendly and explained the finance side in a very easy to understand way. No matter how small, concerns or issues were resolved immediately. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone interested. Big thanks to Henry for his patience and the rest of the staff for all their help in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Yinger

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than I expected (in a good way)"

- MyDreamTacoma

Bob was very knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with (both times I went). He helped me choose the best car for me, and was very accomodating as I tried several different options and models. The test drive route was fun and perfect to really get a feel for the car, which made me more confident when making my final purchase. Later, Art made the entire finance and paperwork process straight forward and simple, really explaining the options I had available. I haven't bought a new car in almost 10 years, but this was fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Porter

Jun 04, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant time working with Bob, Art and the whole Royal Moore team both times you visited. I'm glad you had a fun and easy car buying experience. If you need anything else, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114